Microsoft Office 2011 Home & Business for Mac Review & [CLOSED Giveaway]

officeMac_web

Dad does so much for us, why not make his life easier, more organized and more efficient with Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac?

 

 Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
Word for Mac 2011 helps you structure your ideas, market your business, and create everything from a murder mystery to a holiday newsletter, with style. Then save, edit, and share online.

PowerPoint for Mac 2011 helps you build and share rich and professional presentations, with engaging new features like narration and presentation broadcast. Then save, edit, and coauthor online.
Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
 Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
Excel for Mac 2011 helps you analyze, organize, and manage all your data and lists. Then save, edit, and share online.

Microsoft Outlook for Mac is the all-in-one application for e-mail, calendars, contacts, and tasks. Collapse multiple e-mail threads into one quick view. See all your inboxes in a single view. And manage your workload from virtually anywhere.
Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM

I just recently made the switch from PC to Mac. In general, the move went smoothly… but I really missed my Office suite. So when Microsoft offered to let me review Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac I was thrilled.

First of all, I’ve noticed that Office for Mac is streamlined. Their goal with this version was making life a little simpler and efficient. What used to take five steps to do now only takes two. Brilliant! It still contains the same familiar commands, formats and interfaces I already knew, so I jumped in with both feet and ran. Switching back and forth from Mac (home) to PC (work) is now even easier and less confusing.

 I use Outlook multiple times a day and it seems like it’s almost always open. Trying to get used to another mail program literally made me pout. I missed the ease of use of Outlook. When I started using Outlook for Mac I had a few new surprises that made me smile! Outlook now features “conversations”. Basically, it groups all emails together with the same subject line so you can view the entire thread without having to dig and jump back and forth. I have found this has simplified my life… now all of my conversation with reps are grouped and easily accessible.

Word is an invaluable tool that is also used often in our house. Now with Word for Mac you can create great looking documents in a snap. This version offers the most complete feature set and allows even the novice user to create great-looking, consistent documents. Microsoft offers a wide variety of free templates to help you organize almost every aspect of your life. From planning a wedding, business reports, sales fliers and more. Templates appear in large format so you can view layouts and graphics at a glance.

Office for Mac 2011 gives you a full suite of media editing options, including in-document photo finishing, color-corrections, background removal, and more through Powerpoint. Powerpoint offers an all in one editor and presentation builder that will impress the pickiest clients.

Finally there is Excel. This is great for both home and office. Analyze, organize and manage things like expenses, loan calculators, home budgets, gas & mileage, and more.

All of this with connectivity! Connect and share with another Office user to co-author without being in the same room. This will help Dad spend less time on the road and more time at home with us.

Is Dad a newbie to the Microsoft Office world? No problem… Microsoft even has a full suite of how-to videos to help you manage, organize, and develop to his/your full potential!

BUY IT:

You can purchase Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac for $279.99

WIN IT!

ONE OurKidsMom reader is going to win their choice of

Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for MAC OR Microsoft Office Home & Business 2010 for PC!

Office-Mac-2011-Logo  ms-office-logo

HERE’S HOW TO WIN!

MANDATORY entry (1 entry):

This entry is required before any others will count.

* Check out Microsoft Office’s website and tell me something you’d like to use this program for.

Additional Entries! You may do any or all of these in any order after the mandatory entry above has been completed. If you have already completed these actions let me know you did! If I allow 2 entries for a particular action, please leave 2 separate comments.

[tweetbox width=500 height=50 label=Retweet! content=”#WIN Microsoft Office Home Business for MAC/2011 or PC/2010 RV $279.99 @Office @ourkidsmom ends 7/6 %u “]

  • 1 entry per giveaway entered- Enter any of my current giveaways and leave a comment here
  • 2 entries- Grab my button and leave the direct link to where I can find it
  • 2 entries- Add my link to your blog roll and let me know where to find it
  • 3 entries- Blog about this giveaway with a direct link here. Come back and leave a direct link to your post so I can see it
  • 1 entry each- Share this on Facebook, Digg, Stumble, Google Buzz, etc (you can find the buttons at the bottom of this post labeled with “share the love”)
  • 1 entry each- Share this giveaway on a blog hosted giveaway linky and leave the direct link to the post below. Please double check that you are not double posting. (This can be done 1x a day for 1 bonus entry per day).

    Due to a change in Top Mommy Blog rules, I can no longer give entries for voting.

    If you enjoy my blog and my giveaways I would love a vote on Top Mommy Blogs. It only takes 1 click and you’re done! (allowed once per 24 hours)

    Rules:

    You do not have to be a blogger to enter/win. An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen via a the WordPress plugin “and the winner is…” and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One entry per household. Open Worldwide.

    This giveaway ends at 11:59PM EST on July 6, 2011.

    Disclosure:

    This post was written by me and was not edited by anyone. The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own. I received product for review purposes only. Your experience with the product may differ from mine. I was not financially compensated for this post. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s). For more information please read my disclosure policy.

Comments

  1. D Schmidt says

    Visited their website and something I would like to use this program for is to create Family Calendars and Meal Planners!

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  2. D Schmidt says
  3. D Schmidt says
  4. D Schmidt says

    Liked Microsoft Office on Facebook. I am D Schmidt
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  5. D Schmidt says

    Email subscriber #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  6. D Schmidt says

    Email subscriber #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  7. D Schmidt says

    Feed subscriber via Google Reader #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  8. D Schmidt says

    Feed subscriber #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  9. D Schmidt says
  10. D Schmidt says

    I entered the Linksys giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  11. D Schmidt says

    I entered the Zap Sweet treats giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  12. D Schmidt says

    Entered the Summer Infant Monitor Giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  13. D Schmidt says
  14. Heather C says

    I am really interested in the One Note application. I use Evernote, but I would love to try something that is that integrated with Office.

  15. Heather C says

    I follow you VIA GFC

  16. Heather C says

    I follow you VIA RSS #1

  17. Heather C says

    I follow you VIA RSS #2

  18. Heather C says

    I follow you and @Office on twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Hyzennthlay/status/78322398738386944

  19. Heather C says

    I entered the Epson Artison 835 Printer/Scanner/Fax/Photo Printer give away

  20. Heather C says

    I entered the Linksys E4200 Router giveaway

  21. Heidi Daily says

    I’d like to use this program to keep my calendar up to date in outlook

  22. Heidi Daily says

    I follow via Gfc

  23. Heidi Daily says

    I like you on facebook Heidi Reall daily

  24. Darlene Arnold says

    I would probably use the photo album section of the program.

  25. Darlene Arnold says

    I am Following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  26. Darlene Arnold says

    I Like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  27. Darlene Arnold says

    I Like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  28. Heidi Daily says

    I like Microsoft office on facebook Heidi Reall daily

  29. Heidi Daily says

    I subscribe by email (1)

  30. Heidi Daily says

    I subscribe by email (2)

  31. Darlene Arnold says

    I shared giveaway on facebook. My account is under my name listed above.

  32. hclever says

    I would use it for resume writing, household budget, letters, etc.

  33. hclever says

    RSS feed follower

  34. hclever says

    Google friend Connect follower

  35. hclever says

    e mail subscriber

  36. hclever says

    twitter follower

  37. hclever says

    facebook friend

  38. hclever says

    rss feed follower 2nd entry

  39. hclever says

    #2 emails subscriber

  40. hclever says

    entered in the g drive external hard drive giveaway

  41. hclever says

    like Microsoft Office on facebook

  42. Rita M says

    To make sure everyone is on the same page.. the Family Calendar feature would be great!
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  43. Rita M says

    Follow via GFC – Rita M
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  44. Lisa says

    I would use this program for school work, especially Word, Excel and Powerpoint. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  45. Lisa says

    Email subscriber. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  46. Lisa says

    Email subscriber. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com #2

  47. Rita M says

    Follow you both on Twitter [@4emsmom] and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/4emsmom/status/78477742491963392
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  48. Rita M says

    I’m an e-mail subscriber – #1
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  49. Rita M says

    I’m an e-mail subscriber – #2
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  50. Star Kubiak says

    I would use this for our family calendar

  51. Star Kubiak says

    Following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  52. Star Kubiak says

    “Liked” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  53. Star Kubiak says

    “Liked” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  54. Star Kubiak says

    Subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email

  55. Star Kubiak says

    Following @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter as mrskub

  56. Rita M says

    Entered the Baby Sense Summer Sleepy Sac Giveaway.
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  57. Tammy R. says

    I would like to try the Family Calendar and Meal Planning Apps.

  58. Tammy R. says

    I recieve OurKidsMom by Email (1st entry)

  59. Tammy R. says

    I recieve OurKidsMom by Email (2nd entry)

  60. Tammy R. says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  61. Sharon says

    I would use Office to create and maintain a family planner and household budget.

  62. Sharon says

    I am one of your facebook fans (Rust Hawk).

  63. Sharon says

    I am following Office on facebook (Rust Hawk).

  64. Sharon says

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed.

  65. Sharon says
  66. Sharon says

    I shared on my FB wall (Rust Hawk) using your button.

  67. Jessica says

    I’d like to use this program to have all of the latest updates; I love Microsoft Office and their meal planning application looks great!

  68. Jessica says

    I am a GFC public follower

  69. Jessica says

    I follow Our Kids Mom blog by e-mail subscription – Entry 1

  70. Jessica says

    I follow Our Kids Mom blog by e-mail subscription – Entry 2

  71. Jessica says

    I subscribe to Our Kids Mom RSS feed – Entry 1

  72. Jessica says

    I subscribe to Our Kids Mom RSS feed – Entry 2

  73. Jessica says

    I have your button on my blog (saveroom4dessert.wordpress.com) – Entry 1

  74. Jessica says

    I have your button on my blog (saveroom4dessert.wordpress.com) – Entry 2

  75. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Thomas & Friends Birthday Express DVD 6/8

  76. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Bath & Body Works Pocket Bac

  77. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Summer Slim & Secure Baby Monitor

  78. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: 3 Preschool DVDs (Barney/HIT Favs/Trains)

  79. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Scotch Magic Greener Tape eco-friendly Desk Set

  80. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: ZAP Sweet Treats 1/2 lb Fudge

  81. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Veggie Tales LIVE! DVD

  82. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Kneebouncers Keyboard Banger Games

  83. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: G Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac 6/20

  84. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Rubbermaid Glass with Easy Find Lids

  85. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Echo Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279

  86. Jessica says

    I entered your giveaway: Linksys E4200 Dual Band N Router RV $179.99 ends 6/30

  87. Jessica says

    entered your giveaway: Epson Artisan 835 Printer RV $299.99

  88. Margaret Smith says

    There is so many things that I would love to use this program for. I would really get the most out of Word, but I like the Chart/graph making.
    Thank you so much for offering this really wonderful prize.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  89. Margaret Smith says

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  90. Margaret Smith says

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  91. Margaret Smith says

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  92. Margaret Smith says

    I’m an email subscriber.
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  93. Margaret Smith says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  94. Margaret Smith says

    Follow both on twitter (peg42) and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/peg42/status/78533613804720128
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  95. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Awesome giveaway!! Every year or so, I take online classes just for fun or to learn something new at a community college. I have office 2003 so this would be a nice upgrade. I would use it with my school work. Thanks!

  96. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect, Alan T.

  97. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  98. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  99. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  100. Adrienne Gordon says

    I’d love to make flyers on it.

  101. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  102. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  103. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  104. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  105. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  106. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  107. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Added your link to my blog roll, scroll down my blog, entry 1

    http://darker-than-black-hei.blogspot.com/

  108. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Added your link to my blog roll, scroll down my blog, entry 2

    http://darker-than-black-hei.blogspot.com/

  109. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  110. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  111. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  112. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  113. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    I entered the linksys E4200 giveaway

  114. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Epson Artisan 835 Printer RV $299.99 giveaway

  115. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Echo Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279 giveaway

  116. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered the G Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac giveaway

  117. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Veggie Tales LIVE! DVD

  118. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered The Bar Method Pregnancy Workout DVD giveaway

  119. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Kneebouncers Keyboard Banger Games giveaway

  120. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Scotch Magic Greener Tape eco-friendly Desk Set giveaway

  121. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered ZAP Sweet Treats 1/2 lb Fudge giveaway

  122. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Summer Slim & Secure Handheld Color Video Baby Monitor giveaway

  123. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered 3 Preschool DVDs (Barney/HIT Favs/Trains) giveaway

  124. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Lemonade Mouth DVD giveaway

  125. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Barbar Tourmaline 1 1/2″ Curling Iron RV $135 giveaway

  126. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Bath & Body Works Pocket Bac giveaway

  127. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Baby Sense Summer Sleepy Sac giveaway

  128. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Thomas & Friends Birthday Express DVD giveaway

  129. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Fanboy & Chum Chum DVD giveaway

  130. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I use spreadsheets and word documents all the time, and I don’t have MS office on this computer, it would make such a huge difference for me

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  131. Raven In A Blue Room says

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  132. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I like Microsoft Office on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  133. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  134. Raven In A Blue Room says

    following you both on twitter @left_the_stars
    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  135. Raven In A Blue Room says

    I shared on my Face Book

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  136. Ellen B says

    I would like to use the mail program – outlook

  137. Ellen B says

    I follow with gfc

  138. Ellen B says

    I follow Office on fb

  139. Ellen B says

    email subscriber #1

  140. Ellen B says

    email subscriber #2

  141. Ellen B says

    I follow with rss #1

  142. Ellen B says

    I follow with Rss #2

  143. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for nick fanboy

  144. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for baby sense

  145. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for thomas and friends

  146. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for bath and body works

  147. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for barbar curling iron

  148. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for disney lemonade

  149. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for video baby monitor

  150. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for preschool dvd

  151. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for zap sweet treats

  152. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for scotch magic

  153. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for kneebouncers

  154. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for veggie tales

  155. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for bar method

  156. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for hitachi g drive

  157. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for echo drop cam

  158. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for epson

  159. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for linksys

  160. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for rubbermaid

  161. SANDY says

    mrs.mommyyatgmail for home office work and organization

  162. Jenny says

    I like Microsoft office word for both me and my kids, but surprisingly to me I am interested in learning more about power point, and it’s applications for potential use for classroom projects with my kids.

  163. Rebecca Graham says

    I would make business cards and calendars.

  164. Melanie Morin says

    I would use Word to make a meal planner

  165. Melanie Morin says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  166. Melanie Morin says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  167. Melanie Morin says

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  168. Melanie Morin says

    email subscriber #1

  169. Melanie Morin says

    email subscriber #2

  170. Melanie Morin says

    entered External hard drive

  171. Melanie Morin says

    entered Linksys router

  172. Melanie Morin says

    entered Bath & Body works

  173. Melanie Morin says

    entered Rubbermaid

  174. Melanie Morin says

    entered Barbar curling iron

  175. Melanie Morin says

    entered Zap Sweet Treats

  176. Melanie Morin says

    entered Slim & Secure video baby monitor

  177. Melanie Morin says

    entered Baby Sense Summer Sleep sac

  178. Melanie Morin says

    entered Epson artisan

  179. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I would like it to learn to do spreadsheets

  180. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  181. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  182. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  183. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Epson Printer

  184. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the extrenal hard drive

  185. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Wi-Fi Camera

  186. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Summer Slim baby monitor

  187. Justin says

    I would use this program for school. very useful!

  188. Mari says

    I’d use the meal planner web app to plan healthy meals according to what I can find as a bargain, what is in season, and suits our dietary needs.

  189. Mari says
  190. Heather C says
  191. joni says

    I would use it to make a photo album. My daughter would use it daily for school projects. We go to the library when needed now.
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  192. joni says

    GFC follower
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  193. Judith says

    I’d like to use this program to keep track of everyone’s details (address, telephone number, e-mail address).

  194. Suzanna60 says

    i would like to use this to organize my expenses in one spot and i am using a Macbook

  195. D Schmidt says
  196. Erica says

    I REALLY need this for all of my in home daycare needs! Mine’s outdated

  197. Well, I checked out the Microsoft link website, but didn’t happen to see:

    “Write my Book” listed as one of the possibilities! OF course I know it is ONE of the possibilities. Right now I use competitor software that is free. I’d like to use Word for my writing.

    I’ve followed via google!

    Thanks for the opportunity.

    Maria

  198. Jeff P says

    I would use this for personal and work projects

  199. deana c says

    I would use this for keeping track of my household expenses.

  200. Lim says

    If you are looking for what I’d use it for out of the free office web apps I’d say the monthly budget.

    If you are looking for a completely honest answer, I’m taking an online class in the fall that requires Microsoft Excel, so I’d be using it for doing my classwork.

  201. Lim says

    I’m now a GFC follower.

  202. Mary OBrien says

    Package and envelope labels to start.

  203. Rick Bryant says

    I would like to check out the Family Calendar feature. Might be useful.

  204. Heather C says
  205. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Barbar Tourmaline 1 1/2″ Curling Iron RV

  206. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Spongebob Square Pants Heroes of Bikini Bottom GIVEAWAY

  207. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  208. crystle tellerday says

    id use this for my resume

  209. Holly says

    I would definitely use it for work. I use an old version of Excel daily and have always wanted to use a more upgraded version, I could do so much more!

  210. Holly says
  211. ms_fleur says

    I’d love to use this program for writing papers and for presentations!

  212. ms_fleur says

    I follow via GFC (fleur)

  213. ms_fleur says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook. Name in email address.

  214. ms_fleur says

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook. Name in email address.

  215. ms_fleur says

    I subscribe via email.

  216. ms_fleur says

    I subscribe via email. #2

  217. ms_fleur says

    I subscribe via RSS.

  218. ms_fleur says

    I subscribe via RSS. #2

  219. ms_fleur says
  220. ms_fleur says

    I’m entered in the Epson Giveaway.

  221. ms_fleur says

    I’m entered in the DROPCAM giveaway.

  222. ms_fleur says

    I’m entered in the Rubbermaid giveaway.

  223. ms_fleur says

    I’m entered in the G-Drive giveaway.

  224. Pauline Milner says

    I would like to use Microsoft Office for preparing documents for my clients and for keeping an ongoing expense and revenue account for my home business.

    Thanks for the great giveaway. ~Pauline

  225. Pauline Milner says

    I am following your blog publically with Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

  226. Pauline Milner says

    I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  227. Pauline Milner says

    I am a fan of Microsoft Office on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  228. Pauline Milner says

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  229. Pauline Milner says

    I am following your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  230. Pauline Milner says

    I am following you on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  231. Pauline Milner says

    I am following @Office on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  232. Pauline Milner says
  233. Cathy W says

    I’d use it for household and personal projects.

  234. Cathy W says
  235. Jeff says

    I would like to use MS word to write essays.

  236. Jeff says

    Like” OurKidsMom on FB.
    mrcheapo

  237. Jeff says

    Like” Microsoft Office on FB.
    mrcheapo

  238. Jeff says

    Subscribed on RSS Google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #1

  239. Jeff says

    Subscribed on RSS Google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #2

  240. Jeff says

    Signed up for email.

    entry #1

  241. Jeff says

    Signed up for email.

    entry #2

  242. Jeff says
  243. Jeff says
  244. D Schmidt says
  245. D Schmidt says

    Entered the ezShade giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  246. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Entered ezShade Portable Shade Curtain GIVEAWAY

  247. Monique Rizzo says

    Id like to make my resume.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  248. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  249. Holly says
  250. Heather C says
  251. david basile says

    SkyDrive
    Get my docs anywhere ultra useful

  252. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER

  253. Mari says
  254. Elizabeth Ray says

    Definitely a family calendar

  255. Lisa says

    I entered your Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER giveaway. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  256. Annette D says

    I would use this program to help me in my volunteering at my son’s school. I have a Mac and this would be so helpful in creating spread sheets to keep track of students service hours for a project I am working on. I am a busy mother of two and always on the go. This would be great! Thanks for the chance!

  257. Annette D says
  258. I would like to use this program to better organize my important information such as daily tweets, and well school.. Yes I will be starting College soon so this would so rock.

  259. I am a google follower.

  260. I like you on fb Jammie M

  261. I like MO on fb Jammie M

  262. I subscribe via email #1

  263. I subscribe via email #2

  264. I subscribe via rss feed #1

  265. I subscribe via rss feed #2

  266. Entered your linksys router giveaway

  267. Entered your dropcam giveaway

  268. I liked the giveaway on fb Jammie M

  269. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    Entered Family Movie Night : Field of Vision Premiers 6/11 at 8/7 CT [CAMCORDER GIVEAWAY

  270. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  271. Ashlyn says

    I would love to use this program for my new business.

  272. Ashlyn says

    I follow you on GFC.

  273. Ashlyn says

    I like you on facebook.

  274. Ashlyn says

    I like Microsoft Office on facebook.

  275. Ashlyn says

    I am subscribed to your emails. #1

  276. Ashlyn says

    I am subscribed to your emails. #2

  277. Ashlyn says

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed. #1

  278. Ashlyn says

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed. #2

  279. Ashlyn says

    Following both on twitter, and tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/abeautifulash/status/79693795188424704

  280. Ashlyn says

    Entered Field of Vision Prize Pack giveaway.

  281. Ashlyn says

    Entered ezShade giveaway.

  282. Ashlyn says

    Entered Spongebob DVD giveaway.

  283. Ashlyn says

    Entered Rubbermaid giveaway.

  284. Ashlyn says

    Entered Linksys Router giveaway.

  285. Ashlyn says

    Entered Veggie Tales LIVE DVD giveaway.

  286. Ashlyn says

    Entered Pregnancy Workout DVD giveaway.

  287. Ashlyn says

    Entered KneeBouncers giveaway.

  288. Ashlyn says

    Entered Scotch Desk Set giveaway.

  289. Ashlyn says

    Entered Zap Sweet Treats giveaway.

  290. Ashlyn says

    Entered Epson Printer giveaway.

  291. Ashlyn says

    Entered Barney/HIT Favs Sweet Dreams/I love Toy Trains DVD giveaway.

  292. Ashlyn says

    Entered G Drive giveaway.

  293. Ashlyn says

    Entered Dropcam giveaway.

  294. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for ez shade

  295. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for spongebob

  296. Ashlyn says

    Entered Summer Handheld Baby Monitor giveaway.

  297. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for family movie night

  298. Linda Lansford says

    I would use it to take care of my volunteer work

  299. Linda Lansford says

    I gfc I gfc I gfc

  300. Linda Lansford says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  301. Linda Lansford says

    Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  302. Linda Lansford says

    I sub to email I sub to email

  303. ms_fleur says
  304. Mari says
  305. I’d like to use Office to write and create presentations.

  306. I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  307. I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  308. I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  309. I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and I tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/79774570550272002

  310. D Schmidt says
  311. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/79940938306301953

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  312. Ashlyn says
  313. ms_fleur says

    I entered the Scotch giveaway.

  314. ms_fleur says
  315. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    I would use it for organizing my expenses and investments

  316. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Following both of you on twitter (@amt946) and tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/amt946/status/80097807041708032

  317. Mari says
  318. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  319. Heather says

    Visited website, and I like to use this program for making financial spreadsheets.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  320. Holly says
  321. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/80313771507200001

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  322. D Schmidt says
  323. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  324. Ashlyn says

    Entered Harry Potter giveaway.

  325. Ashlyn says
  326. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  327. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Harry Potter Ultimate Editions Years 5 & 6 on DVD GIVEAWAY

  328. Pauline Milner says
  329. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  330. ms_fleur says
  331. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for harry potter

  332. Paul Haddock says

    I have three kids in college, we need this! Papers/presentations

  333. Heather C says
  334. OlyveOyl says

    The scheduling organization is a great features – I will be able to keep the family schedule more organized and use this as the master calendar and send the app to the phone. Great ideas

  335. Mari says
  336. Richard T. says

    I would use this to keep track of my church’s finances (I’m the treasurer).

  337. Richard T. says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  338. Richard T. says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  339. Richard T. says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  340. Richard T. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 1

  341. Richard T. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 2

  342. Richard T. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 1

  343. Richard T. says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 2

  344. Richard T. says
  345. Richard T. says

    I Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweet
    http://twitter.com/hity88/status/80494659239030785

  346. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered #WIN Thompson’s Water Seal Deck Wash & Waterproofer GIVEAWAY.

  347. Holly says
  348. D Schmidt says
  349. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  350. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  351. ms_fleur says
  352. Mari says
  353. Janna Johnson says

    Definitly for school work!
    Awesome contest! Thanks a ton! Janna Johnson jannajanna@hotmail.com

  354. Helen Keeler says

    I would use this program to organize my hand made soap business which would make it easier for me during tax time. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  355. Helen Keeler says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect as Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  356. Helen Keeler says
  357. I would like to use it for writing professional looking resumes.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  358. I follow you on GFC as sweetsue.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  359. I subscribe to your blog by email.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  360. Richard T. says
  361. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered #WIN Childrens Book “When Life Gives You OJ” Prize Pack GIVEAWAY

  362. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says

    entered Hannah Mia Handcrafted Girls Hair Accessories & Tutus GIVEAWAY

  363. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  364. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says

    I would like to use the family calendar

  365. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  366. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  367. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says
  368. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says

    share on facebook

  369. MARY M says

    I would like to use Microsoft Office 2011 Home & Business for my personal computer to word process correspondence, prepare spreadsheets and prepare presentations.

  370. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81022529187221504

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  371. Elizabeth Owens says

    I would love to win this for my PC! I am an accounting student trying to learn excel well enough to take the Microsoft Office Specialist exam to be considered a “specialist” in excel. I have the old version of it, so it is hard to read something in a book and not be able to see it on the computer (since my version is the 2003 0ne and COMPLETELY different). I would be so lucky if I could win this.

    Thanks for such a great giveaway!

  372. Elizabeth Owens says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook 🙂

  373. Elizabeth Owens says

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook 🙂

  374. Elizabeth Owens says

    I subscribed to your email #1

  375. Elizabeth Owens says

    I subscribed to your email #2

  376. Elizabeth Owens says
  377. Holly says
  378. D Schmidt says
  379. Pauline M says

    Honestly, I like lots and lots of “to do” lists and calendars and schedules and word and excel have great ideas and forms!

  380. Pauline M says

    I’m a google friend (pauline15_01)

  381. Pauline M says

    I’m a facebook fan (pauline1501)

  382. Pauline M says

    I’m a Microsoft Office facebook fan (pauline1501)

  383. Pauline M says

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  384. Pauline M says

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  385. Pauline M says

    I follow on twitter (pauline15) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/pauline15/status/81046931945697280

  386. Steve Stone says

    we would use the excel and word. thanks
    gabflab@live.com

  387. Selinda McCumbers says

    I’d use this to create my resume and cover letter for my current job search.

    Thanks!

  388. Selinda McCumbers says

    I follow with GFC!

    Thanks!

  389. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  390. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for thompsons

  391. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for hannah mia

  392. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for childrens book

  393. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for bulldog remote

  394. Mari says
  395. Laura E says

    would love to use it to keep track of my photography expenses.

  396. Laura E says

    I follow on gfc

  397. Laura E says

    entered linksys giveaway

  398. Laura E says

    entered g-drive giveaway

  399. Laura E says
  400. Heather C says
  401. There are many things we could use this program for like a new resume for my husband who lost his job when the economy went sour and now works for considerably less than he used to make!

  402. Richard T. says
  403. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81373147189870592

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  404. Holly says
  405. D Schmidt says
  406. Heather Stewart says

    use program for word/excel stuff
    freefluff@gmail.com

  407. Heather Stewart says

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    freefluff@gmail.com

  408. Heather Stewart says

    Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    freefluff@gmail.com

  409. Heather Stewart says

    OurKidsMom by Email 1
    freefluff@gmail.com

  410. Heather Stewart says

    OurKidsMom by Email 2
    freefluff@gmail.com

  411. Heather Stewart says

    OurKidsMom by RSS Feed 1
    freefluff@gmail.com

  412. Heather Stewart says

    OurKidsMom by RSS Feed 2
    freefluff@gmail.com

  413. Ashlyn says
  414. Ashlyn says

    Entered Bulldog giveaway.

  415. Ashlyn says

    Entered When Life Gives You OJ giveaway.

  416. Ashlyn says

    Entered Hannah Mia giveaway.

  417. Ashlyn says

    Entered Thompson’s giveaway.

  418. Heather Stewart says
  419. Heather Stewart says

    rubbermaid
    freefluff@gmail.com

  420. Heather Stewart says

    field of visions
    freefluff@gmail.com

  421. Heather Stewart says

    hannah mia
    freefluff@gmail.com

  422. Heather Stewart says
  423. Heather Stewart says
  424. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  425. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered I Love My Daddy Fathers Day Blog Hop: Bulldog RS82B Remote Vehicle Starter System

  426. Heather C says
  427. anna says

    I would use this to keep track of my checkbook and budget. – I am always spending too much.

  428. anna says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  429. anna says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  430. anna says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  431. anna says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 1

  432. anna says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 2

  433. anna says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 1

  434. anna says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 2

  435. Mari says
  436. ms_fleur says
  437. Richard T. says
  438. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  439. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81706413755334656

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  440. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  441. clynsg says

    I would use it to update my current Microsoft Office programs, and continue use of the spreadsheet and word processing applications the most.

  442. clynsg says

    Follower via GFC

  443. clynsg says

    Entered the G-Technology giveaway.

  444. clynsg says

    Entered the Field of Vision giveaway.

  445. clynsg says

    Entered the Thompson’s giveaway.

  446. clynsg says

    Entered the Bulldog giveaway.

  447. clynsg says

    Entered the Rubbermaid giveaway.

  448. clynsg says

    Entered the Epson giveaway.

  449. clynsg says

    Entered the Cisco giveaway.

  450. clynsg says

    Entered the Echo Dropcam giveaway.

  451. Holly says
  452. Ashlyn says

    Entered OH Sew Lucky giveaway.

  453. Ashlyn says

    Entered Kranky Krab giveaway.

  454. Ashlyn says
  455. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered OH Sew Lucky! Designs Etsy Minkee Lovee Blanket with Linkee GIVEAWAY

  456. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Kranky Krab Custom Children’s Wall Art Review & $15 gc GIVEAWAY

  457. Stephanie G says

    I would love to use this for Access for our church database.

  458. Stephanie G says

    follow you via gfc (skgaff)

  459. Stephanie G says

    like you on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  460. Stephanie G says

    like microsoft office on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  461. Stephanie G says

    subscribe by email #1

  462. Stephanie G says

    subscribe by email #2

  463. Stephanie G says

    subscribe to rss feed #1

  464. Stephanie G says

    subscribe to rss feed #2

  465. Stephanie G says

    follow you both on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/skgaff/status/81789450304237571

  466. Stephanie G says

    shared on stumble

  467. Stephanie G says

    entered the oh sew lucky designs minkee lovee blanket giveaway

  468. Stephanie G says

    entered the kranky krab custom children’s art giveaway

  469. Stephanie G says

    entered the when life gives you oj children’s book prize pack giveaway

  470. Heather C says
  471. Stephanie G says

    entered the fathers day: bulldog remote car starter giveaway

  472. Stephanie G says

    entered the thompson’s water seal deck wash & waterproofer giveaway

  473. Stephanie G says

    entered the hannah mia handcrafted hair accessories & tutus credit giveaway

  474. Stephanie G says

    entered the field of vison prize pack w/digital camcorder giveaway

  475. Stephanie G says

    entered the harry potter ultimate editions giveaway

  476. Stephanie G says

    entered the spongebob square pants heroes of bikini bottom dvd giveaway

  477. Stephanie G says

    entered the ezShade Portable Sun Shade Curtain giveaway

  478. Stephanie G says

    entered the rubbermaid 8pc glass set giveaway

  479. Stephanie G says

    entered the epson artisan 835 printer/fax/scanner/photo printer giveaway

  480. Stephanie G says

    entered the linksys E4200 dual band n router giveaway

  481. Stephanie G says

    entered the dropcam wi-fi internet video camera giveaway

  482. Stephanie G says

    entered the g drive wirefire 500 gb external hard drive giveaway

  483. Ellen B says

    entered the giveaway for kranky krab

  484. Ellen B says

    entered the giveaway for oh sew lucky

  485. ms_fleur says
  486. Mari says
  487. Just Coupons says

    I entered your $20 gc to MyPreciousKid.com giveaway

  488. Richard T. says
  489. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered $20 gc to My Precious Kid Child Safety & Baby Gear GIVEAWAY

  490. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    Entered Fathers Day Idea: #WIN Redbox VIDEO GAME Rentals GIVEAWAY

  491. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  492. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/82080796235669504

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  493. Jennifer H says

    this would be great to use for my inhome daycare!

  494. Jennifer H says

    gfc follower !!

  495. Jennifer H says
  496. Jennifer H says

    ent I love daddy giveaway

  497. Jennifer H says

    ent Epson giveaway

  498. Jennifer H says

    ent drop cam giveaway

  499. Shawna Elkins says

    I would use word daily to keep a journal. mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  500. Shawna Elkins says

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (mommy2rylie) mommy2rylie@Ymail.com

  501. Shawna Elkins says

    Like you page on facebook. (Shawna Elkins) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  502. Shawna Elkins says

    Like Microsoft’s facebook page. (Shawna Elkins) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  503. Shawna Elkins says

    I subscribe to your email updates. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #1

  504. Shawna Elkins says

    I subscribe to your email updates. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #2

  505. Shawna Elkins says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #1

  506. Shawna Elkins says

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #2

  507. Shawna Elkins says

    Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted: (@Mom2RyliePaige) http://twitter.com/#!/Mom2RyliePaige/status/82111745937784832 mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  508. Shawna Elkins says
  509. Shawna Elkins says
  510. Shawna Elkins says
  511. Shawna Elkins says
  512. Shawna Elkins says
  513. Shawna Elkins says
  514. Shawna Elkins says
  515. Cybelle Oliveira says

    I would use this to keep track budget.

  516. Cybelle Oliveira says

    Following via GFC as CYBELLE

  517. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for redbox

  518. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for my precious child

  519. Stephanie G says
  520. Stephanie G says

    entered the mypreciouskid.com giveaway

  521. Stephanie G says

    entered the redbox video game rental giveaway

  522. Mari says
  523. I shared on Facebook.

    (I’m Annulla Sweeps on Facebook)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  524. I entered your Epson giveaway!

  525. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (#1)

  526. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (#2)

  527. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed (#1)

  528. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed (#2)

  529. I entered your Cisco giveaway.

  530. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  531. Amanda Alvarado says

    Ds starts college in the fall and I know the PowerPoint will come in handy! He always had to use the school computers in HS to do his presentations.

  532. Amanda Alvarado says

    Follow you via GFC

  533. Amanda Alvarado says

    Like you on FB- amanda alvarado

  534. Amanda Alvarado says

    Like Microsoft Office on FB – amanda alvarado

  535. Amanda Alvarado says

    Subscribed via email 1

  536. Amanda Alvarado says

    Subscribed via email 2

  537. Amanda Alvarado says

    Subscribed via RSS 1

  538. Amanda Alvarado says

    Subscribed via RSS 2

  539. Amanda Alvarado says

    Follow you both on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/Dolphin4176/status/82326344289107968

  540. Amanda Alvarado says
  541. Amanda Alvarado says
  542. Amanda Alvarado says
  543. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Linksys router GA

  544. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Epson Artisan printer GA

  545. Richard T. says
  546. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  547. Ada says

    As a freelancer I would use it to write and organize my mailing lists, contracts and invoices. Also I would use the household budget template on the Microsoft Office website, I need something like this badly:)
    Thanks for the very generous giveaway!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  548. Ada says

    I’m following with Google Friend Connect!

  549. Ada says

    1 of 2: I subscribed by email!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  550. Ada says

    2 of 2: I subscribed by email!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  551. Ericka T says

    I’d like to use the calender feature in Outlook.

  552. Ericka T says

    I follow on GFC as Ericka T.

  553. Ericka T says

    I like/follow you on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  554. Ericka T says

    I like/follow Office on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  555. Ericka T says

    email subscriber
    1

  556. Ericka T says

    email subscriber
    2

  557. Ericka T says

    I follow both on twitter as humanecats and tweeted giveaway.

    http://twitter.com/#!/humanecats/status/82409782664904704

  558. Ericka T says
  559. Cathy W says
  560. Jennifer H says
  561. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  562. Pauline Milner says
  563. Teresa says

    I’d like to get organized with it. I would like to be able to store photographs and important documents.
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  564. Teresa says

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect
    tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  565. Teresa says

    I like you on Facebook
    Facebook.com/tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  566. Teresa says

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook
    Facebook.com/tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  567. Teresa says

    I subscribe to your email
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #1

  568. Teresa says

    I subscribe to your email
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  569. Teresa says

    I subscribe by RSS feed – Google
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  570. Teresa says

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted this giveaway.
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/82506298213670912

  571. Teresa says

    I Stumbled this
    tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  572. Teresa says

    I entered the Harry Potter giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  573. Teresa says

    I entered the Hitachi G Drive external hard drive giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  574. Teresa says

    I entered the DropCam giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  575. Teresa says

    I entered the Linksys giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  576. Teresa says

    I entered the Epson printer giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  577. Teresa says

    I entered the Rubbermaid giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  578. Teresa says

    I entered the Redbox giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  579. I would love to use it for a family calendar and meal planner

  580. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  581. Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    Nancy P.

  582. Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    Nancy P.

  583. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  584. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  585. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  586. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  587. entered G-Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac RV $119.99 ends 6/20

  588. entered Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279

  589. entered Epson Artisan 835 RV $299.99 ends 6/30

  590. entered Linksys E4200 Dual Band N Router RV $179.99

  591. entered Fathers Day: Bulldog Remote Car Starter

  592. entered Rubbermaid 8 pc Glass Set with Easy Find Lids

  593. enterd Spongebob Square Pants Heroes of Bikini Bottom

  594. entered ez shade protable shade curtain

  595. entered Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER

  596. entered Harry Potter Ultimate Editions Years 5 & 6 on

  597. entered Hannah Mia Handcrafted Hair Accessories & Tutus

  598. entered 1 Case Each of Thompson’s Water Seal Deck Wash & Waterproofer

  599. entered When Life Gives You OJ Children’s Book Prize

  600. entered $15 gc Kranky Krab Custom Children’s Art *2

  601. entered OH Sew Lucky Designs Mikee Lovee Blanket w/ Linkee

  602. entered Fathers Day: Redbox VIDEO GAME Rental Codes *3 WINNERS get 5 Codes Each

  603. entered $20 gc MyPreciousKid.com Child Safety & Baby Gear

  604. Shawna Elkins says
  605. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 1 of 2

  606. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 2 of 2

  607. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the wi fi camera

  608. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the external hard drive

  609. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the linksys

  610. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the digital camera

  611. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the water seal deck wash

  612. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the car starter

  613. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Mikee blanket

  614. Leah Walker says

    Honestly, I do good to get the computer turned on most days. Lol. They weren’t around when I was growing up and I’ve never worked much so I haven’t had a lot of exposure to them. I do know that this is the program I need for my laptop though. Every week, my husband transfers his billing info to a jump drive which I put in my computer, open with Office, and read back to him so it’s easier and faster for him to put in the official form to send in. My trial has expired and I really don’t want to spend all that money to get it again. I would love to win it. Thank you so much for the chance.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  615. Leah Walker says

    GFC follower.

    lewalk

  616. Leah Walker says

    Like you on FB.

    Leah W.

  617. Leah Walker says

    Like Microsoft Office on FB.

    Leah W.

  618. Leah Walker says

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  619. Leah Walker says

    Email subscriber 2.

  620. Leah Walker says

    RSS subscriber.

    Google Reader

    lewalk

  621. Leah Walker says

    RSS subscriber 2.

  622. Leah Walker says

    Follow both on Twitter as @lewalk76 and tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/82646148774494208

  623. Leah Walker says
  624. Leah Walker says
  625. Leah Walker says
  626. Leah Walker says

    Posted on friend feed.

    http://friendfeed.com/lewalk76

  627. Leah Walker says

    Dugg this on Digg.

    http://digg.com/lewalk/diggs

  628. Leah Walker says

    Entered Fire Wire.

  629. Leah Walker says

    Entered Dropcam.

  630. Leah Walker says

    Entered Linksys.

  631. Leah Walker says

    Entered Epson Artisan.

  632. Heather C says
  633. Leah Walker says

    Entered Rubbermaid.

  634. Leah Walker says

    Entered Spongebob.

  635. Leah Walker says

    Entered ezShade.

  636. Leah Walker says

    Entered Field of Vision.

  637. Leah Walker says

    Entered Harry Potter.

  638. Leah Walker says

    Entered Thompson’s.

  639. Leah Walker says

    Entered Bulldog.

  640. Richard T. says
  641. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says
  642. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/82784310721130496

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  643. Holly says
  644. ashley n says

    id use the house hunting notebook
    anw1107@aol.com

  645. ashley n says

    email subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com

  646. ashley n says

    email subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com
    2

  647. ashley n says

    rss subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com

  648. ashley n says

    rss subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com
    2

  649. ashley n says

    gfc follower(anw1107)
    anw1107@aol.com

  650. ashley n says

    i like you on fb(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  651. ashley n says

    microsoft office fb fan(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  652. ashley n says

    i follow you and microsoft office on twitter(@ashleynance1107)
    and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ashleynance1107/status/82862944827879424
    anw1107@aol.com

  653. Daily tweet!

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/82866588201648128

    (I’m annulla on Twitter)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  654. Alex K says

    I would use it mainly for school essays/projects and documents/presentations for work

  655. Shawna Elkins says
  656. Shawna Elkins says
  657. Shawna Elkins says
  658. Shawna Elkins says
  659. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for yo gabba gabba

  660. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/82995088543846400

  661. I could use outlook to keep track of friends and family and all of my appointments, One note plus seems like a good way to keep organized
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  662. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  663. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    I am following on GFC as Anne-Marie T.

  664. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    I liked your Facebook page (Anne-Marie T)

  665. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Subscribed to your RSS feed-google reader-tbird946(at)gmail(dot)com

  666. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Subscribed to your RSS feed-google reader-tbird946(at)gmail(dot)com #2

  667. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Liked Microsoft Office on Facebook (Anne-Marie T)

  668. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Subscribed to emails using “news at telus dot net”

  669. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    Subscribed to emails using “news at telus dot net” #2

  670. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  671. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  672. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    I have your link on my blog roll http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/

  673. Anne-Marie Tvete says

    I have your link on my blog roll http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/ #2

  674. Mari says
  675. Richard T. says
  676. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  677. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/83130050341371904

  678. Heather C says
  679. April Taylor says

    I’d like to try the app for 401K planner. I am just now getting an interest in following along with my investments.

  680. April Taylor says

    I follow via GFC

  681. April Taylor says
  682. April Taylor says

    I entered the Epson giveaway.

  683. Holly says
  684. https://twitter.com/tbonpc/statuses/83232808100823040 I really could use a new office! Did all

  685. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  686. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered George Foreman EVOLVE Grill * Bake * Mini Burger : Review & GIVEAWAY

  687. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Yo Gabba Gabba! Circus DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY

  688. Shawna Elkins says
  689. Shawna Elkins says
  690. Shawna Elkins says
  691. Shawna Elkins says
  692. Shawna Elkins says
  693. Mari says
  694. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  695. Daily tweet!

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/83443956079280128

    (I’m annulla on Twitter)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  696. Holly says
  697. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Logitech Color Collection Lapdesk, Webcam, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse : Review & GIVEAWAY

  698. Wendi says

    I would love to use it for the Family calendar and alot more!!

  699. Wendi says

    I follow you via gfc

  700. Wendi says

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  701. Wendi says

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  702. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  703. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  704. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #1

  705. Wendi says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #2

  706. Wendi says
  707. Wendi says
  708. Wendi says
  709. Wendi says

    I entered the Logitech Color Collection Lapdesk, Webcam, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/15 #win

  710. Wendi says

    I entered George Foreman EVOLVE Grill * Bake * Mini Burger : Review & GIVEAWAY

  711. Wendi says

    I entered the Fathers Day Gift Idea: Echo DROPCAM Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera System Review & GIVEAWAY ends 6/24

  712. Wendi says

    I entered the Fathers Day Idea: #WIN Epson Artisan 835 Printer/Fax/Scanner/Photo Printer Review & GIVEAWAY ends 6/30

  713. Wendi says

    I entered the Yo Gabba Gabba! Circus DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/5 : 2 WINNERS

  714. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for logitech

  715. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for george foreman grill

  716. Shawna Elkins says
  717. Shawna Elkins says
  718. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/83715719904239616

  719. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  720. Heather C says
  721. entered Sport Craft 3-in-1 Tailgate Game :

  722. enterd pepto bismol giveaway

  723. entered Logitech’s COLOR COLLECTION: Wireless

  724. entered george foreman grill giveaway

  725. entered Yo Gabba Gabba DVD

  726. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  727. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Kick Start Summer with Pepto Bismol & Party In a Box : GIVEAWAY

  728. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Sport Craft 3 in 1 Tailgate Game RV $139.99 : Review & GIVEAWAY

  729. Jennifer C says

    I like the Meal Planner and Family Calendar aps.

  730. nancy reid says

    I would love to have the Micro Soft Office Program
    to create Power Point presentations for my husband to wow his
    real estate clients during listing presentations!! 🙂 eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  731. nancy reid says

    i Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect
    eyewonit AT aol DOT Com

  732. nancy reid says

    i Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Nancy Reid) eyewonit At aol dot com

  733. Holly says
  734. nancy reid says

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (nancy reid)
    eyewonit AT aol DOT Com

  735. nancy reid says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #1

  736. nancy reid says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #2

  737. nancy reid says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #1

  738. nancy reid says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #2

  739. nancy reid says

    I Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/eyewonit/status/83906319408570368

  740. nancy reid says

    I posted the giveaway to my FB page (Nancy Reid) eyewonit AT aol DOT com
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=119310728158051&id=1529172580

  741. nancy reid says

    I entered the Linksys Router giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  742. nancy reid says

    I entered the George Foreman Grill giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  743. nancy reid says

    I entered the Epson Artisian printer giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  744. nancy reid says

    I entered the Field of Vision giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  745. Brittney says

    I would use this program for my photography business
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  746. Wendi says
  747. Shawna Elkins says
  748. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for sportscraft

  749. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for pepto

  750. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84065771273191424

  751. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  752. Mari says
  753. Tanaya Syx says

    I’d like to be able to make power point presentations.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  754. Tanaya Syx says

    I like you on FB- Tanaya Hunyadi Syx
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  755. Tanaya Syx says

    I like them on FB- Tanaya Hunyadi Syx
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  756. Tanaya Syx says

    Entered for Sport Craft 3-in-1 tailgate game.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  757. Tanaya Syx says

    Entered field of vision prize pack.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  758. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/84121379749900289

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  759. Donna B. says

    I’d like to use this to work on spreadsheets and presentations at home.

  760. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Target and Pull-Ups Now Offer FREE Big Kid Calls : $25 Target GIVEAWAY

  761. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  762. entered Target and Pull-Ups Now Offer FREE Big Kid Calls : $25 Target GIVEAWAY : ends 7/1 : #momsparkmedia #PullUpsDisneyCalls

  763. nancy reid says
  764. Holly says
  765. sara says

    I am a student and would love to use word for my homework. I am currently using open office and google documents, and it works, but it’s a bit more work for formatting!

  766. sara says

    follow ourkidsmom on googlefriendconnect

  767. sara says

    like ourkidsmom on fb

  768. sara says

    like microsoft office on fb!

  769. sara says

    enter hp giveaway

  770. Wendi says
  771. Heather C says
  772. Meagan says

    I would use to make a calendar for the family, organize bills, and plan meals 🙂

  773. Meagan says

    following OurKidsMom on FB 😀

  774. Meagan says

    subscribed via RSS feed

  775. Meagan says

    subscribed to your site via the RSS feed 🙂

  776. Dara Nix says

    Our computer did NOT come with Office installed on it, and we honestly do miss it! WE would LOVE to be able to create REAL Word documents again and to use Outlook for e-mail (since Cox Web Mail has a habit of crashing frequently)!

  777. Dara Nix says

    I already follow you publicly via GFC (Cataroo)!

  778. Dara Nix says

    I already “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  779. Dara Nix says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  780. Dara Nix says

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  781. Dara Nix says

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  782. Dara Nix says

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader! Entry #1

  783. Dara Nix says

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader! Entry #2

  784. Dara Nix says

    I’m following @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter (@Kitty32504) and tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/84388276206710785

  785. Dara Nix says
  786. Francine says

    -I would like to use this for: Meal Planning and Spreadsheets
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  787. Francine says

    I entered the Echo Dropcam Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  788. Francine says

    I entered the ezShade Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  789. Francine says

    I entered the Linksys Router Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  790. Francine says

    I entered the Field of Visions Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  791. Francine says

    I entered the Epson Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  792. Kim T says

    I’d like to use it to plan meals and budget the household.

  793. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84416231339339776

  794. Donna B. says
  795. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for target – pullups

  796. Shawna Elkins says
  797. ms_fleur says
  798. Mari says
  799. Donna B. says
  800. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  801. nancy reid says
  802. Pauline Milner says
  803. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84734936774479872

  804. Wendi says
  805. Kelly D says

    I would use this program to create photo albums on Power Point

  806. Kelly D says

    I follow you on GFC(kellyr78)

  807. Kelly D says

    I like you on FB(Kelly D)

  808. Kelly D says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    (kelly D)

  809. Kelly D says

    I subscribe to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  810. Kelly D says

    I subscribe to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  811. Kelly D says

    I subscribe to your RSS feed under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  812. Kelly D says

    I subscribe to your RSS feed under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  813. Kelly D says

    I follow you both on twitter(kellywcu) and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Kellywcu/status/84781766124109824

  814. Kelly D says

    I entered your Epson Giveaway

  815. Kelly D says

    I entered your Field of vision Giveaway

  816. Kelly D says

    I entered your Target GC Giveaway

  817. Kelly D says

    I entered your George Foreman Giveaway

  818. Kelly D says

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    1

  819. Kelly D says

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    2

  820. Kelly D says

    Your site is on my blogroll(lower left corner) at http://www.littlesaver.com
    1

  821. Kelly D says

    Your site is on my blogroll(lower left corner) at http://www.littlesaver.com
    2

  822. Kelly D says

    I entered your Thompsons Water Seal Giveaway

  823. Kacie says

    I love the 401k planner!

  824. Kacie says

    Following via google, Salemgdu@gmail.com

  825. Kacie says

    Liked OurKidsMom on FB

  826. Kacie says

    Like Microsoft Office on FB

  827. Kacie says

    Subscribing to ourkidsmom e-mail(1)

  828. Kacie says

    subscribing to ourkidsmom e-mail(2)

  829. Kacie says

    Shared on Facebook

  830. Kacie says

    Entered Linksys E4200 giveaway

  831. Kacie says

    Entered Epson Artisan 835 giveaway

  832. Kacie says

    Entered Field of vision prize pack giveaway

  833. Kacie says

    Entered Harry Potter yrs 5+6 giveaway

  834. Kacie says

    Entered When Life gives you OJ giveaway

  835. Kacie says

    Entered Kranky Krab giveaway

  836. Kacie says

    Entered Yo Gabba Gabba giveaway

  837. Kacie says

    Entered George Foreman giveaway

  838. Kacie says

    Entered Logitech Color Collection giveaway

  839. Kacie says

    Entered Sportcraft 3in1 giveaway

  840. Mari says
  841. I entered the Logitech giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  842. Donna B. says
  843. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  844. nancy reid says
  845. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/84950221221670912

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  846. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84963451436404736

  847. rebecca shockley says

    I would like to use this for school!

  848. rebecca shockley says

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  849. rebecca shockley says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  850. rebecca shockley says

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook as rebecca shockley

  851. rebecca shockley says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email currently
    #1

  852. rebecca shockley says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email currently
    #2

  853. rebecca shockley says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  854. rebecca shockley says

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  855. rebecca shockley says

    I entered the Epson giveaway

  856. rebecca shockley says

    I entered the Pepto giveaway

  857. rebecca shockley says
  858. rebecca shockley says
  859. Wendi says
  860. Shawna Elkins says
  861. Shawna Elkins says
  862. Heather C says
  863. ms_fleur says
  864. Mari says
  865. Donna B. says
  866. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says
  867. nancy reid says
  868. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/85362566888566785

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  869. Holly says
  870. Melissa S says

    I love the free templates on the site, but also I use excel for everything! I used it to plan my wedding; keep track of expenses, gifts, ect, then I used it to plan my baby shower as well. Would definitely love the newest version.

  871. Melissa S says

    I “like” you via facebook

  872. Melissa S says

    I subscribe via email

  873. Melissa S says

    I entered the sportcraft giveaway

  874. Melissa S says

    entered the target gc giveaway

  875. Melissa S says

    entered the Epson printer giveaway

  876. Heather C says
  877. I’m a teacher and I could sure use the latest version of Microsoft to use on my home computer. It would make lesson planning so much easier.

  878. I actually follow Microsoft Office on Facebook because they have such great tips.

  879. I follow you and office on twitter here is my tweet link

    http://twitter.com/#!/thriftymaven/status/85404204100894721

  880. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Birthday Bash : BioBubble Versatile Small Animal Habitat RV $129.99: Review & GIVEAWAY

  881. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/85422108636745729

  882. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered #WIN $20 gc to My Precious Kid Child Safety & Baby Gear GIVEAWAY

  883. Wendi says
  884. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  885. Donna B. says
  886. Donna B. says
  887. Donna B. says
  888. Donna B. says
  889. Donna B. says
  890. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Thompson’s GA

  891. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Yo Gabba Gabba GA

  892. Alice says

    I’d like to use the new Powerpoint in the Office 11 for Mac. There’s so many new features like video embedding which would make projects easier and more presentable.

  893. Alice says

    Following you via Google Friend Connect
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  894. Alice says

    Facebook fan of OurKidsMom (Alice lee)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  895. Alice says

    Email subscriber entry 1
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  896. Alice says

    Email Subscriber – Entry 2
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  897. Alice says

    Facebook fan of Microsoft Office (alice lee)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  898. Alice says

    Following both you and Office via Twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/yuukiimi/status/85536856447528963
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  899. Alice says

    Entered the My Precious Kid GC giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  900. Alice says

    Entered the Linksys router giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  901. Alice says

    Entered the Epson Artisan 835 printer giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  902. Alice says

    Shared/Liked on Stumble Upon (idashling)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  903. Alice says
  904. Mari says
  905. Donna B. says
  906. entered Make a Spectacle of Yourself & #WIN $25 Visa Gift Card : GIVEAWAY

  907. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/85619186671423488

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  908. Holly says
  909. nancy reid says
  910. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the George Foreman GA

  911. Pauline Milner says
  912. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Logitech GA

  913. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the Radio Shack GA

  914. Amanda Alvarado says

    Entered the $25 VISA GA

  915. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says

    entered Radio Shack Weather Radio & Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95

  916. Shawna Elkins says
  917. Shawna Elkins says
  918. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for make a spectacle

  919. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for birthday bash

  920. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for radio shack

  921. Wendi says

    tweet

    #WIN Microsoft Office Home Business for MAC/2011 or PC/2010 RV $279.99 @Office @ourkidsmom ends 7/6 http://is.gd/gnvXtv

  922. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/85857437923557376

  923. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  924. ms_fleur says
  925. Mari says
  926. Heather C says
  927. Donna B. says
  928. entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY

  929. Lindsay S says

    I’d most like to use Microsoft Office for word processing!

  930. Lindsay S says

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (Lindsay S)

  931. Lindsay S says

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Lindsay S)

  932. Lindsay S says

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Lindsay S)

  933. Lindsay S says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  934. Lindsay S says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  935. Lindsay S says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #1

  936. Lindsay S says

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #2

  937. Lindsay S says

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter @MissPearl13 and tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/MissPearl13/status/85982241443942400

  938. Lindsay S says

    I entered the Epson Artisan 835 printer giveaway

  939. Lindsay S says

    I entered the Think About Your Eyes: Make a Spectacle of Yourself $25 VISA gc giveaway

  940. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86023237015846912

  941. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/86036336003395584

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  942. nancy reid says
  943. Holly says
  944. Heather C says
  945. Wendi says
  946. Mari says
  947. Shawna Elkins says
  948. Shawna Elkins says
  949. melissa williams says

    i would use the powerpoint feature to make cute slide shows of pictures of my daughter to share with family since we live 30 hrs away from them all.

  950. melissa williams says

    i liked microsoft office on fb

  951. melissa williams says

    i liked ourkidsmom on fb

  952. melissa williams says

    subscribed via email 1

  953. melissa williams says

    subscribed via email entry 2

  954. melissa williams says

    subscribed with rss feed 1

  955. melissa williams says

    subscribed with rss feed entry 2

  956. Donna B. says
  957. entered Birthday Bash : Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug : Review & GIVEAWAY

  958. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  959. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86380940519149568

  960. angie says

    I would love to use the family calendar feature!!!

  961. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  962. Carol Bryant says

    Spreadsheets for my bookkeeping clients. Thanks for the giveaway.

  963. Holly says
  964. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for gazillion bubbles

  965. Ellen B says

    entered giveaway for doras big party

  966. nancy reid says
  967. Just Coupons says
  968. Janice Cooper says
  969. Heather C says
  970. Wendi says
  971. ms_fleur says
  972. Chanelle says

    When I visited the website I noticed there was a free app providing a family calendar! We soooooo need one of these! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  973. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says

    After an unanticipated lay-off several years ago, and dozens of part-time, 2nd and 3rd hideous (all around!) socalled jobs – my Husband has finally found his way into a quality and challenging job as a business manager at very fine dining restaurant. That’s the good news but the bad news is the hours he has to work away from home. If we had Microsoft Office Home & Business 2010 for PC at home, he could at least work at home some of the time and spend more time with us! (And I would certainly use it too – in my role as part-time home economist and bookkeeper!) Great giveaway – and in all honesty, I have been actually saving money in order to purchase this wonderful software program for my Honey/Hubby (and the family) for Christmas this year… THAT’S how much I want to win this prize too!

  974. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says

    Entered your Field of Dreams Camcorder Giveaway

  975. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says

    Entered your Cisco Linkeys Router Giveaway

  976. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says

    Entered your Epson Printer Giveaway

  977. Shawna Elkins says
  978. Shawna Elkins says
  979. Donna B. says
  980. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug

  981. Kacie says

    Entered Target/Pull Ups giveaway

  982. Kacie says

    Entered Pepto: Party in a Box giveaway

  983. ms_fleur says

    I entered the Make a Spectacle of Yourself giveaway.

  984. ms_fleur says

    I entered the Radio Shack Weather Radio & Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95 : Review & GIVEAWAY.

  985. Mari says
  986. Lindsay S says
  987. Donna B. says
  988. entered Birthday Bash: Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 8/1

  989. nancy reid says
  990. Lindsay S says

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse giveaway

  991. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86799146744426496

  992. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  993. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  994. Lewis F says

    I’d use the program for word processing and billing.

  995. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  996. Holly says
  997. Pauline Milner says
  998. michelle robbins says

    I’d like to use this program to create lesson plans. Also, to organize Christmas mailing lists. asdfff@bellsouth.net

  999. Wendi says
  1000. Francine says

    I entered the KrankyKrab Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1001. Francine says

    I entered the OH Sew Lucky Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1002. Francine says

    I entered the $20 GC to My Precious Child Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1003. Francine says

    I entered the $25 Target Gift Card Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1004. alice says
  1005. Lindsay S says
  1006. Shawna Elkins says
  1007. Shawna Elkins says
  1008. Mari says
  1009. I would love to use the power point to set up lessons for my son.

  1010. Donna B. says
  1011. Life Is A Sandcastle Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  1012. jenn mccullar “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  1013. jenn mccullar “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  1014. mccullar07@yahoo.com Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  1015. mccullar07@yahoo.com Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  1016. Lindsay Sorensen says

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage

  1017. entered CastCoverz Member of Broken Bones Club T-shirt

  1018. Heather C says
  1019. entered step2 giveaway

  1020. Timbo says

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/87082867091443714

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  1021. Teresa says

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/87120125853040640

  1022. nancy reid says
  1023. nancy reid says

    I entered the Radio Shack Be Prepared for Bad Weather giveaway! eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  1024. Franc says

    Being a freelancer, I virtually eat, breath, and live on Microsoft Office. From MS Word that I use to prepare client documents and write articles, to MS Excel that I have pulled and hacked as a timer-slash-job tracker for client invoices, to MS Powerpoint which is an indispensable tool in client presentations. I would say that Microsoft Office has served me well through the years and I look forward in spending more years with this trusty suite of tools! Count me in!

  1025. Franc says

    I have also followed @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/vladrys/status/87176292004401152

  1026. Anne-Marie Tvete says
  1027. Shawna Elkins says
  1028. MelissaO says

    Would love to use this for when I work from home writing grants! Both Excel and Word will come in handy.

    wolverina401 at gmail dot com

  1029. niki terry says

    the family meal planner. Also. Got one for cataloging libraries? Home Mujsic, Home books, Videos to keep from buying duplicates.

  1030. Wendi says
  1031. Kym Benton says

    PowerPoint presentations for school

  1032. Mari says