FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Review

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.50.10 AM

Kaytlin and I have been on Nutrisystem for several months now and have decided it’s time to add movement to our lives and program. We really had no idea how much movement we were already doing, how many calories we ate or burned or how well we were sleeping. All of these aspects are important to any weight loss/physical fitness program and we were on a hunt to try to find a way to track them.

Then we found the Fitbit Wireless Activity Tracker. It tracks your full day’s steps, distance, and calories, allowing you to see how active you are and inspiring you to walk more and do more. And those small changes can add up to big results! Did you know that increasing your steps by 5,000 more alone will help you drop 15 lbs. a year?! Fitbit can even measure how long and how well you sleep.

Features:

 

• Accurately tracks full day’s steps, distance and calories burned via 3-D motion sensor
• Compact and low-profile enough to wear all day in your pocket, on waist or on undergarments
• Wirelessly auto-uploads data to fitbit.com so you can see graphs, set goals, and measure progress
• Helps you stay motivated by creating online fitness groups for support or friendly competition
• Lets you log nutrition, other activities, weight and more on fitbit.com
• Can even measure how long and how well you sleep!
• Includes free access to Fitbit.com and new mobile apps for on-the-go access & feedback.

 

 

Our first thoughts were that we were impressed by the unobtrusive size of the unit.

size2

This Fitbit is meant to be worn on your waistband, your pockets, or your undergarments (aka bra strap). They include a stretchy wristband for you to clip your Fitbit to at night so you can track your sleep.

The data is fairly easy to monitor during the day. With the press of a small button the Fitbit lights up giving you the information you need. On one side you will see a numeric value for how many steps you have taken and on the other side the flower grows as your activity level increases. The longer you are active, the more the flower “grows”… first you grow leaves and then the flower blooms when you have achieved your goal. Remain inactive for too long and your flower begins to “shrink” (petals and leaves disappear).

bothsides

Uploading your information takes almost no effort. Just walk near the included wireless base station (also fairly small) and the data from your Fitbit silently uploads to Fitbit.com.

Your account on Fitbit.com is free to set up and use. The dashboard is fairly self explanatory. You can log your food intake, your activity for the day and track your weight. I find it extremely helpful (and more accountable) to see what I have put in my mouth and how it effects my caloric intake number for the day.

This is Kaytlin’s dashboard for June 3rd. I tried to pick a day she logged a lot.

All of these photos are from one single long page that I cropped so you can see them.

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.12.33 AM

There is also a download for Fitbit mobile on your dashboard to help you log your food and activity on the run.

As you can see, the charts and diagrams are very detailed as to how much activity you did, what type, how many calories you consumed and burned etc. It’s all easy to read/understand and easy to input all the data.

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.26.24 AM

Fitbit even tracks your sleep including how effective your time asleep was! This particular night she slept very well (new mattress topper). Did you know that adequate sleep aids in weight loss?

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.27.20 AM

It’s been nearly a month since we received the Fitbit.

Kaytlin is still wearing/using it…

that alone speaks for itself!

Fitbit is unobtrusive, easy to use, easy to read and encouraging.

Like Dr. Oz says.. it’s kind of like a video game. You innately want to beat your high score from the day before!

Even Dr. Oz is getting in on the Fitbit revolution!

BUY IT:

You can purchase a Fitbit for $99.99 on their website or locally at Best Buy, 24 Hour Fitness, REI and Finish Line locations across the US

 

WIN IT:

ONE OurKidsMom reader is going to win Fitbit RV $99.99!

pic_6-225x150

  • This giveaway ended at 11:59 PM EST on August 9, 2011.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention/review it on my blog. I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.” The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own. Your experience with the product may differ from mine. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s). For more information read my disclosure policy.

 

Comments

  1. Ericka T says

    I like how it is worn all day and tracks everything. On the website, I liked how it has a calorie list by restaurant and brand.

  2. Ericka T says

    I follow on GFC as Ericka T.

  3. Ericka T says

    I like/follow you on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  4. Ericka T says

    I like/follow Fitbit on Facebook as Ricky Todd.
    1

  5. Ericka T says

    I like/follow Fitbit on Facebook as Ricky Todd.
    2

  6. Ericka T says

    email subscriber
    1

  7. Ericka T says

    email subscriber
    2

  8. Ericka T says

    I follow both on twitter as humanecats and tweeted giveaway.

    http://twitter.com/#!/humanecats/status/90742663174832128

  9. Ericka T says
  10. Sara Filler says

    I like that it will sync when you walk near the base station

  11. Sara Filler says

    I am following on GFC

  12. ashley wheeler says

    I like that it tracks everything you do even at night. My husband would love one of these.

  13. ashley wheeler says

    I like OurKidsMom on facebook

  14. ashley wheeler says

    I like fitbit on facebook

  15. ashley wheeler says

    I like fitbit on facebook (2)

  16. ashley wheeler says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1)

  17. ashley wheeler says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2)

  18. Lisa Brooks says

    I would Love this for all its intended purposes, but the neatest feature is monitoring sleep. from in bed, to out of bed, time actual sleep etc. That is really interesting.

  19. The Fitbit Tracker contains a motion sensor like the ones found in the Nintendo Wii.

  20. amy v says

    i learned there’s a basestation that can be used w/ the fitbit to automatically upload your info on your computer

    annae07@aol.com

  21. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  22. amy v says

    gfc-annae07

    annae07@aol.com

  23. “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  24. amy v says

    email sub

    annae07@aol.com
    #1

  25. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    1

  26. amy v says

    email sub

    annae07@aol.com
    #2

  27. Dara Nix says

    I learned that they make it REALLY easy to track your food intake with the links listed under “Explore”. They have listings for foods by restaurant and brand!
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  28. amy v says

    entered radioshack giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  29. Dara Nix says

    I already follow you via GFC (Cataroo)!

  30. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    2

  31. Subscribe via email 1

  32. Dara Nix says

    I already “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  33. Subscribe via email 2

  34. Entered Sunshine car seat giveaway

  35. Dara Nix says

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (Dara Nix)! Entry #1

  36. Dara Nix says

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (Dara Nix)! Entry #2

  37. Shared on Google Buzz

  38. Dara Nix says

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  39. Dara Nix says

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  40. Shared on Facebook

  41. Both both on Twitter and tweeted

  42. amy v says

    entered biobubble giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  43. Dara Nix says

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter (@Kitty32504) and tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/90778393775316993

  44. Ericka T says
  45. Susan Bryant says

    I like that it not only tracks your activity but it also tracks your sleep (how long it took you to fall asleep, how many times you woke up, etc)! Very interesting little device that I would love to use……just don’t know if it would interfere with my Spine Cord Stimulator that is implanted in my back!

  46. Susan Bryant says

    GFC follower-Susan Bryant

  47. Susan Bryant says

    Like you on FB-Susan Huffman-Bryant

  48. Susan Bryant says

    Like Fitbit on FB-Susan Huffman-Bryant

  49. Susan Bryant says

    #1 email subscriber

  50. Susan Bryant says

    #2 email subscriber

  51. Susan Bryant says

    #1 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  52. Susan Bryant says

    #2 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  53. Susan Bryant says

    #3 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  54. Lori A. says

    This looks great! I think the sleep portion of the tracking would be especially beneficial to me.
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  55. Brooke Schwaderer says

    I like how you can wear it all day and link it to your computer so it does the figuring for you

  56. Brooke Schwaderer says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  57. Brooke Schwaderer says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  58. Brooke Schwaderer says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook*1

  59. Brooke Schwaderer says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook*2

  60. Brooke Schwaderer says

    subscribe by email -1

  61. Brooke Schwaderer says

    subscribe by email -2

  62. Brooke Schwaderer says

    entered the sunshine radian giveaway also

  63. Brooke Schwaderer says

    shared on facebook

  64. Brooke Schwaderer says
  65. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog

  66. Lori A. says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  67. Brooke Schwaderer says
  68. Adrienne Gordon says

    I like that you can wear it almost anywhere.

  69. NW Homesteader says

    I love the calorie guide!!! Super easy!!!

  70. NW Homesteader says

    GFC follower 🙂

  71. NW Homesteader says

    OurKidsMom facebook fan

  72. NW Homesteader says

    fitbit facebook fan #1

  73. NW Homesteader says

    fitbit facebook fan #2

  74. NW Homesteader says

    ourkidsmom email subscriber #1

  75. NW Homesteader says

    ourkidsmom email subscriber #2

  76. Donna B. says

    I learned:

    Is there a way to export data to my PC?
    Premium members can export their data as an XLS or CSV file on their computer. We also have introduced an XML and JSON application programming interface (API), and third-party developers are already busy building tools and services you could use to access most of your data.

  77. Claire says

    I love the calorie guide! its so easy

  78. ld1111 says

    As an insomniac I’d love the sleep tracker.

  79. ld1111 says

    Like ourkidsmom on facebook

  80. ld1111 says

    Like Fitbit on FB

  81. ld1111 says

    subscriber to email

  82. ld1111 says

    Tweeted-lynned1111

  83. I learned the fitbit is NOT water proof, so no swimming with this on!

  84. I am a google follower Jammie

  85. I like you on fb Jammie M

  86. I subscribe via email #1

  87. I subscribe via email #2

  88. I like fitbit on fb Jammie M #1

  89. I like fitbit on fb Jammie M #2

  90. I entered the biobubble giveaway !

  91. I entered the think about your eyes giveaway !

  92. I entered the radioshack weather items giveaway!

  93. I entered the bubbles giveaway!

  94. I entered the step2 play cottage giveaway

  95. I entered the magic cabin giveaway

  96. I entered the car seat giveaway!

  97. I entered the cars2 giveaway

  98. darlene miller says

    i liked that the fitbit tells you how much sleep you actually get. i have a hard time sleeping and never feel rested

  99. Rachel B. says

    I’d love that it tracks sleep. With a 12 mth old, I often wonder if I even sleep at all some nights!
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  100. Rachel B. says

    GFC follower (schkinner)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  101. Rachel B. says

    I like you on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  102. Rachel B. says

    I like Fitbit on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  103. Rachel B. says

    2-I like Fitbit on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  104. Rachel B. says

    Email subscriber
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  105. Just Coupons says

    I visited the site and I like the Blog tab. It is updated with info and new suggestions and ideas.

  106. Rachel B. says

    2-Email subscriber
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  107. Just Coupons says

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (as Just Coupons)

  108. Rachel B. says

    Follow both you and the sponsor on Twitter (@schkinner) and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/90874752738140160
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  109. Donna B. says
  110. Just Coupons says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  111. Just Coupons says

    #1 I like Fitbit on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  112. Rachel B. says
  113. Just Coupons says

    #2 I like Fitbit on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  114. Rachel B. says

    Entered the Step 2 Picnic cottage giveaway
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  115. Rachel B. says

    Entered the Sleep Innovations giveaway
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  116. Just Coupons says

    #1 I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email

  117. Just Coupons says

    #2 I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email

  118. Just Coupons says

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter and tweeted @Just_Coupons
    http://twitter.com/Just_Coupons/status/90875179063984128

  119. Rachel B. says
  120. Just Coupons says
  121. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Radio Shack weather radio giveaway

  122. Just Coupons says

    Entered your Think About Your Eyes: Make a Spectacle of Yourself $25 VISA gc giveaway

  123. Just Coupons says

    Entered Birthday Bash: Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug giveaway

  124. Just Coupons says

    Entered Sleep Innovations Novaform REMedy Gel-Memory Foam Bed Upgrade Kit giveaway

  125. Just Coupons says

    Entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set giveaway

  126. Just Coupons says

    Entered Birthday Bash: Angelina Ballerina Pop Star Girls DVD

  127. Just Coupons says

    Entered Birthday Bash: Madame Alexander Angelina Ballerina Doll & Tote Case

  128. Tonya Hopkins says

    It gives you information on all kinds of food

    VampireVixen85(at)hotmail(dot)com

  129. darlene miller says

    i like you on fb

  130. Donna B. says
  131. Annette D says

    I learned that the battery will last a minimum of 3 days between charges. The typical user’s experience is 5-7 days.

  132. Annette D says

    Following via GFC

  133. Lori A. says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  134. Lori A. says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (1)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  135. Lori A. says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (2)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  136. Lori A. says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  137. Lori A. says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  138. Lori A. says

    I entered the Birthday Bash: $50 gc Magic Cabin Toys giveaway
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  139. Lori A. says

    Google Buzzed
    https://plus.google.com/104459498701742652436/posts/AKRcaQK6so7
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  140. Lori A. says

    Stumbled (ljatwood)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  141. Lori A. says
  142. Donna B. says
  143. Heather R says

    I learned that the Fitbit is roughly 95-97% accurate for step counting for most users.

  144. Heather R says

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  145. Heather R says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

  146. Heather R says

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

    entry 1

  147. Heather R says

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

    entry 2

  148. Heather R says

    I am an email subscriber

    entry 1

  149. Heather R says

    I am an email subscriber

    entry 2

  150. Heather R says
  151. Heather R says

    Shared on Stumble
    (thransom)

  152. Heather R says

    Shared on Google Buzz

  153. Heather R says
  154. Allison Wilson says

    I learned that you just need to walk within 15 feet of the base to sync your data!

  155. Heather R says
  156. Adri says

    I love that the Fitbit records your sleep patterns! I think that is so cool.

  157. Adri says

    I follow through GFC.

  158. Adri says

    I like Our Kids Mom on facebook.

  159. Adri says

    I like fitbit on facebook. (1)

  160. Adri says

    I like fitbit on facebook. (2)

  161. Adri says

    I’m subscribed to the RSS feed (1).

  162. Adri says

    I’m subscribed to the RSS feed (2).

  163. I really like the Sync Fitbit: Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website. That’s pretty cool! Thanks Heather!

  164. Adri says

    I posted your button on my blog. http://adrismusings.blogspot.com/

  165. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  166. “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    alan tong

  167. Adri says

    I shared this post on Google Buzz.

  168. Adri says

    I shared this post on Facebook.

  169. ellen says

    I like how you can check on your progress any time of the day or look at the log later- very cool!

  170. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    alan tong
    1

  171. ellen says

    I follow you on GFC as tannawings

  172. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    alan tong
    2

  173. ellen says

    I am one of your facebook fans also

  174. ellen says

    I am an email subscriber entry
    1

  175. ellen says

    I am an email subscriber entry
    2

  176. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  177. entered Birthday Bash: Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set

  178. entered Birthday Bash: Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat RV $299.99

  179. entered Birthday Bash: Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat RV $299.99

  180. entered Sleep Innovations Novaform REMedy Gel-Memory Foam Bed Upgrade Kit (size twin xl) RV $89.99

  181. entered Birthday Bash: Bob the Builder Big Dino Dig & Roary the Racing Car on DVD

  182. entered Birthday Bash: $50 gc Magic Cabin Toys

  183. entered Birthday Bash: Madame Alexander Angelina Ballerina Doll & Tote Case

  184. entered Birthday Bash: Angelina Ballerina Pop Star Girls DVD

  185. entered CastCoverz Member of Broken Bones Club T-shirt

  186. entered Birthday Bash: Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage RV $199.99

  187. entered Birthday Bash: Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug

  188. entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set *2 WINNERS* (rafflecopter)

  189. ellen says
  190. enter ed Radio Shack Weather Radio & Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95

  191. ellen says

    entered the Logitech contest

  192. entered Birthday Bash: Biobubble Versatile Small Animal & Fish Habitat RV $129.99

  193. ellen says

    entered the BioBubble contest

  194. ellen says

    also entered the Radio Shack (weather)

  195. ellen says

    also entered Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout

  196. ellen says
  197. ellen says
  198. Katherine says

    YOu can sync fitbit with your PC I so want one of these~

  199. Katherine says
  200. Katherine says

    LIke you on FB
    kathy Persons

  201. Katherine says

    LIke FItbit onFB
    kathy Persons

  202. Katherine says

    LIke FItbit onFB
    kathy Persons 2

  203. Katherine says

    Email subscriber

  204. Katherine says

    Email subscriber 2

  205. Katherine says

    GFC follower kathypersons

  206. Katherine says

    Entering radio Shack

  207. Katherine says

    Entering Car seat

  208. Katherine says

    Entering the picnic cottage

  209. Heather R says
  210. Donna B. says
  211. Rachel B. says

    Daily tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/91109768692895744
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  212. Ericka T says
  213. Donna B. says
  214. Brooke Schwaderer says
  215. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 07/13/11

  216. Ericka T says
  217. Sara Jurgens says

    I love that you can wear in on your bra!

  218. Adri says
  219. Brooke Schwaderer says
  220. Heather R says
  221. FairyWater says

    I learned that you can sync it onto the computer and you can see your progress! Thanks for hosting this!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  222. Just Coupons says
  223. Brooke Schwaderer says
  224. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I’m a horrible sleeper and I love how it tracks your sleep patterns to at night!

  225. Adri says
  226. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  227. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  228. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I like Fitbit on Facebook 1of2

  229. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I like Fitbit on Facebook 2of2

  230. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 1of2

  231. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 2of2

  232. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Biobubble

  233. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Radio shack weather radio

  234. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Dora party pack

  235. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the picnic cottage

  236. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the bubble bug

  237. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Angelina Ballerina dvd

  238. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Magic Cabin GC

  239. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the bob and roary dvds

  240. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Sunshine carseat

  241. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Cars 2 pack

  242. amy v says

    entered helium balloon kit giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  243. Just Coupons says
  244. amy v says

    entered magic cabin toys GC giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  245. Donna B. says
  246. Stephanie G says

    I love that you can wear this just about anywhere. I also love the wireless syncing feature!

  247. Stephanie G says

    follow you via gfc (skgaff)

  248. Heather says

    Visited website, and I learned that Eric Friedman is the CTO.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  249. Heather says

    Public GFC follower.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  250. Stephanie G says

    like you on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  251. Heather says

    I like you on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  252. Heather says

    I like FitBit on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  253. Heather says

    I like FitBit on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  254. Heather says

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  255. Heather says

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  256. Heather says
  257. Ellen B says

    I love that you can wear this all the time

  258. Heather R says
  259. Sue E says

    I learned the Fitbit contains a 3D motion sensor like the one found in the Nintendo Wii. I love that it tracks your sleep patterns, would love to give that a try!

  260. Sue E says

    Follower GFC-suebabe0704

  261. Sue E says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on FB

  262. Sue E says

    I “Like” Fitbit on FB

  263. Sue E says

    I “Like” Fitbit on FB #2

  264. Sue E says

    Email subscriber #1

  265. Sue E says

    Email subscriber #2

  266. Sue E says

    Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91331398736162817

  267. Sue E says

    I entered Dora’s Big Party Pack DVD giveaway.

  268. Sue E says

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage RV giveaway.

  269. Adri says
  270. ellen says
  271. ellen says
  272. Entered the Birthday Bash : Balloon Time Helium Balloon Kits : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/27

  273. ellen says
  274. Katherine says
  275. Ericka T says
  276. Donna B. says
  277. Donna B. says
  278. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blogs

  279. Brooke Schwaderer says
  280. Ericka T says
  281. Heather says
  282. Heather R says
  283. Wendy says

    I really like fitbit & all the great features. Have no idea but always feel like I’m not sleeping enough & this would for sure tell me. I know I don’t get enough exercise & this would tell me how much I need to increase. Very innovative & great concept that you can view your progress report online.

  284. Wendy says

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  285. Wendy says

    I Like OurKidsMom on Facebook
    Wendy Muncey

  286. Wendy says

    I Like Fitbit on Facebook
    Wendy Muncey

  287. Wendy says

    I Like Fitbit on Facebook #2
    Wendy Muncey

  288. Wendy says

    I’m an email subscriber to OurKidsMom

  289. Wendy says

    I’m an email subscriber to OurKidsMom #2

  290. Wendy says

    I have entered the giveaway for the Radio Shack Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit!

  291. Wendy says

    Follow both @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter & tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/WendyNoel72/status/91529122903359489

  292. Brooke Schwaderer says
  293. I like that it syncs so easily just by walking by the base unit

  294. I follow you via gfc

  295. I like you on facebook heidi reall daily

  296. I like fit bit on facebook heidi reall daily (1)

  297. I like fit bit on facebook heidi reall daily (2)

  298. I subscribe to your email (1)

  299. I subscribe to your email (2)

  300. Adri says
  301. Sara Filler says
  302. Heather says
  303. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Balloon Kit

  304. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Rapunzel Doll

  305. Just Coupons says
  306. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Disney Rapunzel Doll giveaway

  307. Brooke Schwaderer says
  308. Heather R says
  309. Heather H says

    Wow technology is really amazing these days; I learned that if you walk within 15ft of the provided basestation your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website-awesome!
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  310. Heather H says

    Follow via GFC as Hendy
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  311. Heather H says

    Like you on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  312. Heather H says

    Like Fitbit on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  313. Heather H says

    Like Fitbit on FB as Hendy Martin #2
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  314. Heather H says

    Subscribe via email #1
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  315. Heather H says

    Subscribe via email #2
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  316. Heather H says

    Follow you and Fitbit on twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/91607264301035520
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  317. Heather H says

    Shared on FB as Hendy Martin
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=250187598340301&id=100001992825486
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  318. Heather H says
  319. Heather H says
  320. Heather H says
  321. Heather H says

    Entered Logitech giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  322. Heather H says

    Entered Radio Shack giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  323. Heather H says

    Entered Step 2 giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  324. Heather H says

    Entered Sportcraft 3-in-1 giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  325. Heather H says

    Entered Dora’s DVD giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  326. Heather H says

    Entered Sleep Innovations giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  327. Heather H says

    Entered Sunshine Kids giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  328. Heather H says

    Entered Disney Rapunzel giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  329. Adri says
  330. Erin Collins says

    I like that the Fitbit Tracker is so small you can keep it almost anywhere on you all day long!

  331. Erin Collins says

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect.

  332. Erin Collins says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by email.

  333. Erin Collins says

    I shared this giveaway on Facebook.

  334. Erin Collins says

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter and I tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/blueirisheyes/status/91646843112521728

  335. Erin Collins says

    I entered the Radio Shack Weather Radio & Emergency Preparedness Kit giveaway.

  336. Donna B. says
  337. Sue E says

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91652761560686592

  338. entered Birthday Bash : Tollytots Disney Rapunzel Tangled Doll : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/28

  339. Heather R says
  340. Sue E says

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91701927586443264

  341. Cathy W says

    I learned that “Sync Fitbit with your PC Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website.”

  342. Cathy W says
  343. ellen says
  344. ellen says

    entered Fan Appreciation Giveaway : $35 Jiffy Lube GC : ends 7/22

  345. ellen says
  346. Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website.

  347. ellen says
  348. Heather R says
  349. Ericka T says
  350. Wendy says
  351. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7/15/11

  352. Brooke Schwaderer says
  353. Wendy says

    I entered the Biobubble Versatile Small Animal Habitat. very cool!

  354. Wendy says

    I entered the Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car/Booster Seat contest.

  355. Wendy says

    I entered to win the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse.

  356. Wendy says

    I entered to win Disney’s Rapunzel / Tangled Doll.

  357. Wendy says
  358. Donna B. says
  359. Sue E says

    DT #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91912897516679169

  360. Donna B. says
  361. Ericka T says
  362. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Yo Gabba Gabba Party in a Box dvd giveaway

  363. Just Coupons says
  364. Just Coupons says

    Entered your $35 Jiffy Lube GC giveaway

  365. Donna B. says
  366. Just Coupons says
  367. Heather says
  368. Entered the Birthday Bash : Yo Gabba Gabba! Party In a Box 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY (rafflecopter) : ends 7/30

  369. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I visited the site and learned that the company is located in San Francisco, CA

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  370. Raven In A Blue Room says

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  371. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  372. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  373. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I like the sponsor on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  374. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I shared on my Face Book

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  375. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I stumbled

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  376. Raven In A Blue Room says

    following @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on twitter @left_the_stars
    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  377. Sue E says

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92006000688771072

  378. Cee says

    I learned from the blog that cycling and swimming are not tracked well, and you can choose to keep your uploaded information private!

  379. spirit_kim says

    They have a blog section with articles about the Fitbit

  380. Just Coupons says
  381. Heather R says
  382. Heather R says
  383. Heather H. says

    Entered Jiffy Lube giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  384. Heather H. says

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92065689896099840
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  385. Sue E says

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92070695676297217

  386. ellen says
  387. Just Coupons says
  388. ellen says
  389. Just Coupons says
  390. ellen says
  391. Susan Bryant says
  392. Katherine says
  393. Katherine Persons says
  394. Wendy says
  395. Donna B. says
  396. Donna B. says
  397. Donna B. says
  398. Adri says
  399. Wendy says
  400. Heather R says
  401. Ericka T says
  402. Claire says

    I like the visual pie-charts.

  403. Claire says

    1 entry- Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (right hand column)

  404. Adri says
  405. Heather R says
  406. BeautyToLove says

    -I learned: Eric Friedman, FitBit’s CTO, is an experienced technologist who loves to create and scale innovative consumer applications. At CNET / Webshots, Eric led the engineering team for one of the largest photo sharing sites in the world, with 500+ million stored photos and 20+ million monthly visitors.

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!!

  407. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Sleep Innovations
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  408. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Radio Shack
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  409. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Magic Cabin
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  410. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Sportcraft
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  411. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Biobubble
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  412. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Dora’s Big Party
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  413. Heather H. says

    tweeted #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92403608913575936
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  414. Mindy H. says

    I learned you can get a account with them to “See In-Depth Analysis of YOUR Data”

    • Mindy H. says

      oops- you already showed that with the graph- I knew this sorry! Well I learned that Fitbit should be roughly 95-97% accurate for step counting 🙂

  415. Mindy H. says

    Public GFC follower mindy25414

  416. Mindy H. says

    I am AAF on Facebook

  417. Mindy H. says

    I like Fitbit on Facebook

  418. Mindy H. says

    I like FitBit on Facebook entry 2

  419. Mindy H. says

    confirmed email subscriber entry 1

  420. Mindy H. says

    confirmed email subscriber entry 2

  421. Mindy H. says
  422. Mindy H. says
  423. Heather R says
  424. Adri says
  425. Just Coupons says
  426. Heather H. says

    tweeted #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92441722629525504
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  427. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92443157672898560

  428. ellen says
  429. Karen says

    I learned that:
    As you fall in and out of sleep, the Fitbit tracks the movements that your body makes and can tell you how long it took you to fall asleep, how many times you woke up throughout the night and the actual time you were asleep vs the time you were in bed.

  430. Karen says
  431. Karen says

    I am a GFC Follower
    SCMOMOF2BOYS

  432. ellen says
  433. ellen says
  434. Eileen says

    One of my pet peeves is having SO many tech items with charging batteries so I went RIGHT for the FAQ’s to find out the battery charge time on something you use ALL day AND night. this is what I found:

    How long does the battery last before I have to recharge the Tracker?
    The battery will last a minimum of 3 days between charges. The typical user’s experience is 5-7 days.

    that’s way gREAT!

    thanks!

  435. Eileen says
  436. Eileen says

    public GF follower!

    thanks!

  437. Eileen says

    LIKE you on Facebook!
    eileen richter

  438. Eileen says

    LIKE FitBit on Facebook!
    eileen richter

    1

  439. Eileen says

    LIKE FitBit on Facebook!
    eileen richter

    2

  440. Eileen says

    Email subscriber!

    1

  441. Eileen says

    Email subscriber!

    2

  442. Eileen says

    Also entered your RadioShack emergency pack
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  443. Eileen says

    Also entered your Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  444. Eileen says

    Also entered your SportCraft Games
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  445. Eileen says

    Also entered your Sleep Innovations
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  446. Eileen says

    Also entered your Sunshine Kids Radian car seat
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  447. Donna B. says
  448. Katherine says
  449. Ericka T says
  450. Katherine says
  451. Ericka T says
  452. Karen says
  453. Donna B. says
  454. Donna B. says
  455. Heather R says
  456. Adri says
  457. adelle g says
  458. Ericka T says
  459. Adri says
  460. Holly says

    I love how it tracks your sleep patterns, i’d love to try it out, my husband snores a lot so I’d like to prove to him how much it affects my sleep patterns! 😛

  461. Holly says

    I like Fitbit on facebook! facebook.com/hblaser

  462. Holly says
  463. Heather R says
  464. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92738918608420864

  465. joanne major says

    i like that it keeps track of sleep. that would be great for my daughter. she sleeps to long or not nearly enough.
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  466. joanne major says

    gfc follower (jmajor4870)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  467. joanne major says

    like you on fb (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  468. joanne major says

    email subscriber
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  469. joanne major says

    email subscriber #2
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  470. joanne major says

    like fitbit on fb (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  471. joanne major says

    like fitbit on fb #2 (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  472. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92763745427787776

  473. Heather R says
  474. Adri says
  475. Sue E says

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92784765467496448

  476. Cathy W says

    I like that it shows calories burned

  477. Cathy W says
  478. adelle g says

    i like that it is small and it would help me a great deal to monitor my calorie intake and push more effort into my workout.
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  479. Just Coupons says
  480. adelle g says

    gfc follower
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  481. Cathy W says
  482. Heather H. says

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92805626270449664
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  483. ellen says
  484. adelle g says

    liked you in fb
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  485. adelle g says

    liked fitbit in fb
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  486. adelle g says

    entered radio shack giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  487. adelle g says

    entered balloon time giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  488. adelle g says

    entered sunshine kids giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  489. adelle g says

    entered magic cabin giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  490. adelle g says

    entered jiffy lube giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  491. ellen says
  492. ellen says
  493. Ericka T says
  494. Heather R says
  495. Katherine says
  496. Donna B. says
  497. entered Birthday Bash: Go Diego Go! Fiercest Animal Rescues DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 8/5 [rafflecopter]

  498. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7*18

  499. Brooke Schwaderer says
  500. Heather R says
  501. Brooke Schwaderer says
  502. Holly says
  503. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93028766879727616

  504. Brooke Schwaderer says
  505. Eileen says
  506. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93046657360474113

  507. Ericka T says
  508. Adri says
  509. Adri says
  510. Sue E says

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93078175554342912

  511. Rachel B. says

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/93080150647910400
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  512. Donna B. says
  513. Donna B. says
  514. Wendy says
  515. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/18
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/93134141050195968
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  516. Eileen says
  517. Heather R says
  518. Eileen says

    entered Jiffy Lube giveaway!

    thankyou!

  519. Adri says
  520. Jacob LaFountaine says

    I learned they are based in San Francisco

  521. Cathy W says
  522. Just Coupons says
  523. Eileen says
  524. ellen says
  525. ellen says
  526. ellen says
  527. Kathy says
  528. Donna B. says
  529. Donna B. says
  530. Brooke Schwaderer says
  531. Ericka T says
  532. Heather R says
  533. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7-19

  534. Brooke Schwaderer says
  535. Adri says
  536. Brooke Schwaderer says
  537. Ericka T says
  538. Just Coupons says
  539. Just Coupons says
  540. Gianna Patton says

    I learned that they have an online community at their site 🙂

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

  541. Adri says
  542. Just Coupons says
  543. Heather R says
  544. Donna B. says
  545. Heather R says
  546. Eileen says
  547. Wendi says

    I like that it tracks your sleep patterns

  548. Wendi says

    I follow you via GFC

    sasie9@gmail.com

  549. Wendi says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  550. Wendi says

    I like Fitbit on Facebook

  551. Wendi says

    I like Fitbit on Facebook #2

  552. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

    sasie9@gmail.com

  553. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

    sasie9@gmail.com

  554. Wendi says
  555. Wendi says
  556. Wendi says

    I stumbled it

    sasie9@gmail.com

  557. Wendi says

    I digged this

    sasie9@gmail.com

  558. Wendi says
  559. Adri says
  560. Eileen says
  561. ellen says
  562. entered Birthday Bash Grand Finale: iPad 2 (rafflecopter)

  563. entered Team Umizoomi Preschool Math Kit

  564. ellen says
  565. ellen says
  566. Katherine says
  567. Katherine says
  568. Heather R says
  569. Donna B. says
  570. Donna B. says
  571. Ericka T says
  572. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7-20

  573. Brooke Schwaderer says
  574. Joyce Harrell says

    I loved learning about how the FitBit will automatically download your information onto your PC just be putting it close to its little adapter. That is just amazing and what a time saver too.

  575. Joyce Harrell says

    Liked OurKids Mom on Facebook

  576. Brooke Schwaderer says
  577. Ericka T says
  578. Adri says
  579. Heather R says
  580. Just Coupons says
  581. Just Coupons says

    Entered Birthday Bash Grand Finale: iPad 2 & Smart Cover giveaway

  582. Brooke Schwaderer says
  583. Adri says
  584. Wendi says
  585. Cathy W says
  586. Annmarie W. says

    I see that Multiple devices can coexist in the same household and can sync to the same base station or multiple base stations. That would be great! My hubby & I could BOTH use them!

  587. Annmarie W. says

    I follow on GFC! (amweeks)

  588. Annmarie W. says

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  589. Annmarie W. says

    I’m a Fitbit facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks) -#1

  590. Annmarie W. says

    I’m a Fitbit facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks) -#2

  591. Annmarie W. says

    I subscribe via email! -#1

  592. Annmarie W. says

    I subscribe via email! -#2

  593. Annmarie W. says

    I follow you both on twitter & tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/amweeks/status/93816388292055040

  594. Just Coupons says
  595. Donna B. says
  596. Just Coupons says
  597. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Bagel Bites Snack giveaway

  598. Heather R says
  599. Eileen says
  600. Adri says
  601. Eileen says
  602. ellen says
  603. ellen says
  604. ellen says
  605. Eileen says
  606. Katherine says
  607. Ericka T says
  608. kathy says
  609. Heather R says
  610. Donna B. says
  611. adelle g says
  612. Donna B. says
  613. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7-21

  614. Brooke Schwaderer says
  615. Katherine says
  616. Brooke Schwaderer says
  617. Adri says
  618. Brooke Schwaderer says
  619. Heather R says
  620. Ericka T says
  621. Just Coupons says
  622. Eileen says
  623. Adri says
  624. Just Coupons says
  625. Adri says
  626. Donna B. says
  627. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94176660638797826

  628. Heather R says
  629. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/21
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94227779993866241
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  630. ellen says
  631. Stacey K says

    I love how it tracks everything – even how long you sleep this just amazes me.

  632. Stacey K says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  633. Stacey K says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook

  634. ellen says
  635. ellen says
  636. Donna B. says
  637. Donna B. says
  638. Ericka T says
  639. Katherine says
  640. Heather R says
  641. Laurie Adams says

    I have heard of fitbit before but never realized that it tracks your sleep. In addition to needing to loose a few pounds (lol) I could really use help with my sleep issues.

  642. Laurie Adams says

    like you on facebook

  643. Laurie Adams says

    like fitbit on facebook entry 1 of 2

  644. Laurie Adams says

    like fitbit on face book entry 2 of 2

  645. Laurie Adams says

    follow you via email entry 1 of 2

  646. Laurie Adams says

    follow you via email entry 2 of 2

  647. Laurie Adams says

    also entred ipad 2 giveaway

  648. Laurie Adams says

    also entered step2 giveaway

  649. Laurie Adams says

    also entered memory foam giveaway

  650. Laurie Adams says

    also entered pur minerals giveaway

  651. Brooke Schwaderer says

    voted on top mommy blog 7-22

  652. Brooke Schwaderer says
  653. Laurie Adams says

    entered mattel giveaway

  654. Katherine says
  655. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/22
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94434773803597824
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  656. Adri says
  657. I love that it tracks sleep cycles!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  658. Wendy says
  659. Just Coupons says
  660. Wendi says
  661. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Pur Minerals giveaway

  662. Adri says
  663. Heather R says
  664. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94520110382981121

  665. Just Coupons says
  666. Eileen says
  667. adelle g says
  668. Ericka T says
  669. Adri says
  670. Donna B. says
  671. Lori A. says

    daily tweet #2 7/22
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94565197775245312
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  672. Heather R says
  673. Eileen says
  674. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94603430584254464

  675. ellen says
  676. ellen says
  677. Jennifer H. says

    I like that it tracks your sleep patterns so you know if you are getting a good nights rest.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  678. Jennifer H. says

    Follow on GFC as Jenn
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  679. Jennifer H. says

    Like on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  680. Jennifer H. says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #1

  681. Jennifer H. says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #2

  682. Jennifer H. says

    subscribe to rss feed
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #1

  683. Jennifer H. says

    subscribe to rss feed
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #2

  684. Jennifer H. says

    follow both on twitter as @jenhedger and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/jenhedger/status/94653149163438080
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  685. ellen says
  686. Katherine says
  687. Heather R says
  688. Jill L says

    I really love that it tracks your rest. Really want to see if I’m getting a restful sleep. Perhaps this would help.

  689. Jill L says

    Follow via GFC – Chip

  690. Jill L says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  691. Jill L says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook #1

  692. Jill L says

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook #2

  693. Jill L says

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  694. Jill L says

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  695. susan chew says

    I learned that the Fitbit is just water-resistant.

  696. Jill L says

    Follow you and FitBit on Twitter and tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/chipdip2010/status/94732405381931008

  697. susan chew says

    I shared on Google Buzz.

  698. susan chew says
  699. susan chew says

    I entered your Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat giveaway.

  700. susan chew says

    I entered your Radio Shack Emergency Preparedness Kit giveaway.

  701. Ericka T says
  702. Lauren Bolland says

    I love how it tracks the sleep I am getting… I would love to know more about my sleep patterns and how much I am actually getting!!!!

  703. Lauren Bolland says

    Am following via GFC

  704. Lauren Bolland says

    I like “Our Kids Mom” on FB

  705. Lauren Bolland says

    I like FitBit on Facebook

  706. Lauren Bolland says

    Entered another giveaway of yours, the Sunshine Kids carseat!

  707. Lauren Bolland says

    2nd entry for liking on FB

  708. Lauren Bolland says

    Entered sleep innovations giveaway

  709. Donna B. says
  710. Donna B. says
  711. Jill L says
  712. Adri says
  713. Cathy W says
  714. Ericka T says
  715. Just Coupons says
  716. Heather R says
  717. Donna B. says
  718. Just Coupons says
  719. Adri says
  720. adelle g says
  721. Adri says
  722. Heather R says
  723. Cathy W says
  724. Cathy W says
  725. Just Coupons says
  726. ellen says
  727. ellen says
  728. Just Coupons says
  729. susan chew says
  730. ellen says
  731. susan chew says
  732. Heather R says
  733. Eileen says
  734. Ericka T says
  735. Katherine says
  736. Ericka T says
  737. Donna B. says
  738. Jennifer says

    I was surprised to learn that this product can show if I’m getting enough sleep at night.

  739. Rose says

    I learned that are member forums for questions and suggestions.

  740. Rose says

    I liked FitBit on Facebook as Walnut Acre #1

  741. Rose says

    I liked FitBit on Facebook as Walnut Acre #2

  742. Rose says
  743. Heather R says
  744. Donna B. says
  745. Adri says
  746. Ericka T says
  747. Wendy says
  748. Donna B. says
  749. Just Coupons says
  750. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Mid-Summer Moolah $410 CASH/Amazon GIVEAWAY

  751. Adri says
  752. Elizabeth K says

    I like the sleep tracker.

  753. Just Coupons says
  754. Susan Bryant says
  755. Adri says
  756. Cathy W says
  757. Eileen says
  758. Cathy W says
  759. Wendi says
  760. Jill L says
  761. Heather R says
  762. Cathy W says
  763. ellen says
  764. Just Coupons says
  765. ellen says
  766. ellen says
  767. susan chew says
  768. Eileen says
  769. Donna B. says
  770. Cathy W says
  771. Heather R says

    Tweet
    ‘https://twitter.com/#!/THRansom/status/95507321807044608

    thransom(at)gmail.com

  772. Adri says
  773. Holly says
  774. Wendi says
  775. Adri says
  776. Just Coupons says
  777. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95595453399302145

  778. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Gillette giveaway

  779. Ericka T says
  780. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/25
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/95618608109076480
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  781. Just Coupons says
  782. Donna B. says
  783. Lori A. says

    daily tweet #2 7/25
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/95644869753704448
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  784. Adri says
  785. Donna B. says
  786. Heather R says
  787. Cathy W says
  788. Heather R says
  789. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95691705717755904

  790. ellen says
  791. ellen says

    entered Gillette Odor Shield Put to the TEST! : Review & GIVEAWAY: ends 8/8 #GilletteOdorShield

  792. ellen says
  793. ellen says
  794. Eileen says
  795. Katherine says
  796. Cathy W says
  797. Donna B. says
  798. Ericka T says
  799. Donna B. says
  800. Katherine says
  801. angie says

    I learned this…really neat!:
    Can multiple Fitbits be used in the same household?
    Multiple devices can coexist in the same household and can sync to the same base station or multiple base stations. In your house, you will only need to hook up one base station to a computer (although using more than one works too). Each Tracker has a unique ID, so each person’s data will upload automatically to the proper account, even through the same base station.

  802. Holly says
  803. Wendi says
  804. Adri says
  805. Cathy W says
  806. Heather R says
  807. Sue E says

    DT—https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95944225274871808

  808. Adri says
  809. Wendy says
  810. Just Coupons says
  811. Just Coupons says

    I entered your Scientific Explorer Outdoor Science Kit giveaway

  812. Donna B. says
  813. Just Coupons says
  814. Heather R says
  815. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96045504647004160

  816. Adri says
  817. Heather R says
  818. ellen says
  819. ellen says
  820. ellen says
  821. Heather R says
  822. Donna B. says
  823. Adri says
  824. Holly says
  825. Wendi says
  826. Heather R says
  827. Donna B. says
  828. Adri says
  829. Donna B. says
  830. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96382959732535296

  831. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Balloon Time
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  832. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96403613034881024

  833. Heather R says
  834. Adri says
  835. ellen says
  836. ellen says
  837. Eileen says
  838. Katherine says
  839. Donna B. says
  840. Donna B. says
  841. Rachel B. says
  842. ellen says
  843. Claudia N says

    I learned that the company is in San Fransisco

  844. Heather R says
  845. Holly says
  846. Adri says
  847. entered Rio on DVD August 2nd : GIVEAWAY : ends 8/11 : US & Canada #rafflecopter

  848. Claire says

    Entered RIO dvd giveaway!!

  849. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96664763593003008

  850. Wendi says
  851. Heather R says
  852. adelle g says
  853. Rose says
  854. Donna B. says
  855. BeautyToLove says

    I entered this Giveaway: Tollytots
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  856. amy v says

    entered rio giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  857. Heather R says
  858. I love that I can wear it on the center part of my bra. Out of the way and I won’t knock it off my waistband! I love that!
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  859. I’m a google friend connect follower
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  860. Like you on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  861. Like Fitbit on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com
    1

  862. Like FitBit on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com
    2

  863. I subscribe via email
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com
    1

  864. I subscribe via email
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com
    2

  865. I have your button on my blog
    http://www.peanutbutterandwhine.com (right hand side)
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com

  866. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96778228227772416

  867. Karen says
  868. ellen says
  869. ellen says
  870. Adri says

    I forgot to post the link to this tweet from 7/28.
    http://twitter.com/#!/BubblesAdri/status/96786854380183552

  871. ellen says
  872. Heather R says
  873. Donna B. says
  874. Jill L says

    Entered Sleep Innovations Giveaway

  875. Jill L says
  876. Holly says
  877. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/29
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/96968776402206721
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  878. Adri says
  879. Tammy R. says

    I like that it help you to track your sleep patterns.

  880. Tammy R. says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook.
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  881. Tammy R. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1st entry)
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  882. Tammy R. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2nd entry)
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  883. Tammy R. says

    I also entered “Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Giveaway ”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  884. Tammy R. says

    I also entered “Sleep Innovations Novaform Gel Memory Twin XL Bed Upgrade Kit”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  885. Tammy R. says

    I also entered “Sunshine Kids Radian XTSL Giveaway ”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  886. Tammy R. says

    I also entered “Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set Giveaway”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  887. Heather R says
  888. Wendi says
  889. Adri says
  890. Donna B. says
  891. Donna B. says
  892. Heather R says
  893. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97142427634249729

  894. Adri says
  895. ellen says
  896. Karen says
  897. ellen says
  898. ellen says
  899. Katherine says
  900. Heather R says
  901. Adri says
  902. Donna B. says
  903. Donna B. says
  904. Adri says
  905. Wendi says
  906. Donna B. says
  907. Heather R says
  908. Adri says
  909. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97475536699404288

  910. Heather R says
  911. Kim Davis says

    I love the way the fitbit tracks everything you do even your sleep pattern!

  912. Kim Davis says

    I am following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  913. Kim Davis says

    I liked OurKidsMom on Facebook

  914. Kim Davis says

    I liked Fitbit on Facebook

  915. Kim Davis says

    I liked Fitbit on Facebook2

  916. Kim Davis says

    I subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email and RSS Feed

  917. Kim Davis says

    I subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email and RSS Feed 2

  918. Kim Davis says

    I entered I Love Toy Trains: All Aboard! DVD Review + {Giveaway

  919. Kim Davis says

    I entered Shaun the Sheep: The Big Chase DVD Review + {Giveaway

  920. Kim Davis says

    I entered Yoga By the Dozen DVD Review + {Giveaway

  921. Kim Davis says

    I entered Princess & My Pea Boutique Review + {Giveaway

  922. Kim Davis says

    I entered FREE Samples of John Frieda Frizz-Ease : Full Size Product GIVEAWAY :

  923. Kim Davis says

    I entered Mid summer moola

  924. Kim Davis says

    I entered Yo Gabba Gabba! Party In a Box 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY

  925. Kim Davis says

    I entered Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse : Review & GIVEAWAY

  926. Kim Davis says

    I entered Nickelodeon Team Umizoomi Preschool Math Kit giveaway

  927. Kim Davis says

    I entered Ore-Ida Bagel Bites Snack Simply Pledge : Review & GIVEAWAY

  928. Kim Davis says

    I entered Go Diego Go! Fiercest Animal Rescues DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY

  929. Kim Davis says

    I entered Cars2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set giveaway

  930. Kim Davis says

    I enteredPur Minerals giveaway

  931. Kim Davis says

    I enterediPad 2 and Smart Cover giveaway

  932. Kim Davis says

    I entered Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat giveaway

  933. Kim Davis says
  934. Kim Davis says

    I Shared this on Facebook

  935. Kim Davis says

    I Shared this on Digg

  936. Kim Davis says

    I Shared this on Stumble

  937. Kim Davis says

    I Shared this on Buzz

  938. Kim Davis says

    I am following @ourkidsmom Fitbit on twitter and I tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Kim_Jankowski

  939. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97512484835037184

  940. ellen says

    entered John Frieda Frizz-Ease

  941. ellen says
  942. Eileen says
  943. ellen says
  944. ellen says
  945. Katherine says
  946. Heather R says
  947. Sue E says

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97736937124794369

  948. Donna B. says
  949. Adri says
  950. Cathy W says
  951. Wendi says
  952. Cathy W says
  953. Donna B. says
  954. Sue E says

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97783875987701760

  955. Donna B. says
  956. Adri says
  957. Heather R says
  958. Rachel B. says
  959. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 7/31
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/97846524985352192
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  960. Heather R says
  961. Pam Caland says

    I hope I’m posting this in the right place — I was thrilled to learn about how the Fitbit tracks the effectiveness of the wearer’s sleep! very interesting!

  962. Pam Caland says

    tweet
    turniptruk Pam Caland
    #WIN a Fitbit Wearable Wireless Fitness/Sleep/Activity Tracker RV $99.99 from @fitbit @ourkidsmom ends 8/9 http://t.co/2NrBL2Q #giveaway

  963. ellen says
  964. ellen says

    entered Kindle contest rafflecopter

  965. Adri says
  966. ellen says
  967. ellen says
  968. Donna B. says
  969. Donna B. says
  970. Katherine says
  971. Heather R says
  972. Lori A. says

    daily tweet 8/1
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/98076354100215808
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  973. Adri says
  974. Wendi says
  975. Rose says