FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Review

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.50.10 AM

Kaytlin and I have been on Nutrisystem for several months now and have decided it’s time to add movement to our lives and program. We really had no idea how much movement we were already doing, how many calories we ate or burned or how well we were sleeping. All of these aspects are important to any weight loss/physical fitness program and we were on a hunt to try to find a way to track them.

Then we found the Fitbit Wireless Activity Tracker. It tracks your full day’s steps, distance, and calories, allowing you to see how active you are and inspiring you to walk more and do more. And those small changes can add up to big results! Did you know that increasing your steps by 5,000 more alone will help you drop 15 lbs. a year?! Fitbit can even measure how long and how well you sleep.

Features:

 

• Accurately tracks full day’s steps, distance and calories burned via 3-D motion sensor
• Compact and low-profile enough to wear all day in your pocket, on waist or on undergarments
• Wirelessly auto-uploads data to fitbit.com so you can see graphs, set goals, and measure progress
• Helps you stay motivated by creating online fitness groups for support or friendly competition
• Lets you log nutrition, other activities, weight and more on fitbit.com
• Can even measure how long and how well you sleep!
• Includes free access to Fitbit.com and new mobile apps for on-the-go access & feedback.

 

 

Our first thoughts were that we were impressed by the unobtrusive size of the unit.

size2

This Fitbit is meant to be worn on your waistband, your pockets, or your undergarments (aka bra strap). They include a stretchy wristband for you to clip your Fitbit to at night so you can track your sleep.

The data is fairly easy to monitor during the day. With the press of a small button the Fitbit lights up giving you the information you need. On one side you will see a numeric value for how many steps you have taken and on the other side the flower grows as your activity level increases. The longer you are active, the more the flower “grows”… first you grow leaves and then the flower blooms when you have achieved your goal. Remain inactive for too long and your flower begins to “shrink” (petals and leaves disappear).

bothsides

Uploading your information takes almost no effort. Just walk near the included wireless base station (also fairly small) and the data from your Fitbit silently uploads to Fitbit.com.

Your account on Fitbit.com is free to set up and use. The dashboard is fairly self explanatory. You can log your food intake, your activity for the day and track your weight. I find it extremely helpful (and more accountable) to see what I have put in my mouth and how it effects my caloric intake number for the day.

This is Kaytlin’s dashboard for June 3rd. I tried to pick a day she logged a lot.

All of these photos are from one single long page that I cropped so you can see them.

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.12.33 AM

There is also a download for Fitbit mobile on your dashboard to help you log your food and activity on the run.

As you can see, the charts and diagrams are very detailed as to how much activity you did, what type, how many calories you consumed and burned etc. It’s all easy to read/understand and easy to input all the data.

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.26.24 AM

Fitbit even tracks your sleep including how effective your time asleep was! This particular night she slept very well (new mattress topper). Did you know that adequate sleep aids in weight loss?

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 11.27.20 AM

It’s been nearly a month since we received the Fitbit.

Kaytlin is still wearing/using it…

that alone speaks for itself!

Fitbit is unobtrusive, easy to use, easy to read and encouraging.

Like Dr. Oz says.. it’s kind of like a video game. You innately want to beat your high score from the day before!

Even Dr. Oz is getting in on the Fitbit revolution!

BUY IT:

You can purchase a Fitbit for $99.99 on their website or locally at Best Buy, 24 Hour Fitness, REI and Finish Line locations across the US

 

WIN IT:

ONE OurKidsMom reader is going to win Fitbit RV $99.99!

pic_6-225x150

  • This giveaway ended at 11:59 PM EST on August 9, 2011.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention/review it on my blog. I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.” The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own. Your experience with the product may differ from mine. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s). For more information read my disclosure policy.

 

Comments

  1. Ericka T says:

    I like how it is worn all day and tracks everything. On the website, I liked how it has a calorie list by restaurant and brand.

  2. Ericka T says:

    I follow on GFC as Ericka T.

  3. Ericka T says:

    I like/follow you on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  4. Ericka T says:

    I like/follow Fitbit on Facebook as Ricky Todd.
    1

  5. Ericka T says:

    I like/follow Fitbit on Facebook as Ricky Todd.
    2

  6. Ericka T says:

    email subscriber
    1

  7. Ericka T says:

    email subscriber
    2

  8. Ericka T says:

    I follow both on twitter as humanecats and tweeted giveaway.

    http://twitter.com/#!/humanecats/status/90742663174832128

  9. Ericka T says:
  10. Sara Filler says:

    I like that it will sync when you walk near the base station

  11. Sara Filler says:

    I am following on GFC

  12. ashley wheeler says:

    I like that it tracks everything you do even at night. My husband would love one of these.

  13. ashley wheeler says:

    I like OurKidsMom on facebook

  14. ashley wheeler says:

    I like fitbit on facebook

  15. ashley wheeler says:

    I like fitbit on facebook (2)

  16. ashley wheeler says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1)

  17. ashley wheeler says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2)

  18. Lisa Brooks says:

    I would Love this for all its intended purposes, but the neatest feature is monitoring sleep. from in bed, to out of bed, time actual sleep etc. That is really interesting.

  19. Rachel says:

    The Fitbit Tracker contains a motion sensor like the ones found in the Nintendo Wii.

  20. amy v says:

    i learned there’s a basestation that can be used w/ the fitbit to automatically upload your info on your computer

    annae07@aol.com

  21. Rachel says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  22. amy v says:

    gfc-annae07

    annae07@aol.com

  23. Rachel says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  24. amy v says:

    email sub

    annae07@aol.com
    #1

  25. Rachel says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    1

  26. amy v says:

    email sub

    annae07@aol.com
    #2

  27. Dara Nix says:

    I learned that they make it REALLY easy to track your food intake with the links listed under “Explore”. They have listings for foods by restaurant and brand!
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  28. amy v says:

    entered radioshack giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  29. Dara Nix says:

    I already follow you via GFC (Cataroo)!

  30. Rachel says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    2

  31. Rachel says:

    Subscribe via email 1

  32. Dara Nix says:

    I already “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  33. Rachel says:

    Subscribe via email 2

  34. Rachel says:

    Entered Sunshine car seat giveaway

  35. Dara Nix says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (Dara Nix)! Entry #1

  36. Dara Nix says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (Dara Nix)! Entry #2

  37. Rachel says:

    Shared on Google Buzz

  38. Dara Nix says:

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  39. Dara Nix says:

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  40. Rachel says:

    Shared on Facebook

  41. Rachel says:

    Both both on Twitter and tweeted

  42. amy v says:

    entered biobubble giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  43. Dara Nix says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter (@Kitty32504) and tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/90778393775316993

  44. Ericka T says:
  45. Susan Bryant says:

    I like that it not only tracks your activity but it also tracks your sleep (how long it took you to fall asleep, how many times you woke up, etc)! Very interesting little device that I would love to use……just don’t know if it would interfere with my Spine Cord Stimulator that is implanted in my back!

  46. Susan Bryant says:

    GFC follower-Susan Bryant

  47. Susan Bryant says:

    Like you on FB-Susan Huffman-Bryant

  48. Susan Bryant says:

    Like Fitbit on FB-Susan Huffman-Bryant

  49. Susan Bryant says:

    #1 email subscriber

  50. Susan Bryant says:

    #2 email subscriber

  51. Susan Bryant says:

    #1 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  52. Susan Bryant says:

    #2 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  53. Susan Bryant says:

    #3 follow you & Fitit on twitter (@Susanbryant1972) & tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Susanbryant1972/status/90784361171009536

  54. Lori A. says:

    This looks great! I think the sleep portion of the tracking would be especially beneficial to me.
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  55. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    I like how you can wear it all day and link it to your computer so it does the figuring for you

  56. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  57. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  58. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook*1

  59. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook*2

  60. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    subscribe by email -1

  61. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    subscribe by email -2

  62. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    entered the sunshine radian giveaway also

  63. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    shared on facebook

  64. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  65. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog

  66. Lori A. says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  67. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  68. Adrienne Gordon says:

    I like that you can wear it almost anywhere.

  69. NW Homesteader says:

    I love the calorie guide!!! Super easy!!!

  70. NW Homesteader says:

    GFC follower 🙂

  71. NW Homesteader says:

    OurKidsMom facebook fan

  72. NW Homesteader says:

    fitbit facebook fan #1

  73. NW Homesteader says:

    fitbit facebook fan #2

  74. NW Homesteader says:

    ourkidsmom email subscriber #1

  75. NW Homesteader says:

    ourkidsmom email subscriber #2

  76. Donna B. says:

    I learned:

    Is there a way to export data to my PC?
    Premium members can export their data as an XLS or CSV file on their computer. We also have introduced an XML and JSON application programming interface (API), and third-party developers are already busy building tools and services you could use to access most of your data.

  77. Claire says:

    I love the calorie guide! its so easy

  78. ld1111 says:

    As an insomniac I’d love the sleep tracker.

  79. ld1111 says:

    Like ourkidsmom on facebook

  80. ld1111 says:

    Like Fitbit on FB

  81. ld1111 says:

    subscriber to email

  82. ld1111 says:

    Tweeted-lynned1111

  83. Jammie says:

    I learned the fitbit is NOT water proof, so no swimming with this on!

  84. Jammie says:

    I am a google follower Jammie

  85. Jammie says:

    I like you on fb Jammie M

  86. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via email #1

  87. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via email #2

  88. Jammie says:

    I like fitbit on fb Jammie M #1

  89. Jammie says:

    I like fitbit on fb Jammie M #2

  90. Jammie says:

    I entered the biobubble giveaway !

  91. Jammie says:

    I entered the think about your eyes giveaway !

  92. Jammie says:

    I entered the radioshack weather items giveaway!

  93. Jammie says:

    I entered the bubbles giveaway!

  94. Jammie says:

    I entered the step2 play cottage giveaway

  95. Jammie says:

    I entered the magic cabin giveaway

  96. Jammie says:

    I entered the car seat giveaway!

  97. Jammie says:

    I entered the cars2 giveaway

  98. Jammie says:
  99. darlene miller says:

    i liked that the fitbit tells you how much sleep you actually get. i have a hard time sleeping and never feel rested

  100. Rachel B. says:

    I’d love that it tracks sleep. With a 12 mth old, I often wonder if I even sleep at all some nights!
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  101. Rachel B. says:

    GFC follower (schkinner)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  102. Rachel B. says:

    I like you on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  103. Rachel B. says:

    I like Fitbit on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  104. Rachel B. says:

    2-I like Fitbit on FB (Schkinner Saves)
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  105. Rachel B. says:

    Email subscriber
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  106. Just Coupons says:

    I visited the site and I like the Blog tab. It is updated with info and new suggestions and ideas.

  107. Rachel B. says:

    2-Email subscriber
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  108. Just Coupons says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (as Just Coupons)

  109. Rachel B. says:

    Follow both you and the sponsor on Twitter (@schkinner) and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/90874752738140160
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  110. Donna B. says:
  111. Just Coupons says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  112. Just Coupons says:

    #1 I like Fitbit on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  113. Rachel B. says:
  114. Just Coupons says:

    #2 I like Fitbit on Facebook (Fb name Just Coupons)

  115. Rachel B. says:

    Entered the Step 2 Picnic cottage giveaway
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  116. Rachel B. says:

    Entered the Sleep Innovations giveaway
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  117. Just Coupons says:

    #1 I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email

  118. Just Coupons says:

    #2 I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email

  119. Just Coupons says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter and tweeted @Just_Coupons
    http://twitter.com/Just_Coupons/status/90875179063984128

  120. Rachel B. says:
  121. Just Coupons says:
  122. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Radio Shack weather radio giveaway

  123. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Think About Your Eyes: Make a Spectacle of Yourself $25 VISA gc giveaway

  124. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Birthday Bash: Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug giveaway

  125. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Sleep Innovations Novaform REMedy Gel-Memory Foam Bed Upgrade Kit giveaway

  126. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set giveaway

  127. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Birthday Bash: Angelina Ballerina Pop Star Girls DVD

  128. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Birthday Bash: Madame Alexander Angelina Ballerina Doll & Tote Case

  129. Tonya Hopkins says:

    It gives you information on all kinds of food

    VampireVixen85(at)hotmail(dot)com

  130. darlene miller says:

    i like you on fb

  131. Donna B. says:
  132. Annette D says:

    I learned that the battery will last a minimum of 3 days between charges. The typical user’s experience is 5-7 days.

  133. Annette D says:

    Following via GFC

  134. Lori A. says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  135. Lori A. says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (1)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  136. Lori A. says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook (2)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  137. Lori A. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  138. Lori A. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  139. Lori A. says:

    I entered the Birthday Bash: $50 gc Magic Cabin Toys giveaway
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  140. Lori A. says:

    Google Buzzed
    https://plus.google.com/104459498701742652436/posts/AKRcaQK6so7
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  141. Lori A. says:

    Stumbled (ljatwood)
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  142. Lori A. says:
  143. Donna B. says:
  144. Heather R says:

    I learned that the Fitbit is roughly 95-97% accurate for step counting for most users.

  145. Heather R says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  146. Heather R says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

  147. Heather R says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

    entry 1

  148. Heather R says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

    entry 2

  149. Heather R says:

    I am an email subscriber

    entry 1

  150. Heather R says:

    I am an email subscriber

    entry 2

  151. Heather R says:
  152. Heather R says:

    Shared on Stumble
    (thransom)

  153. Heather R says:

    Shared on Google Buzz

  154. Heather R says:
  155. Allison Wilson says:

    I learned that you just need to walk within 15 feet of the base to sync your data!

  156. Heather R says:
  157. Adri says:

    I love that the Fitbit records your sleep patterns! I think that is so cool.

  158. Adri says:

    I follow through GFC.

  159. Adri says:

    I like Our Kids Mom on facebook.

  160. Adri says:

    I like fitbit on facebook. (1)

  161. Adri says:

    I like fitbit on facebook. (2)

  162. Adri says:

    I’m subscribed to the RSS feed (1).

  163. Adri says:

    I’m subscribed to the RSS feed (2).

  164. I really like the Sync Fitbit: Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website. That’s pretty cool! Thanks Heather!

  165. Adri says:

    I posted your button on my blog. http://adrismusings.blogspot.com/

  166. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  167. “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    alan tong

  168. Adri says:

    I shared this post on Google Buzz.

  169. Adri says:

    I shared this post on Facebook.

  170. ellen says:

    I like how you can check on your progress any time of the day or look at the log later- very cool!

  171. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    alan tong
    1

  172. ellen says:

    I follow you on GFC as tannawings

  173. “Like” Fitbit on Facebook
    alan tong
    2

  174. ellen says:

    I am one of your facebook fans also

  175. ellen says:

    I am an email subscriber entry
    1

  176. ellen says:

    I am an email subscriber entry
    2

  177. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  178. entered Birthday Bash: Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set

  179. entered Birthday Bash: Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat RV $299.99

  180. entered Birthday Bash: Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat RV $299.99

  181. entered Sleep Innovations Novaform REMedy Gel-Memory Foam Bed Upgrade Kit (size twin xl) RV $89.99

  182. entered Birthday Bash: Bob the Builder Big Dino Dig & Roary the Racing Car on DVD

  183. entered Birthday Bash: $50 gc Magic Cabin Toys

  184. entered Birthday Bash: Madame Alexander Angelina Ballerina Doll & Tote Case

  185. entered Birthday Bash: Angelina Ballerina Pop Star Girls DVD

  186. entered CastCoverz Member of Broken Bones Club T-shirt

  187. entered Birthday Bash: Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage RV $199.99

  188. entered Birthday Bash: Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug

  189. entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set *2 WINNERS* (rafflecopter)

  190. ellen says:
  191. enter ed Radio Shack Weather Radio & Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95

  192. ellen says:

    entered the Logitech contest

  193. entered Birthday Bash: Biobubble Versatile Small Animal & Fish Habitat RV $129.99

  194. ellen says:

    entered the BioBubble contest

  195. ellen says:

    also entered the Radio Shack (weather)

  196. ellen says:

    also entered Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout

  197. ellen says:
  198. ellen says:
  199. Katherine says:

    YOu can sync fitbit with your PC I so want one of these~

  200. Katherine says:
  201. Katherine says:

    LIke you on FB
    kathy Persons

  202. Katherine says:

    LIke FItbit onFB
    kathy Persons

  203. Katherine says:

    LIke FItbit onFB
    kathy Persons 2

  204. Katherine says:

    Email subscriber

  205. Katherine says:

    Email subscriber 2

  206. Katherine says:

    GFC follower kathypersons

  207. Katherine says:

    Entering radio Shack

  208. Katherine says:

    Entering Car seat

  209. Katherine says:

    Entering the picnic cottage

  210. Heather R says:
  211. Donna B. says:
  212. Rachel B. says:

    Daily tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/91109768692895744
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  213. Ericka T says:
  214. Donna B. says:
  215. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  216. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 07/13/11

  217. Ericka T says:
  218. Sara Jurgens says:

    I love that you can wear in on your bra!

  219. Adri says:
  220. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  221. Jammie says:
  222. Heather R says:
  223. FairyWater says:

    I learned that you can sync it onto the computer and you can see your progress! Thanks for hosting this!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  224. Just Coupons says:
  225. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  226. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I’m a horrible sleeper and I love how it tracks your sleep patterns to at night!

  227. Adri says:
  228. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  229. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  230. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I like Fitbit on Facebook 1of2

  231. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I like Fitbit on Facebook 2of2

  232. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 1of2

  233. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 2of2

  234. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Biobubble

  235. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Radio shack weather radio

  236. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Dora party pack

  237. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the picnic cottage

  238. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the bubble bug

  239. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Angelina Ballerina dvd

  240. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Magic Cabin GC

  241. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the bob and roary dvds

  242. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Sunshine carseat

  243. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Cars 2 pack

  244. Jammie says:
  245. amy v says:

    entered helium balloon kit giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  246. Just Coupons says:
  247. amy v says:

    entered magic cabin toys GC giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  248. Donna B. says:
  249. Stephanie G says:

    I love that you can wear this just about anywhere. I also love the wireless syncing feature!

  250. Stephanie G says:

    follow you via gfc (skgaff)

  251. Heather says:

    Visited website, and I learned that Eric Friedman is the CTO.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  252. Heather says:

    Public GFC follower.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  253. Stephanie G says:

    like you on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  254. Heather says:

    I like you on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  255. Heather says:

    I like FitBit on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  256. Heather says:

    I like FitBit on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  257. Heather says:

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  258. Heather says:

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  259. Heather says:
  260. Ellen B says:

    I love that you can wear this all the time

  261. Heather R says:
  262. Jammie says:
  263. Sue E says:

    I learned the Fitbit contains a 3D motion sensor like the one found in the Nintendo Wii. I love that it tracks your sleep patterns, would love to give that a try!

  264. Sue E says:

    Follower GFC-suebabe0704

  265. Sue E says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on FB

  266. Sue E says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on FB

  267. Sue E says:

    I “Like” Fitbit on FB #2

  268. Sue E says:

    Email subscriber #1

  269. Sue E says:

    Email subscriber #2

  270. Sue E says:

    Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91331398736162817

  271. Sue E says:

    I entered Dora’s Big Party Pack DVD giveaway.

  272. Sue E says:

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage RV giveaway.

  273. Adri says:
  274. ellen says:
  275. ellen says:
  276. Entered the Birthday Bash : Balloon Time Helium Balloon Kits : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/27

  277. ellen says:
  278. Katherine says:
  279. Ericka T says:
  280. Donna B. says:
  281. Donna B. says:
  282. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blogs

  283. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  284. Ericka T says:
  285. Heather says:
  286. Heather R says:
  287. Wendy says:

    I really like fitbit & all the great features. Have no idea but always feel like I’m not sleeping enough & this would for sure tell me. I know I don’t get enough exercise & this would tell me how much I need to increase. Very innovative & great concept that you can view your progress report online.

  288. Wendy says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  289. Wendy says:

    I Like OurKidsMom on Facebook
    Wendy Muncey

  290. Wendy says:

    I Like Fitbit on Facebook
    Wendy Muncey

  291. Wendy says:

    I Like Fitbit on Facebook #2
    Wendy Muncey

  292. Wendy says:

    I’m an email subscriber to OurKidsMom

  293. Wendy says:

    I’m an email subscriber to OurKidsMom #2

  294. Wendy says:

    I have entered the giveaway for the Radio Shack Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit!

  295. Wendy says:

    Follow both @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter & tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/WendyNoel72/status/91529122903359489

  296. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  297. I like that it syncs so easily just by walking by the base unit

  298. I follow you via gfc

  299. I like you on facebook heidi reall daily

  300. I like fit bit on facebook heidi reall daily (1)

  301. I like fit bit on facebook heidi reall daily (2)

  302. I subscribe to your email (1)

  303. I subscribe to your email (2)

  304. Adri says:
  305. Sara Filler says:
  306. Heather says:
  307. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Balloon Kit

  308. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Rapunzel Doll

  309. Just Coupons says:
  310. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Disney Rapunzel Doll giveaway

  311. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  312. Heather R says:
  313. Heather H says:

    Wow technology is really amazing these days; I learned that if you walk within 15ft of the provided basestation your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website-awesome!
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  314. Heather H says:

    Follow via GFC as Hendy
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  315. Heather H says:

    Like you on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  316. Heather H says:

    Like Fitbit on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  317. Heather H says:

    Like Fitbit on FB as Hendy Martin #2
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  318. Heather H says:

    Subscribe via email #1
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  319. Heather H says:

    Subscribe via email #2
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  320. Heather H says:

    Follow you and Fitbit on twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/91607264301035520
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  321. Heather H says:

    Shared on FB as Hendy Martin
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=250187598340301&id=100001992825486
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  322. Heather H says:
  323. Heather H says:
  324. Heather H says:
  325. Heather H says:

    Entered Logitech giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  326. Heather H says:

    Entered Radio Shack giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  327. Heather H says:

    Entered Step 2 giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  328. Heather H says:

    Entered Sportcraft 3-in-1 giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  329. Heather H says:

    Entered Dora’s DVD giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  330. Heather H says:

    Entered Sleep Innovations giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  331. Heather H says:

    Entered Sunshine Kids giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  332. Heather H says:

    Entered Disney Rapunzel giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  333. Adri says:
  334. Erin Collins says:

    I like that the Fitbit Tracker is so small you can keep it almost anywhere on you all day long!

  335. Erin Collins says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect.

  336. Erin Collins says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by email.

  337. Erin Collins says:

    I shared this giveaway on Facebook.

  338. Erin Collins says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on Twitter and I tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/blueirisheyes/status/91646843112521728

  339. Erin Collins says:

    I entered the Radio Shack Weather Radio & Emergency Preparedness Kit giveaway.

  340. Donna B. says:
  341. Sue E says:

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91652761560686592

  342. entered Birthday Bash : Tollytots Disney Rapunzel Tangled Doll : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/28

  343. Heather R says:
  344. Sue E says:

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91701927586443264

  345. Cathy W says:

    I learned that “Sync Fitbit with your PC Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website.”

  346. Cathy W says:
  347. ellen says:
  348. ellen says:

    entered Fan Appreciation Giveaway : $35 Jiffy Lube GC : ends 7/22

  349. ellen says:
  350. Walk within 15ft of the provided basestation and your data will be automatically uploaded to the Fitbit website.

  351. ellen says:
  352. Heather R says:
  353. Ericka T says:
  354. Wendy says:
  355. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7/15/11

  356. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  357. Wendy says:

    I entered the Biobubble Versatile Small Animal Habitat. very cool!

  358. Wendy says:

    I entered the Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car/Booster Seat contest.

  359. Wendy says:

    I entered to win the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse.

  360. Wendy says:

    I entered to win Disney’s Rapunzel / Tangled Doll.

  361. Wendy says:
  362. Donna B. says:
  363. Sue E says:

    DT #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/91912897516679169

  364. Donna B. says:
  365. Ericka T says:
  366. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Yo Gabba Gabba Party in a Box dvd giveaway

  367. Just Coupons says:
  368. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your $35 Jiffy Lube GC giveaway

  369. Donna B. says:
  370. Jammie says:
  371. Just Coupons says:
  372. Heather says:
  373. Entered the Birthday Bash : Yo Gabba Gabba! Party In a Box 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY (rafflecopter) : ends 7/30

  374. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I visited the site and learned that the company is located in San Francisco, CA

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  375. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  376. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  377. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  378. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I like the sponsor on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  379. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I shared on my Face Book

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  380. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I stumbled

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  381. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    following @ourkidsmom and @fitbit on twitter @left_the_stars
    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  382. Sue E says:

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92006000688771072

  383. Cee says:

    I learned from the blog that cycling and swimming are not tracked well, and you can choose to keep your uploaded information private!

  384. spirit_kim says:

    They have a blog section with articles about the Fitbit

  385. Just Coupons says:
  386. Heather R says:
  387. Heather R says:
  388. Heather H. says:

    Entered Jiffy Lube giveaway
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  389. Heather H. says:

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92065689896099840
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  390. Sue E says:

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92070695676297217

  391. ellen says:
  392. Just Coupons says:
  393. ellen says:
  394. Just Coupons says:
  395. ellen says:
  396. Susan Bryant says:
  397. Katherine says:
  398. Katherine Persons says:
  399. Wendy says:
  400. Donna B. says:
  401. Jammie says:
  402. Donna B. says:
  403. Donna B. says:
  404. Adri says:
  405. Wendy says:
  406. Heather R says:
  407. Ericka T says:
  408. Claire says:

    I like the visual pie-charts.

  409. Claire says:

    1 entry- Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (right hand column)

  410. Adri says:
  411. Heather R says:
  412. BeautyToLove says:

    -I learned: Eric Friedman, FitBit’s CTO, is an experienced technologist who loves to create and scale innovative consumer applications. At CNET / Webshots, Eric led the engineering team for one of the largest photo sharing sites in the world, with 500+ million stored photos and 20+ million monthly visitors.

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!!

  413. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Sleep Innovations
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  414. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Radio Shack
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  415. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Magic Cabin
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  416. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Sportcraft
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  417. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Biobubble
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  418. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Dora’s Big Party
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  419. Heather H. says:

    tweeted #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92403608913575936
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  420. Mindy H. says:

    I learned you can get a account with them to “See In-Depth Analysis of YOUR Data”

    • Mindy H. says:

      oops- you already showed that with the graph- I knew this sorry! Well I learned that Fitbit should be roughly 95-97% accurate for step counting 🙂

  421. Mindy H. says:

    Public GFC follower mindy25414

  422. Mindy H. says:

    I am AAF on Facebook

  423. Mindy H. says:

    I like Fitbit on Facebook

  424. Mindy H. says:

    I like FitBit on Facebook entry 2

  425. Mindy H. says:

    confirmed email subscriber entry 1

  426. Mindy H. says:

    confirmed email subscriber entry 2

  427. Mindy H. says:
  428. Mindy H. says:
  429. Heather R says:
  430. Adri says:
  431. Just Coupons says:
  432. Heather H. says:

    tweeted #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92441722629525504
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  433. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92443157672898560

  434. ellen says:
  435. Karen says:

    I learned that:
    As you fall in and out of sleep, the Fitbit tracks the movements that your body makes and can tell you how long it took you to fall asleep, how many times you woke up throughout the night and the actual time you were asleep vs the time you were in bed.

  436. Karen says:
  437. Karen says:

    I am a GFC Follower
    SCMOMOF2BOYS

  438. ellen says:
  439. ellen says:
  440. Eileen says:

    One of my pet peeves is having SO many tech items with charging batteries so I went RIGHT for the FAQ’s to find out the battery charge time on something you use ALL day AND night. this is what I found:

    How long does the battery last before I have to recharge the Tracker?
    The battery will last a minimum of 3 days between charges. The typical user’s experience is 5-7 days.

    that’s way gREAT!

    thanks!

  441. Eileen says:
  442. Eileen says:

    public GF follower!

    thanks!

  443. Eileen says:

    LIKE you on Facebook!
    eileen richter

  444. Eileen says:

    LIKE FitBit on Facebook!
    eileen richter

    1

  445. Eileen says:

    LIKE FitBit on Facebook!
    eileen richter

    2

  446. Eileen says:

    Email subscriber!

    1

  447. Eileen says:

    Email subscriber!

    2

  448. Eileen says:

    Also entered your RadioShack emergency pack
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  449. Eileen says:

    Also entered your Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  450. Eileen says:

    Also entered your SportCraft Games
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  451. Eileen says:

    Also entered your Sleep Innovations
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  452. Eileen says:

    Also entered your Sunshine Kids Radian car seat
    giveaway!

    thanks!

  453. Donna B. says:
  454. Katherine says:
  455. Ericka T says:
  456. Katherine says:
  457. Ericka T says:
  458. Karen says:
  459. Donna B. says:
  460. Donna B. says:
  461. Heather R says:
  462. Adri says:
  463. adelle g says:
  464. Ericka T says:
  465. Adri says:
  466. Holly says:

    I love how it tracks your sleep patterns, i’d love to try it out, my husband snores a lot so I’d like to prove to him how much it affects my sleep patterns! 😛

  467. Holly says:

    I like Fitbit on facebook! facebook.com/hblaser

  468. Holly says:
  469. Heather R says:
  470. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92738918608420864

  471. joanne major says:

    i like that it keeps track of sleep. that would be great for my daughter. she sleeps to long or not nearly enough.
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  472. joanne major says:

    gfc follower (jmajor4870)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  473. joanne major says:

    like you on fb (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  474. joanne major says:

    email subscriber
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  475. joanne major says:

    email subscriber #2
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  476. joanne major says:

    like fitbit on fb (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  477. joanne major says:

    like fitbit on fb #2 (joanne major)
    jmajor4870(at)aol(dot)com

  478. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92763745427787776

  479. Heather R says:
  480. Adri says:
  481. Sue E says:

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/92784765467496448

  482. Cathy W says:

    I like that it shows calories burned

  483. Cathy W says:
  484. adelle g says:

    i like that it is small and it would help me a great deal to monitor my calorie intake and push more effort into my workout.
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  485. Just Coupons says:
  486. adelle g says:

    gfc follower
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  487. Cathy W says:
  488. Heather H. says:

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/92805626270449664
    hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

  489. ellen says:
  490. adelle g says:

    liked you in fb
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  491. adelle g says:

    liked fitbit in fb
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  492. adelle g says:

    entered radio shack giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  493. adelle g says:

    entered balloon time giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  494. adelle g says:

    entered sunshine kids giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  495. adelle g says:

    entered magic cabin giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  496. adelle g says:

    entered jiffy lube giveaway
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  497. ellen says:
  498. ellen says:
  499. Ericka T says:
  500. Heather R says:
  501. Katherine says:
  502. Donna B. says:
  503. entered Birthday Bash: Go Diego Go! Fiercest Animal Rescues DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 8/5 [rafflecopter]

  504. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7*18

  505. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  506. Heather R says:
  507. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  508. Holly says:
  509. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93028766879727616

  510. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  511. Eileen says:
  512. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93046657360474113

  513. Ericka T says:
  514. Adri says:
  515. Adri says:
  516. Sue E says:

    DT #3–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/93078175554342912

  517. Rachel B. says:

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/schkinner/status/93080150647910400
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  518. Donna B. says:
  519. Donna B. says:
  520. Wendy says:
  521. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/18
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/93134141050195968
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  522. Eileen says:
  523. Heather R says:
  524. Eileen says:

    entered Jiffy Lube giveaway!

    thankyou!

  525. Adri says:
  526. Jacob LaFountaine says:

    I learned they are based in San Francisco

  527. Cathy W says:
  528. Just Coupons says:
  529. Eileen says:
  530. ellen says:
  531. ellen says:
  532. ellen says:
  533. Kathy says:
  534. Donna B. says:
  535. Donna B. says:
  536. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  537. Ericka T says:
  538. Heather R says:
  539. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7-19

  540. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  541. Adri says:
  542. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  543. Ericka T says:
  544. Just Coupons says:
  545. Just Coupons says:
  546. Gianna Patton says:

    I learned that they have an online community at their site 🙂

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

  547. Adri says:
  548. Just Coupons says:
  549. Heather R says:
  550. Donna B. says:
  551. Heather R says:
  552. Eileen says:
  553. Wendi says:

    I like that it tracks your sleep patterns

  554. Wendi says:

    I follow you via GFC

    sasie9@gmail.com

  555. Wendi says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  556. Wendi says:

    I like Fitbit on Facebook

  557. Wendi says:

    I like Fitbit on Facebook #2

  558. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

    sasie9@gmail.com

  559. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

    sasie9@gmail.com

  560. Wendi says:
  561. Wendi says:
  562. Wendi says:

    I stumbled it

    sasie9@gmail.com

  563. Wendi says:

    I digged this

    sasie9@gmail.com

  564. Wendi says:
  565. Adri says:
  566. Eileen says:
  567. ellen says:
  568. entered Birthday Bash Grand Finale: iPad 2 (rafflecopter)

  569. entered Team Umizoomi Preschool Math Kit

  570. ellen says:
  571. ellen says:
  572. Katherine says:
  573. Katherine says:
  574. Heather R says:
  575. Donna B. says:
  576. Donna B. says:
  577. Ericka T says:
  578. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7-20

  579. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  580. Joyce Harrell says:

    I loved learning about how the FitBit will automatically download your information onto your PC just be putting it close to its little adapter. That is just amazing and what a time saver too.

  581. Joyce Harrell says:

    Liked OurKids Mom on Facebook

  582. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  583. Ericka T says:
  584. Adri says:
  585. Heather R says:
  586. Just Coupons says:
  587. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Birthday Bash Grand Finale: iPad 2 & Smart Cover giveaway

  588. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  589. Adri says:
  590. Wendi says:
  591. Cathy W says:
  592. Annmarie W. says:

    I see that Multiple devices can coexist in the same household and can sync to the same base station or multiple base stations. That would be great! My hubby & I could BOTH use them!

  593. Annmarie W. says:

    I follow on GFC! (amweeks)

  594. Annmarie W. says:

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  595. Annmarie W. says:

    I’m a Fitbit facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks) -#1

  596. Annmarie W. says:

    I’m a Fitbit facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks) -#2

  597. Annmarie W. says:

    I subscribe via email! -#1

  598. Annmarie W. says:

    I subscribe via email! -#2

  599. Annmarie W. says:

    I follow you both on twitter & tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/amweeks/status/93816388292055040

  600. Just Coupons says:
  601. Donna B. says:
  602. Rachel says:
  603. Just Coupons says:
  604. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Bagel Bites Snack giveaway

  605. Rachel says:
  606. Heather R says:
  607. Eileen says:
  608. Adri says:
  609. Eileen says:
  610. ellen says:
  611. ellen says:
  612. ellen says:
  613. Eileen says:
  614. Katherine says:
  615. Ericka T says:
  616. kathy says:
  617. Heather R says:
  618. Donna B. says:
  619. adelle g says:
  620. Donna B. says:
  621. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7-21

  622. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  623. Katherine says:
  624. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  625. Adri says:
  626. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  627. Heather R says:
  628. Ericka T says:
  629. Just Coupons says:
  630. Eileen says:
  631. Adri says:
  632. Just Coupons says:
  633. Adri says:
  634. Donna B. says:
  635. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94176660638797826

  636. Heather R says:
  637. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/21
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94227779993866241
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  638. ellen says:
  639. Stacey K says:

    I love how it tracks everything – even how long you sleep this just amazes me.

  640. Stacey K says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  641. Stacey K says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook

  642. ellen says:
  643. ellen says:
  644. Donna B. says:
  645. Donna B. says:
  646. Ericka T says:
  647. Katherine says:
  648. Heather R says:
  649. Laurie Adams says:

    I have heard of fitbit before but never realized that it tracks your sleep. In addition to needing to loose a few pounds (lol) I could really use help with my sleep issues.

  650. Laurie Adams says:

    like you on facebook

  651. Laurie Adams says:

    like fitbit on facebook entry 1 of 2

  652. Laurie Adams says:

    like fitbit on face book entry 2 of 2

  653. Laurie Adams says:

    follow you via email entry 1 of 2

  654. Laurie Adams says:

    follow you via email entry 2 of 2

  655. Laurie Adams says:

    also entred ipad 2 giveaway

  656. Laurie Adams says:

    also entered step2 giveaway

  657. Laurie Adams says:

    also entered memory foam giveaway

  658. Laurie Adams says:

    also entered pur minerals giveaway

  659. Brooke Schwaderer says:

    voted on top mommy blog 7-22

  660. Brooke Schwaderer says:
  661. Laurie Adams says:

    entered mattel giveaway

  662. Katherine says:
  663. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/22
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94434773803597824
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  664. Adri says:
  665. I love that it tracks sleep cycles!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  666. Wendy says:
  667. Just Coupons says:
  668. Wendi says:
  669. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Pur Minerals giveaway

  670. Adri says:
  671. Heather R says:
  672. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94520110382981121

  673. Just Coupons says:
  674. Eileen says:
  675. adelle g says:
  676. Ericka T says:
  677. Adri says:
  678. Donna B. says:
  679. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet #2 7/22
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/94565197775245312
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  680. Heather R says:
  681. Eileen says:
  682. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/94603430584254464

  683. ellen says:
  684. ellen says:
  685. Jennifer H. says:

    I like that it tracks your sleep patterns so you know if you are getting a good nights rest.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  686. Jennifer H. says:

    Follow on GFC as Jenn
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  687. Jennifer H. says:

    Like on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  688. Jennifer H. says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #1

  689. Jennifer H. says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook as Jennifer H.
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #2

  690. Jennifer H. says:

    subscribe to rss feed
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #1

  691. Jennifer H. says:

    subscribe to rss feed
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com
    #2

  692. Jennifer H. says:

    follow both on twitter as @jenhedger and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/jenhedger/status/94653149163438080
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  693. ellen says:
  694. Katherine says:
  695. Heather R says:
  696. Jill L says:

    I really love that it tracks your rest. Really want to see if I’m getting a restful sleep. Perhaps this would help.

  697. Jill L says:

    Follow via GFC – Chip

  698. Jill L says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  699. Jill L says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook #1

  700. Jill L says:

    “Like” Fitbit on Facebook #2

  701. Jill L says:

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  702. Jill L says:

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  703. susan chew says:

    I learned that the Fitbit is just water-resistant.

  704. Jill L says:

    Follow you and FitBit on Twitter and tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/chipdip2010/status/94732405381931008

  705. susan chew says:

    I shared on Google Buzz.

  706. susan chew says:
  707. susan chew says:

    I entered your Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat giveaway.

  708. susan chew says:

    I entered your Radio Shack Emergency Preparedness Kit giveaway.

  709. Ericka T says:
  710. Lauren Bolland says:

    I love how it tracks the sleep I am getting… I would love to know more about my sleep patterns and how much I am actually getting!!!!

  711. Lauren Bolland says:

    Am following via GFC

  712. Lauren Bolland says:

    I like “Our Kids Mom” on FB

  713. Lauren Bolland says:

    I like FitBit on Facebook

  714. Lauren Bolland says:

    Entered another giveaway of yours, the Sunshine Kids carseat!

  715. Lauren Bolland says:

    2nd entry for liking on FB

  716. Lauren Bolland says:

    Entered sleep innovations giveaway

  717. Donna B. says:
  718. Donna B. says:
  719. Jill L says:
  720. Adri says:
  721. Cathy W says:
  722. Ericka T says:
  723. Just Coupons says:
  724. Heather R says:
  725. Donna B. says:
  726. Just Coupons says:
  727. Adri says:
  728. adelle g says:
  729. Adri says:
  730. Rachel says:
  731. Heather R says:
  732. Cathy W says:
  733. Cathy W says:
  734. Just Coupons says:
  735. ellen says:
  736. ellen says:
  737. Just Coupons says:
  738. susan chew says:
  739. ellen says:
  740. susan chew says:
  741. Heather R says:
  742. Eileen says:
  743. Ericka T says:
  744. Katherine says:
  745. Ericka T says:
  746. Donna B. says:
  747. Jennifer says:

    I was surprised to learn that this product can show if I’m getting enough sleep at night.

  748. Rose says:

    I learned that are member forums for questions and suggestions.

  749. Rose says:

    I liked FitBit on Facebook as Walnut Acre #1

  750. Rose says:

    I liked FitBit on Facebook as Walnut Acre #2

  751. Rose says:
  752. Jammie says:
  753. Heather R says:
  754. Donna B. says:
  755. Adri says:
  756. Ericka T says:
  757. Wendy says:
  758. Donna B. says:
  759. Just Coupons says:
  760. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Mid-Summer Moolah $410 CASH/Amazon GIVEAWAY

  761. Adri says:
  762. Elizabeth K says:

    I like the sleep tracker.

  763. Just Coupons says:
  764. Susan Bryant says:
  765. Adri says:
  766. Cathy W says:
  767. Eileen says:
  768. Cathy W says:
  769. Wendi says:
  770. Jill L says:
  771. Heather R says:
  772. Cathy W says:
  773. ellen says:
  774. Just Coupons says:
  775. ellen says:
  776. ellen says:
  777. susan chew says:
  778. Eileen says:
  779. Donna B. says:
  780. Cathy W says:
  781. Heather R says:

    Tweet
    ‘https://twitter.com/#!/THRansom/status/95507321807044608

    thransom(at)gmail.com

  782. Adri says:
  783. Holly says:
  784. Wendi says:
  785. Adri says:
  786. Just Coupons says:
  787. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95595453399302145

  788. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Gillette giveaway

  789. Ericka T says:
  790. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/25
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/95618608109076480
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  791. Just Coupons says:
  792. Donna B. says:
  793. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet #2 7/25
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/95644869753704448
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  794. Adri says:
  795. Donna B. says:
  796. Heather R says:
  797. Cathy W says:
  798. Heather R says:
  799. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95691705717755904

  800. ellen says:
  801. ellen says:

    entered Gillette Odor Shield Put to the TEST! : Review & GIVEAWAY: ends 8/8 #GilletteOdorShield

  802. ellen says:
  803. ellen says:
  804. Eileen says:
  805. Katherine says:
  806. Cathy W says:
  807. Donna B. says:
  808. Ericka T says:
  809. Donna B. says:
  810. Katherine says:
  811. angie says:

    I learned this…really neat!:
    Can multiple Fitbits be used in the same household?
    Multiple devices can coexist in the same household and can sync to the same base station or multiple base stations. In your house, you will only need to hook up one base station to a computer (although using more than one works too). Each Tracker has a unique ID, so each person’s data will upload automatically to the proper account, even through the same base station.

  812. Holly says:
  813. Wendi says:
  814. Adri says:
  815. Cathy W says:
  816. Heather R says:
  817. Sue E says:

    DT—https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/95944225274871808

  818. Adri says:
  819. Wendy says:
  820. Just Coupons says:
  821. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Scientific Explorer Outdoor Science Kit giveaway

  822. Donna B. says:
  823. Just Coupons says:
  824. Heather R says:
  825. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96045504647004160

  826. Adri says:
  827. Heather R says:
  828. ellen says:
  829. ellen says:
  830. ellen says:
  831. Heather R says:
  832. Donna B. says:
  833. Adri says:
  834. Holly says:
  835. Wendi says:
  836. Heather R says:
  837. Donna B. says:
  838. Adri says:
  839. Donna B. says:
  840. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96382959732535296

  841. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Balloon Time
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  842. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96403613034881024

  843. Heather R says:
  844. Adri says:
  845. ellen says:
  846. ellen says:
  847. Eileen says:
  848. Katherine says:
  849. Donna B. says:
  850. Donna B. says:
  851. Rachel B. says:
  852. ellen says:
  853. Claudia N says:

    I learned that the company is in San Fransisco

  854. Heather R says:
  855. Holly says:
  856. Adri says:
  857. entered Rio on DVD August 2nd : GIVEAWAY : ends 8/11 : US & Canada #rafflecopter

  858. Claire says:

    Entered RIO dvd giveaway!!

  859. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96664763593003008

  860. Wendi says:
  861. Heather R says:
  862. adelle g says:
  863. Rose says:
  864. Donna B. says:
  865. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Tollytots
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  866. amy v says:

    entered rio giveaway

    annae07@aol.com

  867. Heather R says:
  868. I love that I can wear it on the center part of my bra. Out of the way and I won’t knock it off my waistband! I love that!
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  869. I’m a google friend connect follower
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  870. Like you on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com

  871. Like Fitbit on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com
    1

  872. Like FitBit on Facebook as CGruning
    Connie
    CGruning at aol.com
    2

  873. I subscribe via email
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com
    1

  874. I subscribe via email
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com
    2

  875. I have your button on my blog
    http://www.peanutbutterandwhine.com (right hand side)
    Connie G
    CGruning at aol.com

  876. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/96778228227772416

  877. Karen says:
  878. ellen says:
  879. ellen says:
  880. Adri says:

    I forgot to post the link to this tweet from 7/28.
    http://twitter.com/#!/BubblesAdri/status/96786854380183552

  881. ellen says:
  882. Heather R says:
  883. Donna B. says:
  884. Jill L says:

    Entered Sleep Innovations Giveaway

  885. Jill L says:
  886. Holly says:
  887. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/29
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/96968776402206721
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  888. Adri says:
  889. Tammy R. says:

    I like that it help you to track your sleep patterns.

  890. Tammy R. says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook.
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  891. Tammy R. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (1st entry)
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  892. Tammy R. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (2nd entry)
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  893. Tammy R. says:

    I also entered “Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Giveaway ”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  894. Tammy R. says:

    I also entered “Sleep Innovations Novaform Gel Memory Twin XL Bed Upgrade Kit”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  895. Tammy R. says:

    I also entered “Sunshine Kids Radian XTSL Giveaway ”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  896. Tammy R. says:

    I also entered “Cars 2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set Giveaway”
    (FitBit Wearable Wireless Fitness & Sleep (Activity) Tracker Giveaway)

  897. Heather R says:
  898. Wendi says:
  899. Adri says:
  900. Donna B. says:
  901. Donna B. says:
  902. Heather R says:
  903. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97142427634249729

  904. Adri says:
  905. ellen says:
  906. Karen says:
  907. ellen says:
  908. ellen says:
  909. Katherine says:
  910. Heather R says:
  911. Rachel says:
  912. Adri says:
  913. Donna B. says:
  914. Donna B. says:
  915. Adri says:
  916. Wendi says:
  917. Donna B. says:
  918. Heather R says:
  919. Adri says:
  920. Rachel says:
  921. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97475536699404288

  922. Heather R says:
  923. Kim Davis says:

    I love the way the fitbit tracks everything you do even your sleep pattern!

  924. Kim Davis says:

    I am following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  925. Kim Davis says:

    I liked OurKidsMom on Facebook

  926. Kim Davis says:

    I liked Fitbit on Facebook

  927. Kim Davis says:

    I liked Fitbit on Facebook2

  928. Kim Davis says:

    I subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email and RSS Feed

  929. Kim Davis says:

    I subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email and RSS Feed 2

  930. Kim Davis says:

    I entered I Love Toy Trains: All Aboard! DVD Review + {Giveaway

  931. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Shaun the Sheep: The Big Chase DVD Review + {Giveaway

  932. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Yoga By the Dozen DVD Review + {Giveaway

  933. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Princess & My Pea Boutique Review + {Giveaway

  934. Kim Davis says:

    I entered FREE Samples of John Frieda Frizz-Ease : Full Size Product GIVEAWAY :

  935. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Mid summer moola

  936. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Yo Gabba Gabba! Party In a Box 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY

  937. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse : Review & GIVEAWAY

  938. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Nickelodeon Team Umizoomi Preschool Math Kit giveaway

  939. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Ore-Ida Bagel Bites Snack Simply Pledge : Review & GIVEAWAY

  940. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Go Diego Go! Fiercest Animal Rescues DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY

  941. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Cars2 Tokyo Spinout Track Set giveaway

  942. Kim Davis says:

    I enteredPur Minerals giveaway

  943. Kim Davis says:

    I enterediPad 2 and Smart Cover giveaway

  944. Kim Davis says:

    I entered Sunshine Kids RadianXTSL Car Seat giveaway

  945. Kim Davis says:
  946. Kim Davis says:

    I Shared this on Facebook

  947. Kim Davis says:

    I Shared this on Digg

  948. Kim Davis says:

    I Shared this on Stumble

  949. Kim Davis says:

    I Shared this on Buzz

  950. Kim Davis says:

    I am following @ourkidsmom Fitbit on twitter and I tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Kim_Jankowski

  951. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97512484835037184

  952. ellen says:

    entered John Frieda Frizz-Ease

  953. ellen says:
  954. Eileen says:
  955. ellen says:
  956. ellen says:
  957. Katherine says:
  958. Heather R says:
  959. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97736937124794369

  960. Donna B. says:
  961. Adri says:
  962. Cathy W says:
  963. Wendi says:
  964. Cathy W says:
  965. Donna B. says:
  966. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/97783875987701760

  967. Donna B. says:
  968. Adri says:
  969. Rachel says:
  970. Heather R says:
  971. Rachel B. says:
  972. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 7/31
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/97846524985352192
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  973. Heather R says:
  974. Pam Caland says:

    I hope I’m posting this in the right place — I was thrilled to learn about how the Fitbit tracks the effectiveness of the wearer’s sleep! very interesting!

  975. Pam Caland says:

    tweet
    turniptruk Pam Caland
    #WIN a Fitbit Wearable Wireless Fitness/Sleep/Activity Tracker RV $99.99 from @fitbit @ourkidsmom ends 8/9 http://t.co/2NrBL2Q #giveaway

  976. ellen says:
  977. ellen says:

    entered Kindle contest rafflecopter

  978. Adri says:
  979. ellen says:
  980. ellen says:
  981. Donna B. says:
  982. Donna B. says:
  983. Katherine says:
  984. Heather R says:
  985. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet 8/1
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/98076354100215808
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  986. Adri says:
  987. Wendi says:
  988. Rose says:
  989. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet #2 8/1
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/98108387501416448
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  990. Sue E says:

    DT–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/98109137950474240

  991. Cathy W says:
  992. Heather R says:
  993. Rachel B. says:
  994. adelle g says:
  995. Lori A. says:

    daily tweet #3 8/1
    https://twitter.com/#!/ljatwood/status/98153923289948160
    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  996. Donna B. says:
  997. Adri says:
  998. Heather R says:
  999. Rachel says:
  1000. Rachel B. says:
  1001. Grace says:

    I like that you can wear it at night to track your sleep

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1002. Grace says:

    Following you on GFC

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1003. Grace says:

    Liked you on Facebook

    Grace Matthews

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1004. Grace says:

    Liked Fit Bit in Facebook

    Grace Matthews

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1005. Grace says:

    Liked Fit Bit in Facebook 2

    Grace Matthews

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1006. Grace says:

    Subscribe to emails

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1007. Grace says:

    Subscribe to emails 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1008. Grace says:

    Entered Kindle Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1009. Grace says:

    Entered iPod Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1010. Grace says:

    Entered Umizoomi Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1011. Grace says:

    Entered Pure Minerals Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1012. Grace says:

    Entered Rio Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1013. Sue E says:

    DT #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/98217358765735937

  1014. BeautyToLove says:

    I entered this Giveaway: Step2 Picnic Cottage
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1015. Grace says:

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.giveawayswithgrace.com (right sidebar)

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1016. Grace says:

    Shared on Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/GiveawayswithGrace/posts/174326835969928

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1017. Grace says:

    Shared on Stumble Upon

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1018. Grace says:

    Shared on Digg

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1019. Grace says:

    Following both on Twitter and Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/gracegives/status/98218944183271424

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1020. Grace says:

    Following both on Twitter and Tweeted 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/gracegives/status/98218944183271424

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1021. Grace says: