#WIN Little Tikes Tough Workshop : Review & #GIVEAWAY : [CLOSED] : #rafflecopter

image

image

Little Tikes Tough Workshop

Screen shot 2011-11-08 at 8.59.15 PM

This fun play workbench comes with 11 accessories! Kids can cut pretend wood, pound nails and more. The Tikes Tough Workshop is just the right size for any bedroom, play room or family room. Sliding doors provide plenty of storage. Large enough for kids to play together.

   • Hammer and "nails" help develop hand-eye coordination skills
    • Saw "cuts" play wood boards
    • Peg board with hooks to hang your tools
    • Sliding door below reveals additional storage space
    • Accessories include:
       * 1-Screw driver 
       * 1-Hammer
       * 1-Wrench
       * 1-Two piece magnetic wood board
       * 2-Nails
       * 2-Screws
       * 3-Hooks

 Screen shot 2011-11-08 at 8.59.19 PMScreen shot 2011-11-08 at 8.59.29 PMScreen shot 2011-11-08 at 8.59.35 PM

I love Little Tikes toys, and the Tikes Tough Workshop didn’t disappoint. This adorable little tool bench has a smaller footprint, great for rooms with limited space, but packed with plenty of fun. My kids love to use the hammer and screwdriver repeatedly… over and over again. The pretend table saw is beyond cute and “splits” the wood (2 piece magnetic wood board). When they are finished the cabinet underneath is the perfect place to store everything to keep the room tidy. The dimensions of the finished product is 15.50"L x 21.50"W x 31.50"H and is rated ages 2 and up. My 3 and 5 year old enjoyed it immensely!

BUY IT:

You can purchase a Little Tikes Tough Workshop for $39.99 at Amazon.com

 

WIN IT:

ONE OurKidsMom reader is going to win a Little Tikes Tough Workshop!

 

TO ENTER:

Simply follow the directions in the widget below. It’s that simple.

COMMENTS DO NOT COUNT AS ENTRIES…

but they are still very much appreciated and adored :O)

This giveaway ended at 11:59 PM EST on November 30, 2011.

Disclosure of Material Connection:  I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention/review it on my blog. I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.” The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own. Your experience with the product may differ from mine. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s). For more information read my disclosure policy.

     

    Comments

    1. brooke t says:

      SwingAlong™ Castle

    2. Laura says:

      What’s not to love about the Little Tikes website? There are so many cool toys to look at. I like that they have the Birthday Club, too.

    3. Jessica Bagwell says:

      I like the spray and rescue firetruck! So cute! My boys would love it!

    4. Jessica Bagwell says:

      Grabbed the button and posted on my wall. You can find it at https://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100000718161858

    5. Alisha Kostiuk says:

      I would love to get my son the Classic Racing Tire Toy Chest

    6. Mary Beth Elderton says:

      I love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center!

    7. I did know that the lalaloopsy dolls were by little tikes! You learn something new every day!

    8. I would love the Cupcake Kitchen.

    9. Sylvia Pickett says:

      I really like the Princess Cozy Coupe® 30th Anniversary Edition.

    10. April Kennedy says:

      I love little Tykes Lalaloopsy dolls! My daughters have a ton of the minis and I love looking at the website and seeing all of the new ones coming out!

    11. betty baez says:

      i really want the grand kitchen!

    12. Andrea D. says:

      I like the giant toy chest.

    13. Beth Good says:

      I love the Craftsman workshop

    14. Megan McGowan Parsons says:

      I like the Endless Adventures® Rock Climber & Slide Bundle

    15. Laura Miller says:

      I want the the Classic Castle bundle!!! I don’t ask for much, lol.

    16. Ellen Finnerty says:

      I really like the sizzle and cook grill. A lot of people have commented on the # of years Little Tikes toys last and this one keeps up the noise/sound effects for a long time too. It would be awesome if I could get this workbench and the sizzle and grill play set to balance my dd out. Enjoy and learn a variety, not just the “girl” stuff.

    17. darlene bohannon says:

      i like theclassic pickup truck

    18. Tammy says:

      My girls would love the Little Tikes 2-in-1 Wet ‘n Dry Bouncer.

    19. We LOVE Little Tykes I really want to get my daughter the doll house bed

    20. Amy Pullifrone says:

      a Toy box would be great for my little girl

    21. Cujo says:

      I would love to get my son the Classic Racing Tire Toy Chest – thanks

    22. Audrey Griffis says:

      i love the cozy coup gas pump

    23. Paula Brown says:

      I love the Classic pickup truck ride on toy

    24. Tiffany says:

      My oldest is dying for any and all of the Lalaloopsy stuff especially the carry along play house!

    25. Sandy A,. says:

      I also want the Cozy Pumper! Cute stuff

    26. evelyn goettner says:

      I’d love to get my son the Little Tikes® Big Adventures Construction Peak Rail & Road.

    27. Tabitha says:

      i want the clubhouse swingset

    28. Nicole Dunn says:

      My daughter would love a play kitchen!!

      • Nicole,
        Be sure to check the blog on Friday… I will have a little tikes kitchen up for grabs! Good luck!

    29. Love your blog, been gone a bit but now I am back LOL!

    30. Liz Robinson says:

      I like the gourmet Prep and Serve Kitchen.

    31. Ashley says:

      I love the lalaloopsy dolls they are adorable!!
      ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

    32. Sherri Barwick says:

      I love Little Tikes toys and so does my son! I love on the website how the toys are broken down into age groups. Make navigating the site so easy and helpful. My son would LOVE this work bench! Thanks for the opportunity =)

    33. Bonnye Sensenig says:

      I love EVERYTHING! But for our home the Pink Sort ‘n Store Toy Chest would come in handy!

    34. Martha Boismier says:

      I love everything about Little tikes,there all great,easy to clean, safe to play on ,last for ever.

    35. lucy janson says:

      We love the cozy coup, BEST TOY EVER!

    36. melissa portillo says:

      the cupcake kitchen

    37. My daughter would LOVE the hide and slide… man I keep finding more and more for santa to look for LOL

    38. JLJMommy says:

      We’d enjoy a cozy coupe!

    39. I would love to get the cozy coupe!

    40. Kelsi Morrow says:

      My favorite thing about Little Tikes is the excellent quality of their products! My sons would love this prize!

    41. 2-in-1 Dollhouse Playhouse

    42. Lee Ann Kaplan says:
    43. Regina says:

      i wanna win! i love the little tykes workbench!

    44. Fawn H says:

      I like the School Bus Activity Gym

    45. Lindsay says:

      I would also love the clubhouse swingset! It would be perfect in our backyard.

    46. April Brenay says:

      the cozy coup is always a favorite

    47. Gerri Bolen says:

      I would like any of the playgrounds for my back yard it would keep the foster kids out of the stuff their not suppose to be in

    48. I absolutely love that the toys are laid out by age groups on the little tikes site. Makes picking Christmas presents super easy 🙂
      Thanks so much for this awesome giveaway <3

    49. Jennifer Johncock says:

      I like the giant toy chest in blue.

    50. joy person says:

      Pirate ship water table!

    51. JoAnna Kane says:

      I love the 5 in 1 adjustable gym for my little one

    52. I also love the Play n Scoot Pirate Ship

    53. April G says:

      I’d love the Secret Garden Cottage!

    54. melissa williams says:

      we love their Princess Cozy Coupe® 30th Anniversary Edition

    55. I would LOVE to own the Secret Garden Cottage!
      Connie G
      CGruning at aol(dot)com

    56. Bridgett Zaidi says:

      What I love about little tikes is the quality! Its these toys that can be passed down for years to come for many kids to enjoy

    57. Corinne Soto says:

      i love that you can filter by age group, and the thomas table and chair set looks amazing!
      corinne.soto517@gmail.com

    58. Renee Bruno says:

      I liket he 3 in 1 trike

    59. Kelly Hutchinson says:

      would love the adventure swingset

    60. Lauren says:

      I would LOVE to be ablt eo get my girls the deluxe wooden kitchen and laundry set!

    61. tess says:

      i like the shopping cart with food- tcogbill at live dot com

    62. Dana says:

      I likw the classic pickup truck

    63. Jessica Cox says:

      I would love to have the EasyAdjust™ Play Table

    64. I want the tball set.

    65. D Schmidt says:

      My son really likes the look of the Cozy Coupe and the Cupcake kitchen after seeing them on my screen yesterday!

    66. becca p. says:

      I like the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center!

    67. Julie Witt says:

      I think my son would love the Classic Racing Tire Toy Chest!!

    68. Cathi Foster says:

      I want the Endless Adventures® Rock Climber & Slide Bundle!!! Super cute!!

    69. Nikki Mandell says:

      I learned that Little Tikes toys are recyclable!

    70. Cathi Foster says:
    71. Cassie says:

      woud love one of the classic cozy coupes!

    72. I like the 2-in-1 Dollhouse Playhouse

      lyromero77 at gmail dot com

    73. Laura H. says:

      Thanks for another great giveaway! I would love to have the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen and Laundry Center.

    74. Taryn says:

      My son has always wanted a gas pump to go with his cars. He’d love the Cozy Pumper.

    75. Jessica says:

      I love the entire website.

    76. Jennifer Boehme says:

      I like the Play n Scoot Pirate Ship! Too cute!

    77. Colleen Maurina says:

      I would love to have their Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center.

    78. Kathy Schoenherr says:

      Cupcake kitchen

    79. Julie H says:

      want the classic riding truck toy

    80. kate b says:

      The prep and serve kitchen, workshop and the lalaloopsy dolls – I know my daughter would love all of those

    81. Vicky Carlson says:

      I would love to have the Classic Table and Chairs Bundle. Kids need a little table space to do so many things like art, and draw, games, eat , everything..

    82. I like the 8-in-1 Adjustable Playground

    83. Zenaida says:

      I like the Classic Pickup Truck.

    84. Stephanie G says:

      I would love to get the 8 in 1 adjustable playground.

    85. My son would love Classic Toddler Tractor and Cart

    86. I like the classic pickup truck. Rita

    87. Rebecca Graham says:

      I like the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen.

    88. renee walters says:

      I would love to win this for my kids! They would also love the Swing Along Castle! Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
      Renee Walters
      Bored2quickly@hotmail.com

    89. Christina Gould says:

      I like the Cozy Pumper. Thanks for the giveaway!

    90. Louis says:

      I love the Endless Adventures® Climb & Slide™ Castle

      Thank you for hosting this giveaway

      Louis
      pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

    91. Tom says:

      i like the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Trike

    92. amy hollingsworth says:

      Classic Pickup Truck

    93. amy hollingsworth says:

      Classic Pickup Truck – Love this

    94. Kristi C says:

      I would love to have the EasyAdjust™ Play Table.

    95. Cheryl says:

      I would love the picnic table. We’re hoping to get it for my daughters for Christmas.

    96. Shelly Peterson says:

      I like the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen

      cshell090869@aol.com

    97. Angella says:

      My little boy would love the Backyard Barbeque Get Out ‘n’ Grill Bundle! Love Little Tikes toys.

    98. brittany says:

      I like the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center.

    99. I think my kids would enjoy the 4-in-1 Baby Born Nursery. Thank you

    100. catherine thomas says:

      handiwork work horse

    101. Kristin M. says:

      I would love to have the giant toy chest to put all of my son’s toys in.

    102. EMMA L HORTON says:

      WE LIKE THE Classic Pickup Truck

    103. crystle tellerday says:

      classic turtle sandbox

    104. heather stewart says:

      Neighborhood Market Bundle- my daughter would love this

    105. Monique Rizzo says:

      I like the Clubhouse Swingset.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill12@gmail.com

    106. Jacob says:

      I love the Cozy Coupe! I had one as a kid and they still make them! It’s a classic!

    107. Amy S says:

      I like the Little Tike Cozy Coupe also.

    108. Michael says:

      Would love to get tbe classic pickup truck – the kids love riding toys

    109. Denise B. says:

      I also like the “Sports Car Twin Bed”.

    110. taylor marves says:

      we would love the Woodside Cottage Playhouse™
      taylormarves at gmail dot com

    111. The Endless Adventures® Rock Climber & Slide Bundle is something I would love to have in my yard!

    112. becca p. says:
    113. Renee Richardson says:

      I would love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center for my daughter. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

      Renee
      fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

    114. Estelle says:

      I like the Activity Quest Climber Bundle. It would keep my kids busy all summer!

    115. sales and deals section on little tykes website

    116. Heidi Daily says:

      I like the princess cozy shopping cart

    117. Tanaya Syx says:

      I want the cozy pumper for my kids ride on toys.

    118. Tanaya Syx says:

      Whoops..for my extra entry on enter another giveaway, I accidentally listed this one. I meant to say Step2 Deluxe Canyon Set.

    119. Jenny Lloyd says:

      i like and want the totsports easy score basketball set
      http://www.littletikes.com/kids-toys/totsports-easy-score-basketball-set

    120. I like the Big Waffle® Blocks 2 Pack Bundle.

    121. Laura Jacobson says:

      Oh I love thr Classic Table and Chairs Set! Looks so sturdy and durable!

    122. kelly says:

      i want the Cupcake Kitchen

    123. Joye Rast says:

      My grandson would love the Clubhouse Swing Set

    124. the swing along castle!

    125. Tamara B. says:

      I also love their Gourmet Prep ‘n Serve™ Kitchen

    126. SHAYNA says:

      I LOVE THE Little Champs® Sports Center 🙂

      shebebes@yahoo.com

    127. Jessica Beard says:

      I love the Cozy Coupe!

    128. I learned that many of their products are made in the USA!

    129. Valerie Taylor Mabrey says:

      I really like the Play ‘n Scoot™ Pirate Ship! Cool
      vmkids3 at msn dot com

    130. Heather H says:

      I love the Little Tikes® 7′ First Trampoline!
      hendymartin1 at yahoo dot com

    131. Carrie Phelps says:

      My grandsons would love the Classic Alligator Teeter Totter.

    132. Debbie jackson says:

      the classic racing tire toy chest debbie jackson

    133. Teri says:

      I would like to get the Endless Adventures® Tikes Town™ Playhouse for my kids

    134. Kelly D says:

      I want the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen and Laundry Center

    135. Patricia Crowley says:

      I love the durability of these toys….we love the cupcake kitchen too!

    136. Kris I. says:

      (I like the cupcake kitchen

    137. Kelly Grant says:

      I like the classic pick up truck

    138. Karen says:

      I love their Thomas & Friends Toy Box!! My boys would love to have one!

    139. Eileen says:

      this little sport coupe is adorable. Love to have for my lil baby grandson when he grows into it!

      http://www.littletikes.com/kids-toys/sport-coupe

      thanks!

    140. lisa says:

      Big Adventures Construction Peak Rail & Road

    141. Heather Allison says:

      My 2 year old son would love this toy!

    142. Ellen B says:

      I love that little tykes toys are durable

    143. Kalani says:

      I like the 3 in 1 trike too!
      inalak at msn dot com

    144. Caryn says:

      Oh, I LOVE the Clubhouse Swingset!

    145. Trasina McGahey says:

      Love the giant toy chests!

    146. i like the classic castle

    147. Rochel S says:

      Love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center

    148. Rosanne says:

      I like the Little Tikes playground

    149. Sherry S. says:

      I would love to have 6-in-1 Towncenter Playhouse.

    150. Lindsay Sorensen says:

      I like anything and everything that is Little Tikes!

    151. I really like the Craftsman workshop

    152. I love all the climbers and playhouses.. the Adventures ones are nice.

    153. accidently put a tweet link instead of my web address for you button http://arizonamama-fancygrlnancy.blogspot.com/

    154. Shannon Foust says:

      Classic Castle Playhouse.

    155. Amanda Alvarado says:

      I love the Classic Castle!

    156. Kim says:

      BBQ Grill Set!
      contestkim25@gmail.com

    157. clynsg says:

      I also like the Dirt Diggers™ 2-in-1 Haulers Dump Truck

    158. I want the easy adjust play table for my boys!

    159. Stephanie Mago-Eagle says:

      Love Princess Cozy Coupe® & Princess Cozy Coupe® Trailer

    160. Stephanie Mago-Eagle says:

      I forgot to leave my fb name Stephanie Mago-Eagle “Like” Ourkidsmom on Facebook..have a really bad headache,backache sorry

    161. Tara says:

      I like the Classic Castle.

    162. Heather says:

      I love everything on Little tikes website My son will be getting the bar b q for his birthday

    163. Amber says:

      I would love to have the Easy Adjust Play Table in our playroom!

    164. Robyn Galloway says:

      I want the craftsman workshop for my son!

    165. Alicia says:

      Love the Classic Castle

    166. Amber says:

      I’d love to have the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen!

    167. karen b says:

      Another item I think is adorable is the Get out and Grill Back Yard BBQ center. Thanks so much for the giveaway

      karenb834atyahoo.com

    168. Cindy Ray says:

      I would love the Cozy Coupe 30th Anniversary with Trailer for my kids 🙂

      green_eyed_princesss at msn dot com

    169. I like the toy boxes they have.

    170. tammy lynch sigond says:

      lalaloopsy is soo sweet

    171. Daisy says:

      like there Play Kitchens

    172. LeeAnn says:

      I would LOVE to have the 2-in-1 Wet ‘n Dry Bouncer!

    173. Jen says:

      I learned about the birthday club, I signed my son up and did their newsletter too

    174. Tawnya S says:

      I like the Big Adventure Construction Peak Rail & Road!

    175. larissa brunken says:

      I want the coupe car.
      I love their emails and the birthday club.

    176. Nicole C. says:

      I like the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen.

    177. VIctoria says:

      I like the Classic pickup truck

    178. ashley rexrode says:

      i would love to get the go n grow lil rollin giraffe and the cozy coupe shopping cart

    179. Kat Emerick says:

      I like the Backyard Barbeque Get Out ‘n’ Grill for the grandkids
      kat_emerick@yahoo.com

    180. traci s says:

      i really like the Princess Cozy Shopping Cart , my niece would have so much fun with it !

    181. I also like their Big Waffle® Blocks 2 Pack Bundle

    182. Michelle Dippel says:

      Something I like : Little Tikes® Big Adventures™ Construction Peak Rail & Road
      (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

    183. bernadette callahan says:

      thinking i want to order a birthday bundle to be sent out for christmas 🙂

    184. Jacqui Odell says:

      my son would love it…spray and rescue fire truck

    185. Jamie Brigham says:

      I would love to have the discover sounds workshop or this one, my son would love this

    186. Tiffany LaCourse says:

      I love the classic pick up truck ride on toy

    187. This work bench would look awesome in my kids room! I could see them now hammering away!

    188. Just Coupons says:

      Pink Sort ‘n Store™ Toy Chest is my favorite

    189. steve risberg says:

      i had no idea they made inflatibles

    190. steve risberg says:

      i had no idea they made inflatables

    191. My son likes the classic pickup truck

    192. Christine says:

      love the Cupcake Kitchen

    193. I love the Endless Adventure Playground 🙂

    194. I LOVE the waffle blocks! Just added those to my twins’ Christmas list!

    195. paula says:

      I want Classic castle bundle 🙂

    196. paula says:

      The classic castle 🙂

    197. Kimmie Barnes says:

      I would also like the BBQ Set for my son.

      Kimmie Barnes
      shawnandkim@suddenlink.net
      jakeremom–twitter and GFC

    198. I like the Classic Racing Tire Toy Chest.

    199. Amy Carlson says:

      I’d like the Cozy Pumper

    200. I love love love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center!!!

    201. Daisy says:

      like Backyard Barbeque™ Get Out ‘n’ Grill

    202. Arlene Whitfield says:

      WOW! Lalaloopsy is made by Little Tikes?? Who knew??

    203. David Gossett says:

      My daughter would love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center and she loves using my tools, so she would love this!

      dvdgossett915@gmail.com

    204. Gianna says:

      Endless Adventures Fold ‘n Store Picnic Table Combo Pack.

    205. Liz says:

      I like the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center

    206. So many great things! We LOVE Little Tikes!!! My son would also like the trucks!

    207. Heather says:

      I love little tikes products I can’t wait to get my the pump and race

    208. Heather says:

      great giveaway love little tikes products there website if full of fun products

    209. the cupcake kitchen is so sweet–id buy that as well
      *kelly
      kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

    210. The Little Tikes Cozy Truck.

    211. Stephanie Mago-Eagle says:

      I did the full Rafflecopter Giveaway & have of it is not showing I did it I hope it is showing when it picks the winner

    212. I really would like to buy the classic racing tire toy chest.

    213. I love all things little tyke!

    214. Kristen says:

      I like the Rocky Mountain River Race.

    215. katklaw777 says:

      My daughter would luv to have the Classic Pickup Truck…just like her Daddy’s!

    216. mframe says:

      I would love to have the Endless Adventures® Tikes Town™ Playhouse

    217. tracey byram says:

      I like the Neighborhood Market.

    218. Would LOVE to get the 4in1 Baby Born Nursery for my little girl!

    219. We want the the Variety Climber & Swing set!

    220. Pauline says:

      I love the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center!

    221. Teresa says:

      I like the shopping carts they have.

      tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

    222. Cory says:

      I love the little Classic Pickup Truck.

    223. The Little Tikes Cozy Pumper would be great for the Little Tikes Pickup Truck

    224. Kasey Kollman says:

      I want Classic castle bundle

    225. My son would love the spray and rescue firetruck.

    226. Heather says:

      Little tikes has tons of great toys

    227. Betty Baez says:

      entry 3088 accidently clicked enter without the tweet link here it is im sorry! http://twitter.com/#!/angelgenius27/status/140881829887619072

    228. Suzanne B says:

      I would like to have the Little Tikes Playground. Just their regular playground.

    229. Gretchen Gerth says:

      I also love the Discovery Sounds Workshop

    230. Sheryl says:

      I would love a Lalaloopsy doll for my niece.

      sflickinger at rocketmail dot com

    231. Jody Sisson says:

      I want the Toddler Tractor & Cart for my Grandson.

    232. Beth says:

      My son would love this!!

    233. Jill Myrick says:

      I like the Little Tikes Super Chef Kitchen.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    234. Caryn S says:

      I love the different toys they have available for each age range. My daughter loves her cozy coupe.

    235. melissa Resnick says:

      the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen

    236. Amanda says:

      I love the Craftsman workshop!

    237. Angela Cisco says:

      I want the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen

    238. Stacey P (cosaver213) says:

      I’d love to have the Climb & Slide™ Castle for my nephew.

      spaller213 (at) gmail (dot) com

    239. I like the Grillin’ Grand Kitchen

    240. Rebekah Mercier says:

      I would love to get the Double Fun Slide ‘n’ Bounce™ Bouncer for my 4 kids.
      rebekahmercier@gmail.com

    241. amy deeter says:

      i like the swing along castle
      amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

    242. Jeni Lutz says:

      I like the The Mr. Fix It Bundle

    243. Kari Howell says:

      I would love to get my daughter The Fifth 8 Mini Lalaloopsy™ Bundle.

    244. Hoa Le says:

      I like the Endless Adventures® Rock Climber & Slide Bundle.

      alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

    245. Lauren says:

      I messed up on my tweet!!I hit enter before I put in my tweet link.Sorry!Here it is
      https://twitter.com/WeeExpressions/status/141660381583122432

    246. kathy pease says:

      i love the Super Spiral™ Bouncer

    247. sara gates says:

      I would love to get the little tikes race and refuel pitstop playhouse for my son. I think he would die if he ever saw it in our living room. They toy bench would be a big hit too though 😛

    248. heather says:

      Love everything on little tikes .com

    249. Ann Marie Walker says:

      I want the cupcake kitchen for my little girl. I love it. SweepsGirl@aol.com

    250. Angela says:

      I like the Cozy Pumper

    251. monte says:

      my niece would love this

    252. Pauline M says:

      I love the Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer! It’s perfect exercise withouth feeling like exercise!

    253. I like that you can shop for toys by age

    254. Juli Guthrie says:

      The classic pickup truck is pretty neat!

    255. Sherri Burgan says:

      I Love the Deluxe Ride & Relax® Wagon with Umbrella

    256. laura McCollister says:

      I like all their toy chests!! I need them like now….LOL

    257. Geri Brown says:

      I love the Craftsman workshop

    258. sandie smith says:

      Construction Peak rail and road…my little grandsons would love it.

    259. Kim Whitaker says:

      I would love the Endless Adventures® Variety Climber™ and Swing Set for my grandkids. They would have so much fun with it.

    260. debra ann says:

      I like that the website has the toys broken down into age groups.
      dhunter40@aol.com

    261. angela dupree says:

      I really like that giant toy chest.

    262. debra ann says:

      I Follow OurKidsMom via GFC
      dhunter40@aol.com

    263. debra ann says:

      I like Littletikes on Facebook
      dhunter40@aol.com

    264. would LOVE to win =) finger crossed ♥

    265. Amiller says:

      My son has played with this workbench at a friends and LOVES it!

    266. debra ann says:

      I like OurKidsMom on Facebook
      dhunter40@aol.com

    267. debra ann says:

      I Follow @LittleTikes on Twitter
      dhunter40@aol.com

    268. I love their play kitchens!

    269. Tara Liebing says:

      I also like the Classic Castle from Little Tikes

    270. Kim Whitaker says:

      Added button to my notes on my Facebook wall: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1627315917&sk=notes

    271. Love the Neighborhood Market & Cozy Coupe® Shopping Cart ♥ Makes the perfect Christmas Gift

    272. Monica Steele says:

      I like that you can shop by age on their website

    273. maria leeker says:

      This is a cool toy. Would definitely love to win!

    274. Huston says:

      jump and double slide bouncer

    275. Jodi Kershuk says:

      This may sound crazy, but the beach ball sprinkler would be fun! I can’t wait til winter is over LOL

    276. Erin R says:

      my daughter wants Lalaloopsy™ Ember Flicker Flame™

    277. Heather says:

      I love the little tikes new truck

    278. dawn says:

      My daughter would enjoy the Deluxe Wooden Kitchen & Laundry Center
      mightynaynay(at)cs.com

    279. Robyn Galloway says:

      My son would love the spray and rescue fire truck

    280. kelley c says:

      We would l9ove the little tikes first trampoline

      pandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com

    281. shirley pebbles says:

      I like the grillin grand kitchen.

    282. Roxann says:

      I like the Classic Pickup Truck.

    283. Carolyn K says:

      I love the Play n Scoot Pirate Ship!

    284. Tammy Greer says:

      I would like the classic racing tire toy chest for my nephew.
      LuckyTJG at cs dot com

    285. Erica G says:

      I like the Cozy Coupe!

    286. McKim says:

      I like the Tikes Patrol Police Car.

    287. Jennifer J says:

      I like the crazy coupe shopping cart!

    288. DanV says:

      We like the Classic Pickup Truck