Microsoft Office 2011 Home & Business for Mac Review & [CLOSED Giveaway]

officeMac_web

Dad does so much for us, why not make his life easier, more organized and more efficient with Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac?

 

 Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
Word for Mac 2011 helps you structure your ideas, market your business, and create everything from a murder mystery to a holiday newsletter, with style. Then save, edit, and share online.

PowerPoint for Mac 2011 helps you build and share rich and professional presentations, with engaging new features like narration and presentation broadcast. Then save, edit, and coauthor online.
Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
 Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM
Excel for Mac 2011 helps you analyze, organize, and manage all your data and lists. Then save, edit, and share online.

Microsoft Outlook for Mac is the all-in-one application for e-mail, calendars, contacts, and tasks. Collapse multiple e-mail threads into one quick view. See all your inboxes in a single view. And manage your workload from virtually anywhere.
Screen shot 2011-06-07 at 12.51.59 PM

I just recently made the switch from PC to Mac. In general, the move went smoothly… but I really missed my Office suite. So when Microsoft offered to let me review Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac I was thrilled.

First of all, I’ve noticed that Office for Mac is streamlined. Their goal with this version was making life a little simpler and efficient. What used to take five steps to do now only takes two. Brilliant! It still contains the same familiar commands, formats and interfaces I already knew, so I jumped in with both feet and ran. Switching back and forth from Mac (home) to PC (work) is now even easier and less confusing.

 I use Outlook multiple times a day and it seems like it’s almost always open. Trying to get used to another mail program literally made me pout. I missed the ease of use of Outlook. When I started using Outlook for Mac I had a few new surprises that made me smile! Outlook now features “conversations”. Basically, it groups all emails together with the same subject line so you can view the entire thread without having to dig and jump back and forth. I have found this has simplified my life… now all of my conversation with reps are grouped and easily accessible.

Word is an invaluable tool that is also used often in our house. Now with Word for Mac you can create great looking documents in a snap. This version offers the most complete feature set and allows even the novice user to create great-looking, consistent documents. Microsoft offers a wide variety of free templates to help you organize almost every aspect of your life. From planning a wedding, business reports, sales fliers and more. Templates appear in large format so you can view layouts and graphics at a glance.

Office for Mac 2011 gives you a full suite of media editing options, including in-document photo finishing, color-corrections, background removal, and more through Powerpoint. Powerpoint offers an all in one editor and presentation builder that will impress the pickiest clients.

Finally there is Excel. This is great for both home and office. Analyze, organize and manage things like expenses, loan calculators, home budgets, gas & mileage, and more.

All of this with connectivity! Connect and share with another Office user to co-author without being in the same room. This will help Dad spend less time on the road and more time at home with us.

Is Dad a newbie to the Microsoft Office world? No problem… Microsoft even has a full suite of how-to videos to help you manage, organize, and develop to his/your full potential!

BUY IT:

You can purchase Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for Mac for $279.99

WIN IT!

ONE OurKidsMom reader is going to win their choice of

Microsoft Office Home & Business 2011 for MAC OR Microsoft Office Home & Business 2010 for PC!

Office-Mac-2011-Logo  ms-office-logo

HERE’S HOW TO WIN!

MANDATORY entry (1 entry):

This entry is required before any others will count.

* Check out Microsoft Office’s website and tell me something you’d like to use this program for.

Additional Entries! You may do any or all of these in any order after the mandatory entry above has been completed. If you have already completed these actions let me know you did! If I allow 2 entries for a particular action, please leave 2 separate comments.

[tweetbox width=500 height=50 label=Retweet! content=”#WIN Microsoft Office Home Business for MAC/2011 or PC/2010 RV $279.99 @Office @ourkidsmom ends 7/6 %u “]

  • 1 entry per giveaway entered- Enter any of my current giveaways and leave a comment here
  • 2 entries- Grab my button and leave the direct link to where I can find it
  • 2 entries- Add my link to your blog roll and let me know where to find it
  • 3 entries- Blog about this giveaway with a direct link here. Come back and leave a direct link to your post so I can see it
  • 1 entry each- Share this on Facebook, Digg, Stumble, Google Buzz, etc (you can find the buttons at the bottom of this post labeled with “share the love”)
  • 1 entry each- Share this giveaway on a blog hosted giveaway linky and leave the direct link to the post below. Please double check that you are not double posting. (This can be done 1x a day for 1 bonus entry per day).

    Due to a change in Top Mommy Blog rules, I can no longer give entries for voting.

    If you enjoy my blog and my giveaways I would love a vote on Top Mommy Blogs. It only takes 1 click and you’re done! (allowed once per 24 hours)

    Rules:

    You do not have to be a blogger to enter/win. An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen via a the WordPress plugin “and the winner is…” and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One entry per household. Open Worldwide.

    This giveaway ends at 11:59PM EST on July 6, 2011.

    Disclosure:

    This post was written by me and was not edited by anyone. The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own. I received product for review purposes only. Your experience with the product may differ from mine. I was not financially compensated for this post. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s). For more information please read my disclosure policy.

Comments

  1. D Schmidt says:

    Visited their website and something I would like to use this program for is to create Family Calendars and Meal Planners!

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  2. D Schmidt says:
  3. D Schmidt says:
  4. D Schmidt says:

    Liked Microsoft Office on Facebook. I am D Schmidt
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  5. D Schmidt says:

    Email subscriber #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  6. D Schmidt says:

    Email subscriber #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  7. D Schmidt says:

    Feed subscriber via Google Reader #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  8. D Schmidt says:

    Feed subscriber #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  9. D Schmidt says:
  10. D Schmidt says:

    I entered the Linksys giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  11. D Schmidt says:

    I entered the Zap Sweet treats giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  12. D Schmidt says:

    Entered the Summer Infant Monitor Giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  13. D Schmidt says:
  14. Heather C says:

    I am really interested in the One Note application. I use Evernote, but I would love to try something that is that integrated with Office.

  15. Heather C says:

    I follow you VIA GFC

  16. Heather C says:

    I follow you VIA RSS #1

  17. Heather C says:

    I follow you VIA RSS #2

  18. Heather C says:

    I follow you and @Office on twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Hyzennthlay/status/78322398738386944

  19. Heather C says:

    I entered the Epson Artison 835 Printer/Scanner/Fax/Photo Printer give away

  20. Heather C says:

    I entered the Linksys E4200 Router giveaway

  21. Heidi Daily says:

    I’d like to use this program to keep my calendar up to date in outlook

  22. Heidi Daily says:

    I follow via Gfc

  23. Heidi Daily says:

    I like you on facebook Heidi Reall daily

  24. Darlene Arnold says:

    I would probably use the photo album section of the program.

  25. Darlene Arnold says:

    I am Following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  26. Darlene Arnold says:

    I Like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  27. Darlene Arnold says:

    I Like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  28. Heidi Daily says:

    I like Microsoft office on facebook Heidi Reall daily

  29. Heidi Daily says:

    I subscribe by email (1)

  30. Heidi Daily says:

    I subscribe by email (2)

  31. Darlene Arnold says:

    I shared giveaway on facebook. My account is under my name listed above.

  32. hclever says:

    I would use it for resume writing, household budget, letters, etc.

  33. hclever says:

    RSS feed follower

  34. hclever says:

    Google friend Connect follower

  35. hclever says:

    e mail subscriber

  36. hclever says:

    twitter follower

  37. hclever says:

    facebook friend

  38. hclever says:

    rss feed follower 2nd entry

  39. hclever says:

    #2 emails subscriber

  40. hclever says:

    entered in the g drive external hard drive giveaway

  41. hclever says:

    like Microsoft Office on facebook

  42. Rita M says:

    To make sure everyone is on the same page.. the Family Calendar feature would be great!
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  43. Rita M says:

    Follow via GFC – Rita M
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  44. Lisa says:

    I would use this program for school work, especially Word, Excel and Powerpoint. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  45. Lisa says:

    Email subscriber. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  46. Lisa says:

    Email subscriber. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com #2

  47. Rita M says:

    Follow you both on Twitter [@4emsmom] and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/4emsmom/status/78477742491963392
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  48. Rita M says:

    I’m an e-mail subscriber – #1
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  49. Rita M says:

    I’m an e-mail subscriber – #2
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  50. Star Kubiak says:

    I would use this for our family calendar

  51. Star Kubiak says:

    Following OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  52. Star Kubiak says:

    “Liked” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  53. Star Kubiak says:

    “Liked” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  54. Star Kubiak says:

    Subscribed to OurKidsMom by Email

  55. Star Kubiak says:

    Following @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter as mrskub

  56. Rita M says:

    Entered the Baby Sense Summer Sleepy Sac Giveaway.
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  57. Tammy R. says:

    I would like to try the Family Calendar and Meal Planning Apps.

  58. Tammy R. says:

    I recieve OurKidsMom by Email (1st entry)

  59. Tammy R. says:

    I recieve OurKidsMom by Email (2nd entry)

  60. Tammy R. says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  61. Sharon says:

    I would use Office to create and maintain a family planner and household budget.

  62. Sharon says:

    I am one of your facebook fans (Rust Hawk).

  63. Sharon says:

    I am following Office on facebook (Rust Hawk).

  64. Sharon says:

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed.

  65. Sharon says:
  66. Sharon says:

    I shared on my FB wall (Rust Hawk) using your button.

  67. Jessica says:

    I’d like to use this program to have all of the latest updates; I love Microsoft Office and their meal planning application looks great!

  68. Jessica says:

    I am a GFC public follower

  69. Jessica says:

    I follow Our Kids Mom blog by e-mail subscription – Entry 1

  70. Jessica says:

    I follow Our Kids Mom blog by e-mail subscription – Entry 2

  71. Jessica says:

    I subscribe to Our Kids Mom RSS feed – Entry 1

  72. Jessica says:

    I subscribe to Our Kids Mom RSS feed – Entry 2

  73. Jessica says:

    I have your button on my blog (saveroom4dessert.wordpress.com) – Entry 1

  74. Jessica says:

    I have your button on my blog (saveroom4dessert.wordpress.com) – Entry 2

  75. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Thomas & Friends Birthday Express DVD 6/8

  76. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Bath & Body Works Pocket Bac

  77. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Summer Slim & Secure Baby Monitor

  78. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: 3 Preschool DVDs (Barney/HIT Favs/Trains)

  79. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Scotch Magic Greener Tape eco-friendly Desk Set

  80. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: ZAP Sweet Treats 1/2 lb Fudge

  81. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Veggie Tales LIVE! DVD

  82. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Kneebouncers Keyboard Banger Games

  83. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: G Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac 6/20

  84. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Rubbermaid Glass with Easy Find Lids

  85. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Echo Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279

  86. Jessica says:

    I entered your giveaway: Linksys E4200 Dual Band N Router RV $179.99 ends 6/30

  87. Jessica says:

    entered your giveaway: Epson Artisan 835 Printer RV $299.99

  88. Margaret Smith says:

    There is so many things that I would love to use this program for. I would really get the most out of Word, but I like the Chart/graph making.
    Thank you so much for offering this really wonderful prize.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  89. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  90. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  91. Margaret Smith says:

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  92. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m an email subscriber.
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  93. Margaret Smith says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  94. Margaret Smith says:

    Follow both on twitter (peg42) and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/peg42/status/78533613804720128
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  95. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Awesome giveaway!! Every year or so, I take online classes just for fun or to learn something new at a community college. I have office 2003 so this would be a nice upgrade. I would use it with my school work. Thanks!

  96. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect, Alan T.

  97. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  98. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  99. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  100. Adrienne Gordon says:

    I’d love to make flyers on it.

  101. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  102. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  103. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  104. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  105. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  106. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  107. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Added your link to my blog roll, scroll down my blog, entry 1

    http://darker-than-black-hei.blogspot.com/

  108. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Added your link to my blog roll, scroll down my blog, entry 2

    http://darker-than-black-hei.blogspot.com/

  109. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  110. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  111. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  112. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  113. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    I entered the linksys E4200 giveaway

  114. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Epson Artisan 835 Printer RV $299.99 giveaway

  115. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Echo Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279 giveaway

  116. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered the G Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac giveaway

  117. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Veggie Tales LIVE! DVD

  118. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered The Bar Method Pregnancy Workout DVD giveaway

  119. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Kneebouncers Keyboard Banger Games giveaway

  120. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Scotch Magic Greener Tape eco-friendly Desk Set giveaway

  121. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered ZAP Sweet Treats 1/2 lb Fudge giveaway

  122. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Summer Slim & Secure Handheld Color Video Baby Monitor giveaway

  123. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered 3 Preschool DVDs (Barney/HIT Favs/Trains) giveaway

  124. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Lemonade Mouth DVD giveaway

  125. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Barbar Tourmaline 1 1/2″ Curling Iron RV $135 giveaway

  126. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Bath & Body Works Pocket Bac giveaway

  127. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Baby Sense Summer Sleepy Sac giveaway

  128. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Thomas & Friends Birthday Express DVD giveaway

  129. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Fanboy & Chum Chum DVD giveaway

  130. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I use spreadsheets and word documents all the time, and I don’t have MS office on this computer, it would make such a huge difference for me

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  131. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  132. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I like Microsoft Office on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  133. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  134. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    following you both on twitter @left_the_stars
    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  135. Raven In A Blue Room says:

    I shared on my Face Book

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  136. Ellen B says:

    I would like to use the mail program – outlook

  137. Ellen B says:

    I follow with gfc

  138. Ellen B says:

    I follow Office on fb

  139. Ellen B says:

    email subscriber #1

  140. Ellen B says:

    email subscriber #2

  141. Ellen B says:

    I follow with rss #1

  142. Ellen B says:

    I follow with Rss #2

  143. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for nick fanboy

  144. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for baby sense

  145. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for thomas and friends

  146. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for bath and body works

  147. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for barbar curling iron

  148. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for disney lemonade

  149. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for video baby monitor

  150. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for preschool dvd

  151. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for zap sweet treats

  152. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for scotch magic

  153. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for kneebouncers

  154. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for veggie tales

  155. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for bar method

  156. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for hitachi g drive

  157. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for echo drop cam

  158. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for epson

  159. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for linksys

  160. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for rubbermaid

  161. SANDY says:

    mrs.mommyyatgmail for home office work and organization

  162. Jenny says:

    I like Microsoft office word for both me and my kids, but surprisingly to me I am interested in learning more about power point, and it’s applications for potential use for classroom projects with my kids.

  163. Rebecca Graham says:

    I would make business cards and calendars.

  164. Melanie Morin says:

    I would use Word to make a meal planner

  165. Melanie Morin says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  166. Melanie Morin says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  167. Melanie Morin says:

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  168. Melanie Morin says:

    email subscriber #1

  169. Melanie Morin says:

    email subscriber #2

  170. Melanie Morin says:

    entered External hard drive

  171. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Linksys router

  172. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Bath & Body works

  173. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Rubbermaid

  174. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Barbar curling iron

  175. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Zap Sweet Treats

  176. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Slim & Secure video baby monitor

  177. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Baby Sense Summer Sleep sac

  178. Melanie Morin says:

    entered Epson artisan

  179. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I would like it to learn to do spreadsheets

  180. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  181. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  182. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  183. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Epson Printer

  184. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the extrenal hard drive

  185. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Wi-Fi Camera

  186. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Summer Slim baby monitor

  187. Justin says:

    I would use this program for school. very useful!

  188. Mari says:

    I’d use the meal planner web app to plan healthy meals according to what I can find as a bargain, what is in season, and suits our dietary needs.

  189. Mari says:
  190. Heather C says:
  191. joni says:

    I would use it to make a photo album. My daughter would use it daily for school projects. We go to the library when needed now.
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  192. joni says:

    GFC follower
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  193. Judith says:

    I’d like to use this program to keep track of everyone’s details (address, telephone number, e-mail address).

  194. Suzanna60 says:

    i would like to use this to organize my expenses in one spot and i am using a Macbook

  195. D Schmidt says:
  196. Erica says:

    I REALLY need this for all of my in home daycare needs! Mine’s outdated

  197. Well, I checked out the Microsoft link website, but didn’t happen to see:

    “Write my Book” listed as one of the possibilities! OF course I know it is ONE of the possibilities. Right now I use competitor software that is free. I’d like to use Word for my writing.

    I’ve followed via google!

    Thanks for the opportunity.

    Maria

  198. Jeff P says:

    I would use this for personal and work projects

  199. deana c says:

    I would use this for keeping track of my household expenses.

  200. Lim says:

    If you are looking for what I’d use it for out of the free office web apps I’d say the monthly budget.

    If you are looking for a completely honest answer, I’m taking an online class in the fall that requires Microsoft Excel, so I’d be using it for doing my classwork.

  201. Lim says:

    I’m now a GFC follower.

  202. Mary OBrien says:

    Package and envelope labels to start.

  203. Rick Bryant says:

    I would like to check out the Family Calendar feature. Might be useful.

  204. Heather C says:
  205. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Barbar Tourmaline 1 1/2″ Curling Iron RV

  206. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Spongebob Square Pants Heroes of Bikini Bottom GIVEAWAY

  207. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  208. crystle tellerday says:

    id use this for my resume

  209. Holly says:

    I would definitely use it for work. I use an old version of Excel daily and have always wanted to use a more upgraded version, I could do so much more!

  210. Holly says:
  211. ms_fleur says:

    I’d love to use this program for writing papers and for presentations!

  212. ms_fleur says:

    I follow via GFC (fleur)

  213. ms_fleur says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook. Name in email address.

  214. ms_fleur says:

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook. Name in email address.

  215. ms_fleur says:

    I subscribe via email.

  216. ms_fleur says:

    I subscribe via email. #2

  217. ms_fleur says:

    I subscribe via RSS.

  218. ms_fleur says:

    I subscribe via RSS. #2

  219. ms_fleur says:
  220. ms_fleur says:

    I’m entered in the Epson Giveaway.

  221. ms_fleur says:

    I’m entered in the DROPCAM giveaway.

  222. ms_fleur says:

    I’m entered in the Rubbermaid giveaway.

  223. ms_fleur says:

    I’m entered in the G-Drive giveaway.

  224. Pauline Milner says:

    I would like to use Microsoft Office for preparing documents for my clients and for keeping an ongoing expense and revenue account for my home business.

    Thanks for the great giveaway. ~Pauline

  225. Pauline Milner says:

    I am following your blog publically with Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

  226. Pauline Milner says:

    I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  227. Pauline Milner says:

    I am a fan of Microsoft Office on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  228. Pauline Milner says:

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  229. Pauline Milner says:

    I am following your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  230. Pauline Milner says:

    I am following you on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  231. Pauline Milner says:

    I am following @Office on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  232. Pauline Milner says:
  233. Cathy W says:

    I’d use it for household and personal projects.

  234. Cathy W says:
  235. Jeff says:

    I would like to use MS word to write essays.

  236. Jeff says:

    Like” OurKidsMom on FB.
    mrcheapo

  237. Jeff says:

    Like” Microsoft Office on FB.
    mrcheapo

  238. Jeff says:

    Subscribed on RSS Google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #1

  239. Jeff says:

    Subscribed on RSS Google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #2

  240. Jeff says:

    Signed up for email.

    entry #1

  241. Jeff says:

    Signed up for email.

    entry #2

  242. Jeff says:
  243. Jeff says:
  244. D Schmidt says:
  245. D Schmidt says:

    Entered the ezShade giveaway
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  246. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Entered ezShade Portable Shade Curtain GIVEAWAY

  247. Monique Rizzo says:

    Id like to make my resume.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  248. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  249. Holly says:
  250. Heather C says:
  251. david basile says:

    SkyDrive
    Get my docs anywhere ultra useful

  252. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER

  253. Mari says:
  254. Elizabeth Ray says:

    Definitely a family calendar

  255. Lisa says:

    I entered your Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER giveaway. altern147 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  256. Annette D says:

    I would use this program to help me in my volunteering at my son’s school. I have a Mac and this would be so helpful in creating spread sheets to keep track of students service hours for a project I am working on. I am a busy mother of two and always on the go. This would be great! Thanks for the chance!

  257. Annette D says:
  258. Jammie says:

    I would like to use this program to better organize my important information such as daily tweets, and well school.. Yes I will be starting College soon so this would so rock.

  259. Jammie says:

    I am a google follower.

  260. Jammie says:

    I like you on fb Jammie M

  261. Jammie says:

    I like MO on fb Jammie M

  262. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via email #1

  263. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via email #2

  264. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via rss feed #1

  265. Jammie says:

    I subscribe via rss feed #2

  266. Jammie says:

    Entered your linksys router giveaway

  267. Jammie says:

    Entered your dropcam giveaway

  268. Jammie says:

    I liked the giveaway on fb Jammie M

  269. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    Entered Family Movie Night : Field of Vision Premiers 6/11 at 8/7 CT [CAMCORDER GIVEAWAY

  270. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  271. Ashlyn says:

    I would love to use this program for my new business.

  272. Ashlyn says:

    I follow you on GFC.

  273. Ashlyn says:

    I like you on facebook.

  274. Ashlyn says:

    I like Microsoft Office on facebook.

  275. Ashlyn says:

    I am subscribed to your emails. #1

  276. Ashlyn says:

    I am subscribed to your emails. #2

  277. Ashlyn says:

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed. #1

  278. Ashlyn says:

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed. #2

  279. Ashlyn says:

    Following both on twitter, and tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/abeautifulash/status/79693795188424704

  280. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Field of Vision Prize Pack giveaway.

  281. Ashlyn says:

    Entered ezShade giveaway.

  282. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Spongebob DVD giveaway.

  283. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Rubbermaid giveaway.

  284. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Linksys Router giveaway.

  285. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Veggie Tales LIVE DVD giveaway.

  286. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Pregnancy Workout DVD giveaway.

  287. Ashlyn says:

    Entered KneeBouncers giveaway.

  288. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Scotch Desk Set giveaway.

  289. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Zap Sweet Treats giveaway.

  290. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Epson Printer giveaway.

  291. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Barney/HIT Favs Sweet Dreams/I love Toy Trains DVD giveaway.

  292. Ashlyn says:

    Entered G Drive giveaway.

  293. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Dropcam giveaway.

  294. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for ez shade

  295. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for spongebob

  296. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Summer Handheld Baby Monitor giveaway.

  297. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for family movie night

  298. Linda Lansford says:

    I would use it to take care of my volunteer work

  299. Linda Lansford says:

    I gfc I gfc I gfc

  300. Linda Lansford says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  301. Linda Lansford says:

    Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  302. Linda Lansford says:

    I sub to email I sub to email

  303. ms_fleur says:
  304. Mari says:
  305. I’d like to use Office to write and create presentations.

  306. I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  307. I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  308. I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  309. I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and I tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/79774570550272002

  310. Jammie says:
  311. D Schmidt says:
  312. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/79940938306301953

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  313. Ashlyn says:
  314. ms_fleur says:

    I entered the Scotch giveaway.

  315. ms_fleur says:
  316. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    I would use it for organizing my expenses and investments

  317. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Following both of you on twitter (@amt946) and tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/amt946/status/80097807041708032

  318. Mari says:
  319. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  320. Jammie says:
  321. Heather says:

    Visited website, and I like to use this program for making financial spreadsheets.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  322. Holly says:
  323. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/80313771507200001

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  324. D Schmidt says:
  325. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  326. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Harry Potter giveaway.

  327. Ashlyn says:
  328. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  329. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Harry Potter Ultimate Editions Years 5 & 6 on DVD GIVEAWAY

  330. Pauline Milner says:
  331. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  332. ms_fleur says:
  333. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for harry potter

  334. Paul Haddock says:

    I have three kids in college, we need this! Papers/presentations

  335. Heather C says:
  336. OlyveOyl says:

    The scheduling organization is a great features – I will be able to keep the family schedule more organized and use this as the master calendar and send the app to the phone. Great ideas

  337. Mari says:
  338. Richard T. says:

    I would use this to keep track of my church’s finances (I’m the treasurer).

  339. Richard T. says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  340. Richard T. says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  341. Richard T. says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  342. Richard T. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 1

  343. Richard T. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 2

  344. Richard T. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 1

  345. Richard T. says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 2

  346. Richard T. says:
  347. Richard T. says:

    I Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweet
    http://twitter.com/hity88/status/80494659239030785

  348. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered #WIN Thompson’s Water Seal Deck Wash & Waterproofer GIVEAWAY.

  349. Jammie says:
  350. Holly says:
  351. D Schmidt says:
  352. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  353. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  354. ms_fleur says:
  355. Mari says:
  356. Janna Johnson says:

    Definitly for school work!
    Awesome contest! Thanks a ton! Janna Johnson jannajanna@hotmail.com

  357. Helen Keeler says:

    I would use this program to organize my hand made soap business which would make it easier for me during tax time. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  358. Helen Keeler says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect as Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  359. Helen Keeler says:
  360. I would like to use it for writing professional looking resumes.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  361. I follow you on GFC as sweetsue.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  362. I subscribe to your blog by email.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  363. Richard T. says:
  364. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered #WIN Childrens Book “When Life Gives You OJ” Prize Pack GIVEAWAY

  365. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Hannah Mia Handcrafted Girls Hair Accessories & Tutus GIVEAWAY

  366. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  367. Jammie says:
  368. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says:

    I would like to use the family calendar

  369. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  370. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says:

    “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  371. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says:
  372. Kevin Ramsden-Meier says:

    share on facebook

  373. MARY M says:

    I would like to use Microsoft Office 2011 Home & Business for my personal computer to word process correspondence, prepare spreadsheets and prepare presentations.

  374. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81022529187221504

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  375. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I would love to win this for my PC! I am an accounting student trying to learn excel well enough to take the Microsoft Office Specialist exam to be considered a “specialist” in excel. I have the old version of it, so it is hard to read something in a book and not be able to see it on the computer (since my version is the 2003 0ne and COMPLETELY different). I would be so lucky if I could win this.

    Thanks for such a great giveaway!

  376. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook 🙂

  377. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook 🙂

  378. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I subscribed to your email #1

  379. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I subscribed to your email #2

  380. Elizabeth Owens says:
  381. Holly says:
  382. D Schmidt says:
  383. Pauline M says:

    Honestly, I like lots and lots of “to do” lists and calendars and schedules and word and excel have great ideas and forms!

  384. Pauline M says:

    I’m a google friend (pauline15_01)

  385. Pauline M says:

    I’m a facebook fan (pauline1501)

  386. Pauline M says:

    I’m a Microsoft Office facebook fan (pauline1501)

  387. Pauline M says:

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  388. Pauline M says:

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  389. Pauline M says:

    I follow on twitter (pauline15) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/pauline15/status/81046931945697280

  390. Steve Stone says:

    we would use the excel and word. thanks
    gabflab@live.com

  391. Selinda McCumbers says:

    I’d use this to create my resume and cover letter for my current job search.

    Thanks!

  392. Selinda McCumbers says:

    I follow with GFC!

    Thanks!

  393. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  394. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for thompsons

  395. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for hannah mia

  396. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for childrens book

  397. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for bulldog remote

  398. Mari says:
  399. Laura E says:

    would love to use it to keep track of my photography expenses.

  400. Laura E says:

    I follow on gfc

  401. Laura E says:

    entered linksys giveaway

  402. Laura E says:

    entered g-drive giveaway

  403. Laura E says:
  404. Heather C says:
  405. There are many things we could use this program for like a new resume for my husband who lost his job when the economy went sour and now works for considerably less than he used to make!

  406. Richard T. says:
  407. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81373147189870592

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  408. Holly says:
  409. D Schmidt says:
  410. Heather Stewart says:

    use program for word/excel stuff
    freefluff@gmail.com

  411. Heather Stewart says:

    “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    freefluff@gmail.com

  412. Heather Stewart says:

    Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    freefluff@gmail.com

  413. Heather Stewart says:

    OurKidsMom by Email 1
    freefluff@gmail.com

  414. Heather Stewart says:

    OurKidsMom by Email 2
    freefluff@gmail.com

  415. Heather Stewart says:

    OurKidsMom by RSS Feed 1
    freefluff@gmail.com

  416. Heather Stewart says:

    OurKidsMom by RSS Feed 2
    freefluff@gmail.com

  417. Ashlyn says:
  418. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Bulldog giveaway.

  419. Ashlyn says:

    Entered When Life Gives You OJ giveaway.

  420. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Hannah Mia giveaway.

  421. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Thompson’s giveaway.

  422. Heather Stewart says:
  423. Heather Stewart says:

    rubbermaid
    freefluff@gmail.com

  424. Heather Stewart says:

    field of visions
    freefluff@gmail.com

  425. Heather Stewart says:

    hannah mia
    freefluff@gmail.com

  426. Heather Stewart says:
  427. Heather Stewart says:
  428. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  429. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered I Love My Daddy Fathers Day Blog Hop: Bulldog RS82B Remote Vehicle Starter System

  430. Heather C says:
  431. anna says:

    I would use this to keep track of my checkbook and budget. – I am always spending too much.

  432. anna says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  433. anna says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  434. anna says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  435. anna says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 1

  436. anna says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email # 2

  437. anna says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 1

  438. anna says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed # 2

  439. Jammie says:
  440. Mari says:
  441. ms_fleur says:
  442. Richard T. says:
  443. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  444. Jammie says:
  445. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/81706413755334656

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  446. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  447. clynsg says:

    I would use it to update my current Microsoft Office programs, and continue use of the spreadsheet and word processing applications the most.

  448. clynsg says:

    Follower via GFC

  449. clynsg says:

    Entered the G-Technology giveaway.

  450. clynsg says:

    Entered the Field of Vision giveaway.

  451. clynsg says:

    Entered the Thompson’s giveaway.

  452. clynsg says:

    Entered the Bulldog giveaway.

  453. clynsg says:

    Entered the Rubbermaid giveaway.

  454. clynsg says:

    Entered the Epson giveaway.

  455. clynsg says:

    Entered the Cisco giveaway.

  456. clynsg says:

    Entered the Echo Dropcam giveaway.

  457. Holly says:
  458. Ashlyn says:

    Entered OH Sew Lucky giveaway.

  459. Ashlyn says:

    Entered Kranky Krab giveaway.

  460. Ashlyn says:
  461. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered OH Sew Lucky! Designs Etsy Minkee Lovee Blanket with Linkee GIVEAWAY

  462. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Kranky Krab Custom Children’s Wall Art Review & $15 gc GIVEAWAY

  463. Stephanie G says:

    I would love to use this for Access for our church database.

  464. Stephanie G says:

    follow you via gfc (skgaff)

  465. Stephanie G says:

    like you on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  466. Stephanie G says:

    like microsoft office on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  467. Stephanie G says:

    subscribe by email #1

  468. Stephanie G says:

    subscribe by email #2

  469. Stephanie G says:

    subscribe to rss feed #1

  470. Stephanie G says:

    subscribe to rss feed #2

  471. Stephanie G says:

    follow you both on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/skgaff/status/81789450304237571

  472. Stephanie G says:

    shared on stumble

  473. Stephanie G says:

    entered the oh sew lucky designs minkee lovee blanket giveaway

  474. Stephanie G says:

    entered the kranky krab custom children’s art giveaway

  475. Stephanie G says:

    entered the when life gives you oj children’s book prize pack giveaway

  476. Heather C says:
  477. Stephanie G says:

    entered the fathers day: bulldog remote car starter giveaway

  478. Stephanie G says:

    entered the thompson’s water seal deck wash & waterproofer giveaway

  479. Stephanie G says:

    entered the hannah mia handcrafted hair accessories & tutus credit giveaway

  480. Stephanie G says:

    entered the field of vison prize pack w/digital camcorder giveaway

  481. Stephanie G says:

    entered the harry potter ultimate editions giveaway

  482. Stephanie G says:

    entered the spongebob square pants heroes of bikini bottom dvd giveaway

  483. Stephanie G says:

    entered the ezShade Portable Sun Shade Curtain giveaway

  484. Stephanie G says:

    entered the rubbermaid 8pc glass set giveaway

  485. Stephanie G says:

    entered the epson artisan 835 printer/fax/scanner/photo printer giveaway

  486. Stephanie G says:

    entered the linksys E4200 dual band n router giveaway

  487. Stephanie G says:

    entered the dropcam wi-fi internet video camera giveaway

  488. Stephanie G says:

    entered the g drive wirefire 500 gb external hard drive giveaway

  489. Ellen B says:

    entered the giveaway for kranky krab

  490. Ellen B says:

    entered the giveaway for oh sew lucky

  491. ms_fleur says:
  492. Mari says:
  493. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your $20 gc to MyPreciousKid.com giveaway

  494. Richard T. says:
  495. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered $20 gc to My Precious Kid Child Safety & Baby Gear GIVEAWAY

  496. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    Entered Fathers Day Idea: #WIN Redbox VIDEO GAME Rentals GIVEAWAY

  497. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  498. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/82080796235669504

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  499. Jennifer H says:

    this would be great to use for my inhome daycare!

  500. Jennifer H says:

    gfc follower !!

  501. Jennifer H says:
  502. Jennifer H says:

    ent I love daddy giveaway

  503. Jennifer H says:

    ent Epson giveaway

  504. Jennifer H says:

    ent drop cam giveaway

  505. Shawna Elkins says:

    I would use word daily to keep a journal. mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  506. Shawna Elkins says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (mommy2rylie) mommy2rylie@Ymail.com

  507. Shawna Elkins says:

    Like you page on facebook. (Shawna Elkins) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  508. Shawna Elkins says:

    Like Microsoft’s facebook page. (Shawna Elkins) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  509. Shawna Elkins says:

    I subscribe to your email updates. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #1

  510. Shawna Elkins says:

    I subscribe to your email updates. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #2

  511. Shawna Elkins says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #1

  512. Shawna Elkins says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed. mommy2rylie@ymail.com #2

  513. Shawna Elkins says:

    Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted: (@Mom2RyliePaige) http://twitter.com/#!/Mom2RyliePaige/status/82111745937784832 mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  514. Shawna Elkins says:
  515. Shawna Elkins says:
  516. Shawna Elkins says:
  517. Shawna Elkins says:
  518. Shawna Elkins says:
  519. Shawna Elkins says:
  520. Shawna Elkins says:
  521. Cybelle Oliveira says:

    I would use this to keep track budget.

  522. Cybelle Oliveira says:

    Following via GFC as CYBELLE

  523. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for redbox

  524. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for my precious child

  525. Jammie says:
  526. Stephanie G says:
  527. Stephanie G says:

    entered the mypreciouskid.com giveaway

  528. Stephanie G says:

    entered the redbox video game rental giveaway

  529. Mari says:
  530. I shared on Facebook.

    (I’m Annulla Sweeps on Facebook)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  531. I entered your Epson giveaway!

  532. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (#1)

  533. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email (#2)

  534. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed (#1)

  535. I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed (#2)

  536. I entered your Cisco giveaway.

  537. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  538. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Ds starts college in the fall and I know the PowerPoint will come in handy! He always had to use the school computers in HS to do his presentations.

  539. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Follow you via GFC

  540. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Like you on FB- amanda alvarado

  541. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Like Microsoft Office on FB – amanda alvarado

  542. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Subscribed via email 1

  543. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Subscribed via email 2

  544. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Subscribed via RSS 1

  545. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Subscribed via RSS 2

  546. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Follow you both on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/Dolphin4176/status/82326344289107968

  547. Amanda Alvarado says:
  548. Amanda Alvarado says:
  549. Amanda Alvarado says:
  550. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Linksys router GA

  551. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Epson Artisan printer GA

  552. Richard T. says:
  553. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  554. Ada says:

    As a freelancer I would use it to write and organize my mailing lists, contracts and invoices. Also I would use the household budget template on the Microsoft Office website, I need something like this badly:)
    Thanks for the very generous giveaway!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  555. Ada says:

    I’m following with Google Friend Connect!

  556. Ada says:

    1 of 2: I subscribed by email!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  557. Ada says:

    2 of 2: I subscribed by email!
    shoushouchic[at]gmail[dot]com

  558. Ericka T says:

    I’d like to use the calender feature in Outlook.

  559. Ericka T says:

    I follow on GFC as Ericka T.

  560. Ericka T says:

    I like/follow you on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  561. Ericka T says:

    I like/follow Office on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  562. Ericka T says:

    email subscriber
    1

  563. Ericka T says:

    email subscriber
    2

  564. Ericka T says:

    I follow both on twitter as humanecats and tweeted giveaway.

    http://twitter.com/#!/humanecats/status/82409782664904704

  565. Ericka T says:
  566. Cathy W says:
  567. Jennifer H says:
  568. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  569. Pauline Milner says:
  570. Teresa says:

    I’d like to get organized with it. I would like to be able to store photographs and important documents.
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  571. Teresa says:

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect
    tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  572. Teresa says:

    I like you on Facebook
    Facebook.com/tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  573. Teresa says:

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook
    Facebook.com/tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  574. Teresa says:

    I subscribe to your email
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #1

  575. Teresa says:

    I subscribe to your email
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  576. Teresa says:

    I subscribe by RSS feed – Google
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  577. Teresa says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted this giveaway.
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/82506298213670912

  578. Teresa says:

    I Stumbled this
    tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  579. Teresa says:

    I entered the Harry Potter giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  580. Teresa says:

    I entered the Hitachi G Drive external hard drive giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  581. Teresa says:

    I entered the DropCam giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  582. Teresa says:

    I entered the Linksys giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  583. Teresa says:

    I entered the Epson printer giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  584. Teresa says:

    I entered the Rubbermaid giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  585. Teresa says:

    I entered the Redbox giveaway
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com

  586. I would love to use it for a family calendar and meal planner

  587. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  588. Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    Nancy P.

  589. Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    Nancy P.

  590. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  591. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  592. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  593. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  594. entered G-Drive Mobile External Hard Drive for Mac RV $119.99 ends 6/20

  595. entered Dropcam Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera RV $279

  596. entered Epson Artisan 835 RV $299.99 ends 6/30

  597. entered Linksys E4200 Dual Band N Router RV $179.99

  598. entered Fathers Day: Bulldog Remote Car Starter

  599. entered Rubbermaid 8 pc Glass Set with Easy Find Lids

  600. enterd Spongebob Square Pants Heroes of Bikini Bottom

  601. entered ez shade protable shade curtain

  602. entered Field of Vision Prize Pack w/DIGITAL CAMCORDER

  603. entered Harry Potter Ultimate Editions Years 5 & 6 on

  604. entered Hannah Mia Handcrafted Hair Accessories & Tutus

  605. entered 1 Case Each of Thompson’s Water Seal Deck Wash & Waterproofer

  606. entered When Life Gives You OJ Children’s Book Prize

  607. entered $15 gc Kranky Krab Custom Children’s Art *2

  608. entered OH Sew Lucky Designs Mikee Lovee Blanket w/ Linkee

  609. entered Fathers Day: Redbox VIDEO GAME Rental Codes *3 WINNERS get 5 Codes Each

  610. entered $20 gc MyPreciousKid.com Child Safety & Baby Gear

  611. Shawna Elkins says:
  612. Jammie says:
  613. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 1 of 2

  614. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email 2 of 2

  615. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the wi fi camera

  616. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the external hard drive

  617. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the linksys

  618. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the digital camera

  619. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the water seal deck wash

  620. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the car starter

  621. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Mikee blanket

  622. Leah Walker says:

    Honestly, I do good to get the computer turned on most days. Lol. They weren’t around when I was growing up and I’ve never worked much so I haven’t had a lot of exposure to them. I do know that this is the program I need for my laptop though. Every week, my husband transfers his billing info to a jump drive which I put in my computer, open with Office, and read back to him so it’s easier and faster for him to put in the official form to send in. My trial has expired and I really don’t want to spend all that money to get it again. I would love to win it. Thank you so much for the chance.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  623. Leah Walker says:

    GFC follower.

    lewalk

  624. Leah Walker says:

    Like you on FB.

    Leah W.

  625. Leah Walker says:

    Like Microsoft Office on FB.

    Leah W.

  626. Leah Walker says:

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  627. Leah Walker says:

    Email subscriber 2.

  628. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber.

    Google Reader

    lewalk

  629. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber 2.

  630. Leah Walker says:

    Follow both on Twitter as @lewalk76 and tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/82646148774494208

  631. Leah Walker says:
  632. Leah Walker says:
  633. Leah Walker says:
  634. Leah Walker says:

    Posted on friend feed.

    http://friendfeed.com/lewalk76

  635. Leah Walker says:

    Dugg this on Digg.

    http://digg.com/lewalk/diggs

  636. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Fire Wire.

  637. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Dropcam.

  638. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Linksys.

  639. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Epson Artisan.

  640. Heather C says:
  641. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Rubbermaid.

  642. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Spongebob.

  643. Leah Walker says:

    Entered ezShade.

  644. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Field of Vision.

  645. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Harry Potter.

  646. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Thompson’s.

  647. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Bulldog.

  648. Richard T. says:
  649. Alan Tong (Omega Doom) says:
  650. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/82784310721130496

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  651. Holly says:
  652. ashley n says:

    id use the house hunting notebook
    anw1107@aol.com

  653. ashley n says:

    email subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com

  654. ashley n says:

    email subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com
    2

  655. ashley n says:

    rss subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com

  656. ashley n says:

    rss subscriber
    anw1107@aol.com
    2

  657. ashley n says:

    gfc follower(anw1107)
    anw1107@aol.com

  658. ashley n says:

    i like you on fb(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  659. ashley n says:

    microsoft office fb fan(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  660. ashley n says:

    i follow you and microsoft office on twitter(@ashleynance1107)
    and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ashleynance1107/status/82862944827879424
    anw1107@aol.com

  661. Daily tweet!

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/82866588201648128

    (I’m annulla on Twitter)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  662. Alex K says:

    I would use it mainly for school essays/projects and documents/presentations for work

  663. Shawna Elkins says:
  664. Shawna Elkins says:
  665. Shawna Elkins says:
  666. Shawna Elkins says:
  667. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for yo gabba gabba

  668. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/82995088543846400

  669. Lois S says:

    I could use outlook to keep track of friends and family and all of my appointments, One note plus seems like a good way to keep organized
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  670. Lois S says:
  671. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  672. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    I am following on GFC as Anne-Marie T.

  673. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    I liked your Facebook page (Anne-Marie T)

  674. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Subscribed to your RSS feed-google reader-tbird946(at)gmail(dot)com

  675. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Subscribed to your RSS feed-google reader-tbird946(at)gmail(dot)com #2

  676. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Liked Microsoft Office on Facebook (Anne-Marie T)

  677. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Subscribed to emails using “news at telus dot net”

  678. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    Subscribed to emails using “news at telus dot net” #2

  679. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  680. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  681. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    I have your link on my blog roll http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/

  682. Anne-Marie Tvete says:

    I have your link on my blog roll http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/ #2

  683. Mari says:
  684. Richard T. says:
  685. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  686. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/83130050341371904

  687. Heather C says:
  688. April Taylor says:

    I’d like to try the app for 401K planner. I am just now getting an interest in following along with my investments.

  689. April Taylor says:

    I follow via GFC

  690. April Taylor says:
  691. April Taylor says:

    I entered the Epson giveaway.

  692. Holly says:
  693. https://twitter.com/tbonpc/statuses/83232808100823040 I really could use a new office! Did all

  694. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  695. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered George Foreman EVOLVE Grill * Bake * Mini Burger : Review & GIVEAWAY

  696. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Yo Gabba Gabba! Circus DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY

  697. Jammie says:
  698. Shawna Elkins says:
  699. Shawna Elkins says:
  700. Shawna Elkins says:
  701. Shawna Elkins says:
  702. Shawna Elkins says:
  703. Mari says:
  704. Lois S says:
  705. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  706. Daily tweet!

    http://twitter.com/#!/annulla/status/83443956079280128

    (I’m annulla on Twitter)

    annulla (at) gmail (dot) com

  707. Holly says:
  708. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Logitech Color Collection Lapdesk, Webcam, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse : Review & GIVEAWAY

  709. Wendi says:

    I would love to use it for the Family calendar and alot more!!

  710. Wendi says:

    I follow you via gfc

  711. Wendi says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook

  712. Wendi says:

    I like Microsoft Office on Facebook

  713. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  714. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  715. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #1

  716. Wendi says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #2

  717. Wendi says:
  718. Wendi says:
  719. Wendi says:
  720. Wendi says:

    I entered the Logitech Color Collection Lapdesk, Webcam, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/15 #win

  721. Jammie says:
  722. Wendi says:

    I entered George Foreman EVOLVE Grill * Bake * Mini Burger : Review & GIVEAWAY

  723. Wendi says:

    I entered the Fathers Day Gift Idea: Echo DROPCAM Wi-Fi Internet Video Camera System Review & GIVEAWAY ends 6/24

  724. Wendi says:

    I entered the Fathers Day Idea: #WIN Epson Artisan 835 Printer/Fax/Scanner/Photo Printer Review & GIVEAWAY ends 6/30

  725. Wendi says:

    I entered the Yo Gabba Gabba! Circus DVD : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 7/5 : 2 WINNERS

  726. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for logitech

  727. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for george foreman grill

  728. Shawna Elkins says:
  729. Shawna Elkins says:
  730. Lois S says:
  731. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/83715719904239616

  732. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  733. Heather C says:
  734. entered Sport Craft 3-in-1 Tailgate Game :

  735. enterd pepto bismol giveaway

  736. entered Logitech’s COLOR COLLECTION: Wireless

  737. entered george foreman grill giveaway

  738. entered Yo Gabba Gabba DVD

  739. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  740. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Kick Start Summer with Pepto Bismol & Party In a Box : GIVEAWAY

  741. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Sport Craft 3 in 1 Tailgate Game RV $139.99 : Review & GIVEAWAY

  742. Jennifer C says:

    I like the Meal Planner and Family Calendar aps.

  743. nancy reid says:

    I would love to have the Micro Soft Office Program
    to create Power Point presentations for my husband to wow his
    real estate clients during listing presentations!! 🙂 eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  744. nancy reid says:

    i Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect
    eyewonit AT aol DOT Com

  745. nancy reid says:

    i Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Nancy Reid) eyewonit At aol dot com

  746. Holly says:
  747. nancy reid says:

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (nancy reid)
    eyewonit AT aol DOT Com

  748. nancy reid says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #1

  749. nancy reid says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #2

  750. nancy reid says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #1

  751. nancy reid says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed via eyewonit AT aol DOT com #2

  752. nancy reid says:

    I Follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/eyewonit/status/83906319408570368

  753. nancy reid says:

    I posted the giveaway to my FB page (Nancy Reid) eyewonit AT aol DOT com
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=119310728158051&id=1529172580

  754. nancy reid says:

    I entered the Linksys Router giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  755. nancy reid says:

    I entered the George Foreman Grill giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  756. nancy reid says:

    I entered the Epson Artisian printer giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  757. nancy reid says:

    I entered the Field of Vision giveaway eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  758. Brittney says:

    I would use this program for my photography business
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  759. Wendi says:
  760. Shawna Elkins says:
  761. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for sportscraft

  762. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for pepto

  763. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84065771273191424

  764. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  765. Mari says:
  766. Tanaya Syx says:

    I’d like to be able to make power point presentations.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  767. Tanaya Syx says:

    I like you on FB- Tanaya Hunyadi Syx
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  768. Tanaya Syx says:

    I like them on FB- Tanaya Hunyadi Syx
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  769. Tanaya Syx says:

    Entered for Sport Craft 3-in-1 tailgate game.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  770. Tanaya Syx says:

    Entered field of vision prize pack.
    Tanaya_lynn at yahoo dot com

  771. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/84121379749900289

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  772. Donna B. says:

    I’d like to use this to work on spreadsheets and presentations at home.

  773. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Target and Pull-Ups Now Offer FREE Big Kid Calls : $25 Target GIVEAWAY

  774. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  775. entered Target and Pull-Ups Now Offer FREE Big Kid Calls : $25 Target GIVEAWAY : ends 7/1 : #momsparkmedia #PullUpsDisneyCalls

  776. nancy reid says:
  777. Holly says:
  778. sara says:

    I am a student and would love to use word for my homework. I am currently using open office and google documents, and it works, but it’s a bit more work for formatting!

  779. sara says:

    follow ourkidsmom on googlefriendconnect

  780. sara says:

    like ourkidsmom on fb

  781. sara says:

    like microsoft office on fb!

  782. sara says:

    enter hp giveaway

  783. Wendi says:
  784. Heather C says:
  785. Jammie says:
  786. Meagan says:

    I would use to make a calendar for the family, organize bills, and plan meals 🙂

  787. Meagan says:

    following OurKidsMom on FB 😀

  788. Meagan says:

    subscribed via RSS feed

  789. Meagan says:

    subscribed to your site via the RSS feed 🙂

  790. Dara Nix says:

    Our computer did NOT come with Office installed on it, and we honestly do miss it! WE would LOVE to be able to create REAL Word documents again and to use Outlook for e-mail (since Cox Web Mail has a habit of crashing frequently)!

  791. Dara Nix says:

    I already follow you publicly via GFC (Cataroo)!

  792. Dara Nix says:

    I already “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  793. Dara Nix says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Dara Nix)!

  794. Dara Nix says:

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  795. Dara Nix says:

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  796. Dara Nix says:

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader! Entry #1

  797. Dara Nix says:

    I already subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader! Entry #2

  798. Dara Nix says:

    I’m following @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter (@Kitty32504) and tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/84388276206710785

  799. Dara Nix says:
  800. Francine says:

    -I would like to use this for: Meal Planning and Spreadsheets
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  801. Francine says:

    I entered the Echo Dropcam Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  802. Francine says:

    I entered the ezShade Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  803. Francine says:

    I entered the Linksys Router Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  804. Francine says:

    I entered the Field of Visions Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  805. Francine says:

    I entered the Epson Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  806. Kim T says:

    I’d like to use it to plan meals and budget the household.

  807. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84416231339339776

  808. Donna B. says:
  809. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for target – pullups

  810. Shawna Elkins says:
  811. ms_fleur says:
  812. Mari says:
  813. Lois S says:
  814. Donna B. says:
  815. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  816. nancy reid says:
  817. Pauline Milner says:
  818. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84734936774479872

  819. Jammie says:
  820. Wendi says:
  821. Kelly D says:

    I would use this program to create photo albums on Power Point

  822. Kelly D says:

    I follow you on GFC(kellyr78)

  823. Kelly D says:

    I like you on FB(Kelly D)

  824. Kelly D says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook
    (kelly D)

  825. Kelly D says:

    I subscribe to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  826. Kelly D says:

    I subscribe to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  827. Kelly D says:

    I subscribe to your RSS feed under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  828. Kelly D says:

    I subscribe to your RSS feed under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  829. Kelly D says:

    I follow you both on twitter(kellywcu) and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Kellywcu/status/84781766124109824

  830. Kelly D says:

    I entered your Epson Giveaway

  831. Kelly D says:

    I entered your Field of vision Giveaway

  832. Kelly D says:

    I entered your Target GC Giveaway

  833. Kelly D says:

    I entered your George Foreman Giveaway

  834. Kelly D says:

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    1

  835. Kelly D says:

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    2

  836. Kelly D says:

    Your site is on my blogroll(lower left corner) at http://www.littlesaver.com
    1

  837. Kelly D says:

    Your site is on my blogroll(lower left corner) at http://www.littlesaver.com
    2

  838. Kelly D says:

    I entered your Thompsons Water Seal Giveaway

  839. Kacie says:

    I love the 401k planner!

  840. Kacie says:

    Following via google, Salemgdu@gmail.com

  841. Kacie says:

    Liked OurKidsMom on FB

  842. Kacie says:

    Like Microsoft Office on FB

  843. Kacie says:

    Subscribing to ourkidsmom e-mail(1)

  844. Kacie says:

    subscribing to ourkidsmom e-mail(2)

  845. Kacie says:

    Shared on Facebook

  846. Kacie says:

    Entered Linksys E4200 giveaway

  847. Kacie says:

    Entered Epson Artisan 835 giveaway

  848. Kacie says:

    Entered Field of vision prize pack giveaway

  849. Lois S says:
  850. Kacie says:

    Entered Harry Potter yrs 5+6 giveaway

  851. Kacie says:

    Entered When Life gives you OJ giveaway

  852. Kacie says:

    Entered Kranky Krab giveaway

  853. Kacie says:

    Entered Yo Gabba Gabba giveaway

  854. Kacie says:

    Entered George Foreman giveaway

  855. Kacie says:

    Entered Logitech Color Collection giveaway

  856. Kacie says:

    Entered Sportcraft 3in1 giveaway

  857. Mari says:
  858. Lois S says:

    I entered the Logitech giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  859. Donna B. says:
  860. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  861. nancy reid says:
  862. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/84950221221670912

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  863. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/84963451436404736

  864. rebecca shockley says:

    I would like to use this for school!

  865. rebecca shockley says:

    I Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  866. rebecca shockley says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  867. rebecca shockley says:

    I Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook as rebecca shockley

  868. rebecca shockley says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email currently
    #1

  869. rebecca shockley says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email currently
    #2

  870. rebecca shockley says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #1

  871. rebecca shockley says:

    I Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    #2

  872. rebecca shockley says:

    I entered the Epson giveaway

  873. rebecca shockley says:

    I entered the Pepto giveaway

  874. rebecca shockley says:
  875. rebecca shockley says:
  876. Jammie says:
  877. Wendi says:
  878. Shawna Elkins says:
  879. Shawna Elkins says:
  880. Heather C says:
  881. Lois S says:
  882. ms_fleur says:
  883. Mari says:
  884. Donna B. says:
  885. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:
  886. nancy reid says:
  887. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/85362566888566785

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  888. Holly says:
  889. Melissa S says:

    I love the free templates on the site, but also I use excel for everything! I used it to plan my wedding; keep track of expenses, gifts, ect, then I used it to plan my baby shower as well. Would definitely love the newest version.

  890. Melissa S says:

    I “like” you via facebook

  891. Melissa S says:

    I subscribe via email

  892. Melissa S says:

    I entered the sportcraft giveaway

  893. Melissa S says:

    entered the target gc giveaway

  894. Melissa S says:

    entered the Epson printer giveaway

  895. Heather C says:
  896. I’m a teacher and I could sure use the latest version of Microsoft to use on my home computer. It would make lesson planning so much easier.

  897. I actually follow Microsoft Office on Facebook because they have such great tips.

  898. I follow you and office on twitter here is my tweet link

    http://twitter.com/#!/thriftymaven/status/85404204100894721

  899. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Birthday Bash : BioBubble Versatile Small Animal Habitat RV $129.99: Review & GIVEAWAY

  900. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/85422108636745729

  901. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered #WIN $20 gc to My Precious Kid Child Safety & Baby Gear GIVEAWAY

  902. Wendi says:
  903. Jammie says:
  904. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  905. Donna B. says:
  906. Donna B. says:
  907. Donna B. says:
  908. Donna B. says:
  909. Donna B. says:
  910. Lois S says:
  911. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Thompson’s GA

  912. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Yo Gabba Gabba GA

  913. Alice says:

    I’d like to use the new Powerpoint in the Office 11 for Mac. There’s so many new features like video embedding which would make projects easier and more presentable.

  914. Alice says:

    Following you via Google Friend Connect
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  915. Alice says:

    Facebook fan of OurKidsMom (Alice lee)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  916. Alice says:

    Email subscriber entry 1
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  917. Alice says:

    Email Subscriber – Entry 2
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  918. Alice says:

    Facebook fan of Microsoft Office (alice lee)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  919. Alice says:

    Following both you and Office via Twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/yuukiimi/status/85536856447528963
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  920. Alice says:

    Entered the My Precious Kid GC giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  921. Alice says:

    Entered the Linksys router giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  922. Alice says:

    Entered the Epson Artisan 835 printer giveaway
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  923. Alice says:

    Shared/Liked on Stumble Upon (idashling)
    yuukiimi(at)gmail(dot)com

  924. Alice says:
  925. Mari says:
  926. Donna B. says:
  927. entered Make a Spectacle of Yourself & #WIN $25 Visa Gift Card : GIVEAWAY

  928. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/85619186671423488

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  929. Holly says:
  930. nancy reid says:
  931. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the George Foreman GA

  932. Pauline Milner says:
  933. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Logitech GA

  934. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the Radio Shack GA

  935. Amanda Alvarado says:

    Entered the $25 VISA GA

  936. Alan T. (Omega Doom) says:

    entered Radio Shack Weather Radio & Bad Weather Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95

  937. Shawna Elkins says:
  938. Shawna Elkins says:
  939. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for make a spectacle

  940. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for birthday bash

  941. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for radio shack

  942. Wendi says:

    tweet

    #WIN Microsoft Office Home Business for MAC/2011 or PC/2010 RV $279.99 @Office @ourkidsmom ends 7/6 http://is.gd/gnvXtv

  943. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/85857437923557376

  944. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  945. Lois S says:
  946. ms_fleur says:
  947. Mari says:
  948. Heather C says:
  949. Donna B. says:
  950. entered Birthday Bash: Dora’s BIG Party Pack 3 DVD Set : Review & GIVEAWAY

  951. Lindsay S says:

    I’d most like to use Microsoft Office for word processing!

  952. Lindsay S says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (Lindsay S)

  953. Lindsay S says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook (Lindsay S)

  954. Lindsay S says:

    I “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook (Lindsay S)

  955. Lindsay S says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  956. Lindsay S says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  957. Lindsay S says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #1

  958. Lindsay S says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #2

  959. Lindsay S says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter @MissPearl13 and tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/MissPearl13/status/85982241443942400

  960. Lindsay S says:

    I entered the Epson Artisan 835 printer giveaway

  961. Lindsay S says:

    I entered the Think About Your Eyes: Make a Spectacle of Yourself $25 VISA gc giveaway

  962. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86023237015846912

  963. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/86036336003395584

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  964. nancy reid says:
  965. Holly says:
  966. Heather C says:
  967. Wendi says:
  968. Mari says:
  969. Shawna Elkins says:
  970. Shawna Elkins says:
  971. Lois S says:
  972. melissa williams says:

    i would use the powerpoint feature to make cute slide shows of pictures of my daughter to share with family since we live 30 hrs away from them all.

  973. melissa williams says:

    i liked microsoft office on fb

  974. melissa williams says:

    i liked ourkidsmom on fb

  975. melissa williams says:

    subscribed via email 1

  976. melissa williams says:

    subscribed via email entry 2

  977. melissa williams says:

    subscribed with rss feed 1

  978. melissa williams says:

    subscribed with rss feed entry 2

  979. Donna B. says:
  980. entered Birthday Bash : Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug : Review & GIVEAWAY

  981. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  982. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86380940519149568

  983. angie says:

    I would love to use the family calendar feature!!!

  984. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  985. Carol Bryant says:

    Spreadsheets for my bookkeeping clients. Thanks for the giveaway.

  986. Holly says:
  987. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for gazillion bubbles

  988. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for doras big party

  989. nancy reid says:
  990. Just Coupons says:
  991. Janice Cooper says:
  992. Heather C says:
  993. Wendi says:
  994. ms_fleur says:
  995. Chanelle says:

    When I visited the website I noticed there was a free app providing a family calendar! We soooooo need one of these! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  996. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    After an unanticipated lay-off several years ago, and dozens of part-time, 2nd and 3rd hideous (all around!) socalled jobs – my Husband has finally found his way into a quality and challenging job as a business manager at very fine dining restaurant. That’s the good news but the bad news is the hours he has to work away from home. If we had Microsoft Office Home & Business 2010 for PC at home, he could at least work at home some of the time and spend more time with us! (And I would certainly use it too – in my role as part-time home economist and bookkeeper!) Great giveaway – and in all honesty, I have been actually saving money in order to purchase this wonderful software program for my Honey/Hubby (and the family) for Christmas this year… THAT’S how much I want to win this prize too!

  997. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    Entered your Field of Dreams Camcorder Giveaway

  998. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    Entered your Cisco Linkeys Router Giveaway

  999. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    Entered your Epson Printer Giveaway

  1000. Shawna Elkins says:
  1001. Shawna Elkins says:
  1002. Donna B. says:
  1003. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Gazillion Bubbles Cyclone & Bump-n-Go Bubble Bug

  1004. Kacie says:

    Entered Target/Pull Ups giveaway

  1005. Kacie says:

    Entered Pepto: Party in a Box giveaway

  1006. ms_fleur says:

    I entered the Make a Spectacle of Yourself giveaway.

  1007. ms_fleur says:

    I entered the Radio Shack Weather Radio & Emergency Preparedness Kit RV $214.95 : Review & GIVEAWAY.

  1008. Mari says:
  1009. Lindsay S says:
  1010. Donna B. says:
  1011. entered Birthday Bash: Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse : Review & GIVEAWAY : ends 8/1

  1012. nancy reid says:
  1013. Lindsay S says:

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage Playhouse giveaway

  1014. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/86799146744426496

  1015. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  1016. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  1017. Lewis F says:

    I’d use the program for word processing and billing.

  1018. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  1019. Holly says:
  1020. Jammie says:
  1021. Pauline Milner says:
  1022. michelle robbins says:

    I’d like to use this program to create lesson plans. Also, to organize Christmas mailing lists. asdfff@bellsouth.net

  1023. Wendi says:
  1024. Francine says:

    I entered the KrankyKrab Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1025. Francine says:

    I entered the OH Sew Lucky Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1026. Francine says:

    I entered the $20 GC to My Precious Child Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1027. Francine says:

    I entered the $25 Target Gift Card Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! 🙂

  1028. alice says:
  1029. Lindsay S says:
  1030. Shawna Elkins says:
  1031. Shawna Elkins says:
  1032. Lois S says:
  1033. Mari says:
  1034. I would love to use the power point to set up lessons for my son.

  1035. Donna B. says:
  1036. Life Is A Sandcastle Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  1037. jenn mccullar “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook

  1038. jenn mccullar “Like” Microsoft Office on Facebook

  1039. mccullar07@yahoo.com Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #1

  1040. mccullar07@yahoo.com Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    #2

  1041. Lindsay Sorensen says:

    I entered the Step2 Play Up Picnic Cottage

  1042. entered CastCoverz Member of Broken Bones Club T-shirt

  1043. Heather C says:
  1044. entered step2 giveaway

  1045. Timbo says:

    I just tweeted this giveaway here 😀

    http://twitter.com/#!/TimboSquad/status/87082867091443714

    Please feel free to contact me at – allrightyes at gmail dot com

  1046. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/87120125853040640

  1047. nancy reid says:
  1048. nancy reid says:

    I entered the Radio Shack Be Prepared for Bad Weather giveaway! eyewonit AT aol DOT com

  1049. Franc says:

    Being a freelancer, I virtually eat, breath, and live on Microsoft Office. From MS Word that I use to prepare client documents and write articles, to MS Excel that I have pulled and hacked as a timer-slash-job tracker for client invoices, to MS Powerpoint which is an indispensable tool in client presentations. I would say that Microsoft Office has served me well through the years and I look forward in spending more years with this trusty suite of tools! Count me in!

  1050. Franc says:

    I have also followed @ourkidsmom and @Office on Twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/vladrys/status/87176292004401152

  1051. Anne-Marie Tvete says:
  1052. Shawna Elkins says:
  1053. Lois S says:
  1054. Jammie says:
  1055. MelissaO says:

    Would love to use this for when I work from home writing grants! Both Excel and Word will come in handy.

    wolverina401 at gmail dot com

  1056. niki terry says:

    the family meal planner. Also. Got one for cataloging libraries? Home Mujsic, Home books, Videos to keep from buying duplicates.

  1057. Wendi says:
  1058. Kym Benton says:

    PowerPoint presentations for school

  1059. Mari says:
  1060. Lindsay S says:
  1061. alice says:
  1062. Donna B. says:
  1063. Claire says:

    Writing journalism articles. Awesome

  1064. Claire says:

    Entered george foreman

  1065. Claire says:

    Entered emergency preparedness giveaway

  1066. nancy reid says:
  1067. Teresa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway – @tssk10
    tssk10(at)gmail(dot)com
    https://twitter.com/#!/tssk10/status/87477907798241280

  1068. Cathy W says:
  1069. Cathy W says:

    Follow via GFC (Cathy Wallace)

  1070. Cathy W says:

    Subscribe by email
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  1071. Cathy W says:

    Subscribe by email
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com
    #2

  1072. Cathy W says:

    RSS FEED subscriber via Google Reader
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  1073. Cathy W says:

    RSS FEED subscriber via Google Reader
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com
    #2

  1074. Cathy W says:

    Like you on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  1075. Cathy W says:

    Like Sponsor on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)