What a Mom Wants: Chilis Margarita Madness Review & $20 gc GIVEAWAY [CLOSED]

“Mom’s Deserve a Margarita on Mother’s Day!”

Mothers Day is quickly approaching… have you made plans for her special lunch/dinner yet? No?! How about Chilis?

Kaytlin and I stopped in for lunch while out shopping. We were a bit apprehensive because we were pretty sure there wasn’t much on the menu for vegetarians, but we decided to give it a go anyway. It’s been ages since I had eaten at Chilis. I have only been eating vegetarian for six months and I was excited to try a vegetarian meal there.

After discovering that you can replace meat with black beans or a bean “burger” patty in just about any meal, it was a terribly hard decision. So our focus turned from “can we eat vegetarian?” to “can we eat healthy and stay on track (or close to the tracks) with our Nutrisystem program?”. Then the “Bottomless Express Lunch” popped out at me.

We received a house salad, soup and a basket of chips and salsa… all of this “bottomless”.

kdk_2471

The chips and salsa were fantastic, as always. They arrived at our table warm and inviting. The salsa, a bit on the zippy side, had just enough tomato taste to be perfect. Before Nutrisystem, my lunch date and I could have put away at least two baskets of these. This particular meal, we had 1/4 of the basket left at the meals end.

We ordered the Sweet Corn Soup, as it was the only vegetarian soup option available that day. We were so excited to try it, that I forgot to snap a picture. It is a thicker soup, almost like a corn chowder. It’s topped with green onion and sweet corn and just looking at it, we knew it would be delicious… and it was. Because corn is pretty “carby”, Kaytlin and I shared the bowl.

kdk_2472

The house salad exceeded my expectations. I expected a bowl of “just” iceburg lettuce, but was pleased to find romaine hearts also. It was topped with cheese, tomato, cucumber pieces, onion and croutons. We ordered low fat Ranch dressing on the side and dipped our forks in to use as little as possible. We were both very pleased with the taste of the dressing, as a lot of “low fat” Ranch dressings leave an odd taste in your mouth. I used about 1/2 the dressing provided for the first bowl and used the remainder on the second bowl of salad.

kdk_2473

Because “Mom’s deserve a Margarita for Mother’s Day”… I splurged and got a frozen Margarita. They had so many to choose from: The World’s Freshest Margarita, The Presidente Margarita and the Patron Pomegranate Margarita. Although the pomegranate was screaming my name, something frozen sounded so delicious. It arrived in a tall frosty mug trimmed in salt. It has been ages since I’ve had a sip and it was so smooth… reminded me of a slushie. What better way to describe it than yummmm. I was a good girl, though, and only consumed about 1/4 of it :O). If I had been on a dinner date and someone else was driving, I might have downed the entire thing!

 Our experience was very pleasant, our server was uber friendly and our food was fantastic. Chilis was just like I remembered… good food!

********

While you are at Chilis, make sure to snap a photo of yourself enjoying a Margarita! You might win big…

mmadness

“Chili’s Margarita Madness” sweepstakes

“Chili’s Margarita Madness”: To enter, upload any photo on http://www.chilismargaritamadness.com/of you and your friends/family/significant other at Chili’s. Prizes: One (1) winner will be randomly drawn every day and will receive one (1) $20 Chili’s gift card. There will be 3 Grand Prize Winners, one on each of the following dates: April 30, 2011, May 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011. These winners will be awarded a 4-day/3-night all inclusive vacation package valued at $2,500  to either the Bahamas, the Dominican Republic or Jamaica!

*************

EVEN MORE MADNESS!

Margarita Madness MAD WEEKS

During the sweepstakes period there will be 4 ‘Mad Weeks.’ Each of these weeks will have a different theme where you will need to take a picture in Chili’s Restaurant pertaining to that theme.


 

WEEK ONE: Cinco de Mayo

May 2, 2011 – May 9, 2011

To Enter: Submit a photo and description of yourself and friends at a Chili’s Restaurant on http://www.chilismargaritamadness.com/

Prize: One (1) Winner will be randomly drawn and will receive one (1) $100 Chili’s gift card.

WEEK TWO: Mother’s Day

May 9, 2011 – May 16, 2011

To Enter: Submit a photo and description of yourself and your mother at a Chili’s Restaurant on http://www.chilismargaritamadness.com/

Prize: One (1) Winner will be randomly drawn and will receive one (1) $100 Chili’s gift card.

WEEK THREE: Memorial Day

May 23, 2011 – May 31, 2011

To Enter: Submit a photo and description of yourself and your American Spirit (for example wearing red/white/ blue clothes or accessories) at a Chili’s Restaurant on http://www.chilismargaritamadness.com/

Prize: One (1) Winner will be randomly drawn and will receive one (1) $100 Chili’s gift card.

WEEK FOUR: Father’s Day

June 13, 2011 – June 20, 2011

To Enter: Submit a photo and description of yourself and your Father at a Chili’s Restaurant on http://www.chilismargaritamadness.com/

Prize: One (1) Winner will be randomly drawn and will receive one (1) $100 Chili’s gift card.

GRAB A COUPON:

Sign up for Chilis email club and receive a coupon for free chips and queso.

WIN IT:

One OurKidsMom reader is going to win a $20 gift certificate to Chilis!

This giveaway ended at 11:59PM EST on May 3, 2011.

Disclosure:

This post was written me and was not edited by anyone. The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own and have not been influenced in any way. I received a gc in order to facilitate my review. I was not compensated for this post. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment and will be shipping the winner(s) their prize(s).For more information please read my disclosure policy.

 

Comments

  1. Danielle Donohue says:

    My favorite meal at Chili’s are the fajitas!!!

  2. My favorite meal at Chili’s is the awesome blossom

    busy_bees@hotmail.com

  3. Follow Ourkidsmom on GFC

    busy_bees@hotmail.com

  4. yum chili’s is good. I love the half sandwich and salad deal for lunch.

  5. Like OurKidsMom on facebook

    busy_bees@hotmail.com

  6. Eve says:

    Well Ive only been to chilis once, and I LOVED their ranch chicken quesadillas

    shopgurl101 at gmail dot com

  7. Eve says:
  8. Rebecca Graham says:

    I like the cajun chicken pasta.

  9. Rebecca Graham says:

    Entered at mommy of two monkeys.

  10. I love their avocado burger with black beans.

  11. I follow you in GFC

  12. I like you on Facebook with my username Mary Happymommy

  13. I like Chilis on Facebook with my username Mary Happymommy

  14. I subscribe to your emails

    #1

  15. I subscribe to your emails

    #2

  16. I entered your Proflowers giveaway.

  17. I have your text link in my blogroll

    #1

  18. I have your text link in my blogroll

    #2

  19. I entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save.

  20. I entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  21. i LOVE the crispy shrimp tacos @ chili’s!
    reljsw@gmail.com

  22. i follow our kids mom via google friend connect (lloyd family)
    reljsw@gmail.com

  23. Heidijaneblankets says:

    It’s been a while since I’ve gone, the avocado bacon burger is really good!!

  24. i like our kids mom on facebook (lloyd family)
    reljsw@gmail.com

  25. i like chilis on facebook (jenny lloyd)
    reljsw@gmail.com

  26. 1-email subscriber
    reljsw@gmail.com

  27. 2-email subscriber
    reljsw@gmail.com

  28. i entered the xbox kinect giveaway
    reljsw@gmail.com

  29. i entered the parking pal giveaway
    reljsw@gmail.com

  30. i entered the proflowers giveaway
    reljsw@gmail.com

  31. Heather says:

    I love the Fajitas at Chili’s.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  32. Heather says:

    Public GFC follower
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  33. Heather says:

    I like you on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  34. Heather says:

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  35. Heather says:

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  36. Heather says:

    RSS subscriber via My Yahoo
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #1

  37. Heather says:

    RSS subscriber via My Yahoo
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com
    #2

  38. Heather says:
  39. Tracy P says:

    My favorite meal at Chilis is the FAJITA TRIO.

  40. Tracy P says:

    I follow with GFC
    Tracy P

  41. Tracy P says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook
    Tracy P

  42. Tracy P says:

    I “Like” Chilis on Facebook
    Tracy P

  43. Tracy P says:

    Entry #1
    Email subscriber

  44. Tracy P says:

    Entry #2
    Email subscriber

  45. Tracy P says:

    Entry #1
    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  46. Tracy P says:

    Entry #2
    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  47. Tracy P says:

    I Follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter
    @cloud10277
    Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/cloud10277/status/59984013720432640

  48. Amber says:

    I love the jalapeno chicken quesadillas!

  49. Amber says:

    I entered at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  50. Amber says:

    I entered at Shining to Save

  51. Amber says:

    I follow your blog publicly with google friend connect

  52. Amber says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  53. Amber says:

    I like Chili’s on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  54. sandy says:

    love their queso..want to try the frozen margarita

  55. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  56. i entered the gullivers travels giveaway
    reljsw@gmail.com

  57. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at Shining To Save.

  58. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  59. i entered the my baby clothes boutique giveaway
    reljsw@gmail.com

  60. Heather says:

    Entered Nutrisystem giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  61. Heather says:

    Entered Coppertone giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  62. Heather says:

    Entered Pillow Pets giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  63. Heather says:

    Entered Wubbzy giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  64. Tracy P says:

    I Entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  65. Heather says:

    Entered Strawberry Shortcake DVD giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  66. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Pillow Pets giveaway.

  67. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Coppertone giveaway.

  68. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Wow! Wow! Wubbzy’s Egg-Cellent Easter on DVD giveaway.

  69. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Feschetta giveaway.

  70. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Microsoft Xbox 360 giveaway.

  71. Heather says:

    Entered Angelina Ballerina underpants giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  72. Heather says:

    Entered Gulliver’s Travels giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  73. Karen says:

    I love their boneless wings! YUMMY!!

  74. Heather says:

    Entered Chronicles of Narnia giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  75. Karen says:
  76. Karen says:

    I have your button at http://www.themommytimes.net

  77. Karen says:

    2
    I have your button at http://www.themommytimes.net

  78. LaDonna Eller says:

    I can’t choose a favorite thing from Chili’s! It is honestly one of my favorite places to eat…so yummy and inexpensive.

  79. LaDonna Eller says:

    Follow via GFC.

  80. LaDonna Eller says:

    I like you on Facebook.

  81. LaDonna Eller says:

    I like Chili’s on Facebook.

  82. LaDonna Eller says:

    Subscribe via e-mail.
    #1

  83. LaDonna Eller says:

    Subscribe via e-mail.
    #2

  84. LaDonna Eller says:

    I entered the Pro Flowers giveaway.

  85. Adrienne Gordon says:

    I love their fajita trio.

  86. I love Chili’s Mushroom Swiss Burger (I think they have a different name for it but it’s the same thing and so good!)
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  87. GFC follower.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  88. I like you on FB.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  89. E-mail subscriber.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com
    1

  90. E-mail subscriber.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com
    2

  91. Marilyn Wons says:

    Fried Shrimp is my favorite meal at Chili’s!

  92. Entered at This Mama Loves Her Bargains.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  93. Entered ProFlowers giveaway.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  94. I entered at Living on Love and Cents.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  95. Heather says:

    I entered My Baby Boutique giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  96. Heather says:

    I entered Lenox Vase giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  97. Heather says:

    I entered Xbox giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  98. Heather says:

    I entered Freschetta giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  99. Heather says:

    I entered Glee giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  100. I entered at Mommy of 2 Little Monkeys.
    raindrops9276@yahoo.com

  101. Heather says:

    I entered Truth Be Told giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  102. Heather says:

    I entered Strawberry Shortcake Doll giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  103. Heather says:

    I entered Pantiliner giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  104. Heather says:

    I entered Cheryls giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  105. Heather says:

    I entered ProFlowers giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  106. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Cheryls Watering Can Cookie Bouquet giveaway

  107. Jessie C. says:

    I like -CRISPY HONEY-CHIPOTLE CHICKEN CRISPERS
    tcarolinep at gmail dot com

  108. Jessie C. says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  109. Jessie C. says:

    Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook@tcarolinep Jessiekatie S

  110. Jessie C. says:

    “Like” Chilis on Facebook@tcarolinep JessieKatie S

  111. Jessie C. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email

  112. Jessie C. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    2

  113. Jessie C. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    1

  114. Jessie C. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed
    2

  115. Jessie C. says:
  116. Jessie C. says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  117. Jessie C. says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  118. Jessie C. says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  119. Jessie C. says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  120. Jessie C. says:
  121. Jessie C. says:
  122. Jessie C. says:

    on the text blogroll.http://tcarolinep.blogspot.com
    1

  123. Jessie C. says:

    on the text blogroll.http://tcarolinep.blogspot.com
    2

  124. Jessie C. says:
  125. Jessie C. says:
  126. Jessie C. says:
  127. Jessie C. says:

    shared on fB@tcarolinep Jessiekatie S

  128. Jessie C. says:

    stumbled@tcarolinep

  129. Jessie C. says:

    dugg@tcarolinep

  130. Tracy P says:

    I entered the ProFlowers GC giveaway.

  131. Erica says:

    Ohhhhh. I looooove the burgers but the honey chipotle chicken is awesome!!!

  132. ellen says:

    I love their chipolte chicken-I have only eaten there once!

  133. Just Coupons says:

    My favorite meal is their BACON RANCH QUESADILLAS!!

  134. Just Coupons says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect (as Just Coupons)

  135. Just Coupons says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook (fb name Just Coupons)

  136. Just Coupons says:

    I like Chili’s on Facebook (fb name Just Coupons)

  137. Just Coupons says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  138. Just Coupons says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  139. Denise S says:

    I like the Avocado Burger and fries.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  140. Denise S says:

    GFC follower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  141. Just Coupons says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Just_Coupons/status/60075939400396800

    @Just_Coupons

  142. Just Coupons says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader #1

  143. Denise S says:

    I entered the Mommy of Two Little Monkeys – Chili’s Giveaway .
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  144. Just Coupons says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed with Google Reader #2

  145. Denise S says:

    I entered the ProFlowers giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  146. Just Coupons says:
  147. Denise S says:

    I entered the Freschetta giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  148. Denise S says:

    I entered the Pillow Pets Fluffy Bunny giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  149. Jessica Chiou says:

    I love their BUFFALO CHICKEN RANCH sandwich, yummy! 🙂

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  150. Jessica Chiou says:

    I entered Shining 2 Save giveaway.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  151. Jessica Chiou says:

    I like Chili’s on facebook as Jessica Chiou.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  152. Jessica Chiou says:

    I follow you, chili’s ,@margaritamad and tweeted/retweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/luckysluna/status/60083392221429761
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  153. ACMommy3 says:

    I like Chili’s queso and chips, and their kids meals are nice too. 🙂

  154. Jessica Chiou says:

    I stumbled upon/liked it my profile pic has a girl with cat on top of head.

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  155. ACMommy3 says:

    I follow on GFC.

  156. Julie H says:

    I love the Fajita Nachos always have mum num

  157. Denise S says:

    I entered the XBOX 360 giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  158. Julie H says:

    follow you via GFC

  159. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway on Mama Loves Her Bargains!

  160. Julie H says:

    like you on facebook

  161. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered your Pillow pet bunny giveaway!

  162. Julie H says:

    like chilis on facebook

  163. Julie H says:

    subscribe to your emails

  164. Julie H says:

    subscribe to your emails #2

  165. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered your xbox 360 w/ kinect giveaway!

  166. Julie H says:

    entered pro flowers giveaway

  167. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered your coppertone sunscreen giveaway!

  168. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway on Living on Love & Cents!

  169. ACMommy3 says:

    I entered your Freschetta pizza giveaway!

  170. Jessica Chiou says:

    I entered your xbox/kinect/kinetimals/plushtoy giveaway.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  171. Jessica Chiou says:

    I entered your fluffy bunny pillow pet giveaway.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  172. Jessica Chiou says:

    I entered your Lenox giveaway.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  173. Jessica Chiou says:

    I entered your Glee Encore giveaway.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  174. Nadi says:

    I love Chili’s BACON RANCH QUESADILLAS!

  175. Nadi says:

    I follow you via GFC

  176. Nadi says:

    I Entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  177. Nadi says:

    I Entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  178. Ashley says:

    Maybe I am old school but I love their baby back ribs…yumm! Just thinking about them makes my mouth water!
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  179. Ashley says:

    I follow on gfc agatewood1
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  180. Rita M says:

    Sorry, not much of a surprise… Baby Back Ribs!
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  181. Rita M says:

    i follow via GFC – Rita M
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  182. Rita M says:

    I entered the Cheryls Watering Can Cookie giveaway.
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  183. Rita M says:

    I entered the $50 ProFlowers Gift Certificate giveaway.
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  184. Judy Bradley says:

    I recently ate there with a friend and we had the 2 entrees + 1 appetizer for $20. We were trying to decide what we wanted when we spied the fried shrimp, wondering how good it could be at a non-seafood place. Well it was awesome! The best shrimp we had had in a long time!. The breading was not heavy & soggy but very light. It was a yummy meal!

  185. Judy Bradley says:

    I follow on GFC

  186. Judy Bradley says:

    I like you on facebook Judy Clark Bradley

  187. Judy Bradley says:

    I like Chilis on facebook Judy Clark Bradley

  188. Judy Bradley says:

    I subscribe via email #1

  189. Judy Bradley says:

    I subscribe via email #2

  190. Judy Bradley says:

    I subscribe via RSS #1

  191. Judy Bradley says:

    I subscribe via RSS feed #2

  192. michael mayhew says:

    I want to try the grand patron margarita
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  193. michael mayhew says:

    I follow with GFC(mike2stacy)
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  194. michael mayhew says:

    #1 i subscribe via email
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  195. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Pillow Pets Purple Fluffy Bunny giveaway

  196. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Coppertone giveaway

  197. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Strawberry Shortcake Puttin’ on the Glitz DVD giveaway

  198. I love the Crispy Chicken Tacos!!

  199. michael mayhew says:

    #2 i subscribe via email
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  200. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Xbox giveaway

  201. michelle riebeek says:

    I follow via gfc: michelle riebek
    I love the fajitas steak and chicken with lime!

  202. michael mayhew says:

    I entered at shining to save
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  203. michael mayhew says:

    I entered the xbox giveaway
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  204. michael mayhew says:

    I entered the glee giveaway
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  205. michael mayhew says:

    I entered the lenox giveaway
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  206. michael mayhew says:

    I entered the gullivers travels giveaway
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  207. I love the Chicken Crispers…sooo…good!

  208. I follow via GFC.

  209. I follow all 3 on Twitter and here’s my tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/bookishinabox/status/60118865908203520

  210. michael mayhew says:

    I entered the coppertone giveaway
    mike2stacy1 at yahoo dot com

  211. The button is in my sidebar: http://budgetinabox.blogspot.com/

    entry 1

  212. The button is in my sidebar: http://budgetinabox.blogspot.com/

    entry 2

  213. I added your link to my blogroll: http://budgetinabox.blogspot.com/

    entry 1

  214. I added your link to my blogroll: http://budgetinabox.blogspot.com/

    entry 2

  215. Margaret Smith says:

    My favorite is Chicken Crispers.
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  216. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  217. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  218. Margaret Smith says:

    I like Chili’s on FB (Margaret E Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  219. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m an email subscriber.
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  220. Margaret Smith says:

    Follow all on twitter (peg42) and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/peg42/status/60120627532673024
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  221. Ann F says:

    I would really like Chili’s Margarita Grilled Chicken

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  222. Ann F says:

    I follow via GFC: abfantom

  223. Ann F says:

    I’m an email subscriber entry #1

  224. Ann F says:

    I’m an email subscriber entry #2

  225. Lauren says:

    I love the chicken crispers!
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  226. Lauren says:

    follow your blog via gfc
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  227. Lauren says:

    like you on f bas Lauren Shown Daniels
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  228. Lauren says:

    like you on fb as Lauren Shown Daniels
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  229. Lauren says:

    subscribe to your emails #1
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  230. Lauren says:

    subscribe to your emails #2
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  231. Tina M says:

    I love the Chicken Crispers

  232. Lauren says:

    entered xbox giveaway
    wlsleinad@yahoo.com

  233. Tina M says:

    follow you on gfc

  234. Tina M says:
  235. Tina M says:

    follow you on facebook

  236. Tina M says:

    “Like” Chilis on Facebook

  237. Tina M says:

    subscribe via email

  238. Tina M says:

    subscribe via email #2

  239. Tina M says:

    Enter the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  240. Tina M says:

    Enter the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  241. sheri scarpa says:

    like chilis on facebook
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  242. Tina M says:

    Enter the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  243. sheri scarpa says:

    like u on facebook!
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  244. Tina M says:

    Enter the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  245. sheri scarpa says:

    entered proflowers
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  246. sheri scarpa says:

    entered lenox vase
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  247. sheri scarpa says:

    entered pillowpets
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  248. sheri scarpa says:

    entered coppertone
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  249. sheri scarpa says:

    entered cheryls waterin can cookie giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  250. sheri scarpa says:

    entered xbox w plush giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  251. sheri scarpa says:

    entered xbox w kinect giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  252. sheri scarpa says:

    entered carefree giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  253. sheri scarpa says:

    entered freschetta giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  254. ashley nance says:

    I love chilis wraps
    anw1107@aol.com

  255. ashley nance says:

    gfc follower(anw1107)
    anw1107@aol.com

  256. ashley nance says:

    fb fan(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  257. ashley nance says:

    chilis fb fan(ashley nance)
    anw1107@aol.com

  258. ashley nance says:

    email subscriber 1
    anw1107@aol.com

  259. ashley nance says:

    email subscriber 2
    anw1107@aol.com

  260. Monique Urton says:

    I love the Fajitas!! 🙂

  261. I entered this giveaway at Living on Love and Cents.

  262. I entered this giveaway at Mama Loves Her Bargains

  263. Jacob LaFountaine says:

    I would have to go with a Classic Bacon Burger

  264. nicole says:

    I like the skillet queso the best.

  265. nicole says:

    I am a GFC follower (coliebear).

  266. Gail Crawford says:

    Chicken fried steak

  267. thanks for this YUMMY giveaway…i like the fajitas….i have them sub black beans for the meat and add extra onions and green peppers…superb!

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  268. i follow via gfc

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  269. i like you on fb – jayedee halpin dewitt

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  270. i like chilis on fb – jayedee halpin dewitt

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  271. 1 i subscribe via email

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  272. 2 i subscribe via email

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  273. Leah Walker says:

    I always get the steak and baked potato. When I was pregnant all I wanted, ever, was steak and that has kind of stuck with me. Almost every time we go out I eat steak. Lol. We don’t have it at home so I eat it out.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  274. I Follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter and tweeted

    http://twitter.com/ntiveheart/status/60166288940597248

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  275. Leah Walker says:

    GFC follower.

    lewalk

  276. your button’s on my blog (under the post section)

    http://lifeinthelostworld.blogspot.com/

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  277. 2 your button’s on my blog (under the post section)

    http://lifeinthelostworld.blogspot.com/

    ntiveheart@gmail.com

  278. Leah Walker says:

    Like you on FB.

    Leah W.

  279. Leah Walker says:

    Like Chili’s on FB as well.

  280. Leah Walker says:

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  281. Leah Walker says:

    Email subscriber 2.

  282. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber.

    Google Reader

    lewalk

  283. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber 2.

  284. Leah Walker says:

    Follow all on Twitter and tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/60163625234608129

  285. Leah Walker says:

    Entered at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys.

  286. Leah Walker says:

    Entered at This Mama Loves Her Bargains.

  287. Leah Walker says:

    Entered at Living on Love and Cents.

  288. Leah Walker says:

    Entered at Shining 2 Save.

  289. Leah Walker says:
  290. Leah Walker says:

    Bookmarked to delicious.

    http://www.delicious.com/lewalk76

  291. Leah Walker says:
  292. Leah Walker says:
  293. Leah Walker says:
  294. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Proflowers.

  295. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Cheryl’s Bouquet.

  296. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Carefree.

  297. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Pillow Pet.

  298. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Strawberry Shortcake.

  299. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Angelina ballerina.

  300. I love Chilis, I hope I win. Happy mother’s day!

  301. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Barney 3 DVD.

  302. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Gulliver’s Travels.

  303. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Chronicles of Narnia.

  304. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Thomas and Friends 3 DVD.

  305. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Lenox Caitlyn Vase.

  306. Leah Walker says:

    Entered XBOX Easter Giveaway.

  307. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Freschetta.

  308. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Change of Plans.

  309. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Kidtoons.

  310. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Timi and Leslie.

  311. Just Coupons says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  312. Just Coupons says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  313. Just Coupons says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  314. Just Coupons says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  315. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your $50 ProFlowers GC giveaway

  316. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Cheryls Watering Can Cookie Bouquet giveaway

  317. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Carefree giveaway

  318. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Glee dvd giveaway

  319. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Timi & Leslie diaper bag giveaway

  320. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Truth Be Told Viewing Kit & Change of Plans DVD giveaway

  321. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Kidtoons: Strawberry Shortcake Doll, Playset & Poster giveaway

  322. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Freschetta Pizza by the Slice & 3pc Storage Set giveaway

  323. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Thomas & Friends Play Date 3 DVD set giveaway

  324. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Lenox Vase giveaway

  325. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Baby Signs Complete Starter Kit giveaway

  326. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Chronicles of Narnia Voyage of Dawn Treader DVD giveaway

  327. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Gulliver’s Travels dvd giveaway

  328. Just Coupons says:

    Entered TWO Parking Pal Parking Lot Safety Magnets giveaway

  329. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Barney Playdate 3 DVD set giveaway

  330. Just Coupons says:
  331. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your 10 Days Nutrisystem Select Food giveaway

  332. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Pampered Chef Manual Food Processor giveaway.

  333. Heather says:
  334. My favorite meal is the fajitas, but I could just eat the chips and salsa and be happy!
    momofquads at gmail dot com

  335. Kristen says:

    My favorite is the Quesadilla Explosion Salad.

  336. Kristen says:

    I follow on GFC.

  337. Kristen says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at Shining 2 Save.

  338. Kristen says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains.

  339. Kristen says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at Living On Love and Cents.

  340. Kristen says:

    I entered the Chili’s giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys.

  341. Kristen says:

    entered Nutrisystem

  342. Kristen says:

    I entered the Nutrisystem giveaway.

  343. Desmond says:

    I like the Chicken ranch quesadillas

  344. Kristen says:

    oh no…my last comment wouldn’t post, then double posted and there’s no delete… (will you delete? sorry….)

    I entered the Glee Encore giveaway.

  345. Kristen says:

    entered ProFlowers

  346. Kristen says:

    entered Cheryl’s

  347. Kristen says:

    entered Strawberry Shortcake

  348. Kristen says:

    entered Freschetta

  349. Cristy R. says:

    I love their Skillet Queso!

  350. Cristy R. says:

    Like you on FB:)

  351. Cristy R. says:

    Follow on GFC! Mark and Cristy

  352. Cristy R. says:

    Email subscriber!

  353. Cristy R. says:

    Email subscriber #2

  354. Cristy R. says:

    Entered at This Mama Loves Her Bargains!

  355. Cristy R. says:

    Entered at Living on Love and Cents!

  356. Cristy R. says:

    Entered at Mommy of 2 Little Monkeys!

  357. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Nutrisystem!

  358. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Chronicles of Narnia!

  359. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Gulliver’s Travels!

  360. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Angelina Ballerina!

  361. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Strawberry Shortcake!

  362. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Wubbzy’s!

  363. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Barney Playdate!

  364. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Baby Signs!

  365. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Lenox Flowers!

  366. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Thomas & Friends!

  367. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Freschetta!

  368. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Kidtoons!

  369. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Truth Be Told!

  370. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Chili’s GC!

  371. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Carefree!

  372. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Cheryl’s Watering Can!

  373. Cristy R. says:

    Entered ProFlowers!

  374. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Pampered Chef!

  375. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Zak Set!

  376. Cristy R. says:
  377. DeeAnn S says:

    I love Chilis Babyback Ribs. They are so delicious and fall right off the bone. Thanks.

  378. DeeAnn S says:

    I entered the Freschetta Pizza giveaway.

  379. DeeAnn S says:

    I entered the Cheryls Watering Can giveaway.

  380. DeeAnn S says:

    I entered the Lenox giveaway.

  381. EMMA L HORTON says:

    I LIKE THEIR CHICKEN CRISPERS

  382. EMMA L HORTON says:

    GFC FOLLOWER 4-19-11

  383. EMMA L HORTON says:

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  384. EMMA L HORTON says:

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER #2

  385. Kris I. says:

    My favorite meal is their ribs and corn on the cob!

  386. Kris I. says:

    I like our kids mom on facebook!

  387. Kris I. says:

    I like Chili’s on facebook!

  388. Kris I. says:

    I entered at this mama loves her bargains!

  389. Kris I. says:

    I entered at mommy of 2 little monkeys

  390. Kris I. says:

    I entered at living on love and cents

  391. Allison L says:

    Signed up for Chili’s email/newsletter.

    • Allison L says:

      oops! thought that was mandatory entry, um I’ll just leave that comment and my mandatory entry is here:

      My favorite meal @ chili’s would probably be the margarita chicken!

  392. Denise B. says:

    My favorite are the chicken crispers with ranch dressing.

  393. Denise B. says:

    I “Like” Chili’s on Facebook.

    • Kelly says:

      I haven’t been to Chili’s in forever, but I love their new wild or mild menu and would like to try something super spicy! 🙂

  394. Allison L says:

    Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect as Crazylicious85

  395. Allison L says:

    I “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook as Allison Lancaster

  396. Allison L says:

    I “Like” Chilis on Facebook as Allison Lancaster

  397. Allison L says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #1

  398. Allison L says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email #2

  399. Allison L says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #1

  400. Allison L says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed #2

  401. Allison L says:

    Follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/crazylicious85/status/60482617191038976

  402. Allison L says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  403. Allison L says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  404. Allison L says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  405. Allison L says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  406. Allison L says:

    Grabbed blog button: #1
    crazylicious85.blogspot.com

  407. Allison L says:

    Grabbed blog button: #2
    crazylicious85.blogspot.com

  408. Jimmy says:

    I like the chicken club tacos

  409. Linda Lansford says:

    favorite meal at Chilis is baby back ribs

  410. Linda Lansford says:

    I gfc I gfc I gfc

  411. Linda Lansford says:

    I sub to email I sub to email

  412. Joy F says:

    Chicken crispers with the honey mustard suace. I love it!!

  413. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Zak Designs giveaway

  414. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Pampered Chef Manual Food Processor GIVEAWAY

  415. Eve says:
  416. Sarah Hirsch says:

    gee thanks, now i’m in the mood for some crispy chicken crispers! must… satisfy… cravings…

  417. Sarah Hirsch says:

    gfc following (stigay)

  418. Sarah Hirsch says:

    chilis facebook fan

  419. Lois S says:

    I like both the chicken and the beef fajitas, and their skillet queso and chips for an appetizer. The fire grilled corn guacamole was very good too.
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  420. Lois S says:
  421. Kiara says:

    I like the baby back ribs.
    austma7@aol.com

  422. Heather S says:

    I love their chicken quesadillas and they have a great chicken finger salad.

  423. Janna Johnson says:

    chicken fajitas
    Thanks for the entry!
    Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com
    http://www.feedyourpigblog.com

  424. Jeff says:

    Favorite chili’s meal is the Big Burger Bites in mild.

  425. Jeff says:

    Like OurKidsMom on FB.
    mrcheapo

  426. Jeff says:

    Following on GFC.
    hale

  427. Jeff says:

    Like” Chilis on FB.
    mrcheapo

  428. Jeff says:

    Subscribed on RSS google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #1

  429. Jeff says:

    Subscribed on RSS google reader.
    mikeanderson203(at)juno(dot)com

    entry #2

  430. Jeff says:
  431. Jeff says:
  432. Sharon Harmon says:

    Their baby back ribs are lip-smacking good! 😉

  433. Heather says:
  434. Heather says:

    I entered Zak! giveaway
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  435. clynsg says:

    My favorite meal at Chili’s is the Fajita Trio.

  436. clynsg says:

    Follower via GFC

  437. clynsg says:

    Entered the Chili’s giveaway at Mommy of 2 Little Monkeys.

  438. Denise S says:

    I entered the Jiffy Lube giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  439. Ann F says:

    I entered the Gift Card Mall $50 GC giveaway

  440. Karen says:
  441. baby back ribs are my favorite

  442. i follow your blog

  443. entered shining to save

  444. I love to get the chips and salsa. I just love their chips!

  445. follow you google friend connect

  446. I like you on facebook

  447. like chili’s on facebook

  448. subscribe via email (kpsouthwick@) #1

  449. subscribe via email (kpsouthwick@) #2

  450. follow everyone on twitter and I tweeted!

  451. I entered the thomas and friends giveaway

  452. entered the strawberry shortcake giveaway!

  453. entered the giftcard mall giveaway!

  454. entered the timi and leslie giveaway

  455. button on my blog #1

  456. button on my blog #2

  457. on my blog roll #1

  458. on my blog roll #2

  459. Jessie C. says:
  460. Jessie C. says:

    entered jiffy lube giveaway

  461. Jessie C. says:

    entered gift card mall giveaway

  462. I entered your Gift Card Mall giveaway.

  463. Lois S says:
  464. Lois S says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  465. Lois S says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at Shining To Save
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  466. Yum a margerita sounds good!

  467. following you via GFC
    jinglebellstime@gmail.com

  468. Eve says:
  469. Lois S says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at Living on Love and Cents
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  470. Nicole says:

    I love the southwestern eggrolls! Yummmmm!

  471. Their Chicken fajita’s are my favorite. Thanks!

  472. I follow you via GFC as Sonya

  473. I like you on facebook (Sonya Sparks)

  474. I like Chili’s on facebook

  475. I’m a subscriber #1

  476. I’m a subscriber #2

  477. ohkeeka says:

    I love their mushroom swiss burger with a black bean patty.

  478. ohkeeka says:

    GFC follower (ohkeeka)

  479. ohkeeka says:

    RSS subscriber – entry #1

  480. ohkeeka says:

    RSS subscriber – entry #2

  481. ohkeeka says:

    email subscriber – entry #1

  482. ohkeeka says:

    email subscriber – entry #2

  483. Heather says:
  484. Heather says:

    I entered Gift Card Mall giveaway
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  485. Heather says:

    I entered Tassimo Brewbot giveaway
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  486. Cristy R. says:
  487. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Jiffy Lube!

  488. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Mall GC!

  489. Just Coupons says:
  490. Tracy P says:

    I entered the Tassimo T20 Brewbot giveaway.

  491. sheri scarpa says:

    entered nutrisystem
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  492. sheri scarpa says:

    entered tassimo
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  493. sheri scarpa says:

    entered gift mall card
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  494. sheri scarpa says:

    entered jiffy lube
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  495. sheri scarpa says:
  496. sheri scarpa says:

    entered pampered chef
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  497. sheri scarpa says:

    entered caitlyn cachepot
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  498. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Tassimo giveaway

  499. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Precision Retro Food Scale giveaway

  500. Lois S says:
  501. Eve says:
  502. Just Coupons says:
  503. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Gift Card Mall $50 gc giveaway

  504. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Xtrema 3.5 Qt Ceramic Sauce Pot giveaway

  505. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Kalorik toaster giveaway

  506. Cristy R. says:

    Entered EatSmart Scale!

  507. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Tassimo Drink Maker!

  508. shannon o says:

    I would like to try the chicken bacon ranch quesadilla

  509. shannon o says:

    e-mail subscriber

  510. shannon o says:

    entered cheryls cookies giveaway

  511. shannon o says:

    entered at mommy of 2 little monkeys

  512. shannon o says:

    entered at shining to save

  513. shannon o says:

    entered on this mama loves her bargains

  514. shannon o says:

    entered on living on love and cents

  515. Heather says:
  516. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Kalorik giveaway

  517. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Xtrema giveaway

  518. I like their COBB SALAD!

  519. Stumbled. alissa4illust

  520. Follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect

  521. “Like” OurKidsMom on Facebook. alissa spiehs-a

  522. “Like” Chilis on Facebook. alissa spiehs-a

  523. Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  524. 2 Subscribe to OurKidsMom by RSS Feed

  525. Entered: 10 Days Nutrisystem Select Food

  526. Entered: My Baby Clothes Boutique $25 gc

  527. Entered: Baby Signs Complete Starter Kit

  528. Entered: Lenox Caitlyn Vase w/Flowers

  529. Entered: Thomas & Friends Play Date 3 DVD set

  530. Entered: Freschetta Pizza by the Slice & 3pc Storage Set

  531. Entered: Truth Be Told Viewing Kit & Change of Plans DVD

  532. Entered: WAMW: Timi & Leslie Rachel Diaper Bag RV $149.99

  533. Entered: Freshen Up Essentials: Carefree Pantiliners Giveaway

  534. Entered: WAMW: Cheryls Watering Can Cookie Bouquet

  535. Entered: WAMW: $50 ProFlowers GC

  536. Entered: WAMW: Zak! Confetti Bowl, Dinner & Salad Plate Set for 6 (18 pcs)

  537. Entered: WAMW: Pampered Chef Manual Food Processor

  538. Entered: WAMW: $50 Gift Card Mall gc

  539. Entered: WAMW: Kalorik Brushed Stainless 4 Slice Toaster

  540. Entered: WAMW: Xtrema 3.5 qt Sauce Pot w/Lid RV $99.99

  541. Entered: WAMW: Tassimo T20 Hot Drink Maker RV $99.99

  542. Entered: WAMW: EatSmart Precision Retro Kitchen Scale

  543. Entered: WAMW: $35 Jiffy Lube

  544. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Zak Confetti.

  545. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Kalorik.

  546. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Pampered Chef.

  547. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Tassimo.

  548. Lois S says:

    1 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  549. Lois S says:

    2 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  550. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Gift Card Mall.

  551. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Xtrema.

  552. Leah Walker says:
  553. Lois S says:

    1 You are on my Blog Roll http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  554. Lois S says:

    2 You are on my Blog Roll http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  555. Lois S says:

    I entered the Xtrema giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  556. Lois S says:

    I entered the EatSmart Precision Retro Food Scale giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  557. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Eat Smart.

  558. Eve says:
  559. Lois S says:
  560. Trisha says:

    I have not eaten at Chili’s in a years! However, now I am drooling looking over the menu. I would pick the bottomless express lunch paired with a classic Margarita(which are my fav)!

  561. Trisha says:

    I follow you on gfc!

  562. Trisha says:

    I follow chili’s, you & margarita madness: lovelyloo
    & tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/Lovelyloo/status/61636419743006721

  563. Suzanne K says:

    I can never decide between the salmon and the baby back ribs!

  564. Suzanne K says:

    I’m a GFC follower of your blog (sksweeps)

  565. Suzanne K says:

    I like Chili’s on Facebook (Sk Sweeps)

  566. Jessie C. says:
  567. Jessie C. says:

    entered WAMW: Kalorik Brushed Stainless 4 Slice Toaster

  568. Heather says:
  569. Heather E says:

    I love their grilled Carribean salad. It was off the menu for a while and I am SO glad they brought it back!

  570. Heather E says:

    I follow via GFC.

  571. Heather E says:

    I like you on fb.

  572. Heather E says:

    I like chili’s on fb.

  573. Heather E says:

    I get your emails #1.

  574. Heather E says:

    I get your emails #2.

  575. Heather E says:

    I follow you via Google Reader #1.

  576. Heather E says:

    I follow via Google Reader #2.

  577. Heather E says:
  578. Heather E says:

    I entered at S2S.

  579. Leah Walker says:

    Tweeted today.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/61911715763326976

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  580. Lois S says:
  581. Cristy R. says:
  582. Eve says:
  583. Just Coupons says:
  584. momznite says:

    I like sharing the jalapeno crispy onion stacker followed by chicken fajitas.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  585. momznite says:

    Entered the Chili’s giveaway at Living on Love and Cents.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  586. momznite says:

    Entered the Chili’s giveaway at Shining 2 Save.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  587. momznite says:

    Entered the Chili’s giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  588. momznite says:

    Entered the Chili’s giveaway at Mama Loves Her Bargains.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  589. Leah Walker says:
  590. Heather says:
  591. elizabeth p says:

    I love their crispy chicken crispers with the triple dipper to start!

  592. Lois S says:
  593. Just Coupons says:
  594. jessica edwards says:

    their chips and salsa are great

  595. Eve says:
  596. Elizabeth J says:

    I like the Cajun chicken pasta. 🙂

  597. Elizabeth J says:
  598. Just Coupons says:
  599. Heather says:
  600. Entered: WAMW: Novica Eco-Friendly/Natural Gifts $25 gc

  601. Entered: WAMW: Vera Bradley Deco Daisy Umbrella RV $32

  602. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Vera Bradley giveaway

  603. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Novica giveaway

  604. sandra says:

    i can’t wait to try their baby back ribs

  605. sandra says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  606. sandra says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  607. sandra says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  608. sandra says:

    entered WAMW: Novica giveaway

  609. sandra says:

    entered GLEE Encore DVD giveaway

  610. sandra says:

    entered WAMW: Cheryls Watering Can Cookie Bouquet giveaway

  611. sandra says:

    entered WAMW: $50 ProFlowers GC giveaway

  612. Ellen B says:

    I just like the cheeseburgers

  613. Ellen B says:

    I follow with gfc

  614. Ellen B says:

    I like Chilis on facebook

  615. Ellen B says:

    I follow by email

  616. Ellen B says:

    I follow with email #2

  617. Ellen B says:

    I follow by RSS #1

  618. Ellen B says:

    I follow with RSS #2

  619. Ellen B says:

    I entered the toaster giveaway

  620. Ellen B says:

    I entered the frechetta giveaway

  621. Ellen B says:

    I entered the chili giveaway

  622. Ellen B says:

    I entered the carefree giveaway

  623. Ellen B says:

    I entered the proflowers giveaway

  624. Ellen B says:

    I entered the zak giveaway

  625. Ellen B says:

    I entered the pampered chef giveaway

  626. Ellen B says:

    I entered the gift card mall giveaway

  627. Ellen B says:

    I entered the vera bradley giveaway

  628. Ellen B says:

    I entered the novica giveaway

  629. Ellen B says:

    I entered the sauce pot giveaway

  630. Ellen B says:

    I entered the tassimo giveaway

  631. Ellen B says:

    I entered the eat smart giveaway

  632. Ellen B says:

    I entered the jiffy lube giveaway

  633. Ellen B says:

    I entered the cookie bouquet giveaway

  634. Ellen B says:

    I entered the doll playset giveaway

  635. Ellen B says:

    I entered the truth be told giveaway

  636. Ellen B says:

    I entered the glee giveaway

  637. Ellen B says:

    I entered the nutrasystem giveaway

  638. sandra says:

    entered WAMW: Tassimo T20 giveaway

  639. sandra says:

    entered WAMW: $50 Gift Card Mall gc giveaway

  640. i entered the eatsmart scales giveaway

  641. i entered the zak designs giveaway

  642. i entered the kalorik toaster giveaway

  643. Cristy R. says:
  644. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Xtrema Pot!

  645. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Vera Bradley!

  646. Denise S says:

    I entered the Novica giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  647. Eve says:
  648. Lois S says:
  649. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the 1-800 flowers giveaway

  650. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Twilight giveaway

  651. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Hard Candy giveaway

  652. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Hard Candy Cosmetics giveaway

  653. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Twilight board game giveaway

  654. Chelsei Ryan says:

    My fave meal is their awesome steak and shrimp fajitas
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  655. Chelsei Ryan says:
  656. Chelsei Ryan says:

    I like you on FB
    Chelsei Ryan
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  657. Chelsei Ryan says:

    I like Chilis on FB
    Chelsei Ryan
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  658. Chelsei Ryan says:

    1-Subscribe to email
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  659. Chelsei Ryan says:

    2-Subscribe to email
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  660. Heather says:
  661. Heather E says:
  662. Cristy R. says:
  663. kelley wood says:

    I love the fried chicken strips with honey mustard!!

  664. kelley wood says:
  665. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Pepto Bismol giveaway

  666. Danielle Donohue says:

    shared with google buzz

  667. Kristen says:

    entered Xtrema *****

  668. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for 1-800 flowers

  669. I entered your Pepto giveaway.

  670. momznite says:

    Entered your 1-800-Flowers giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  671. momznite says:

    Entered your Pepto Bismol giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  672. Lois S says:
  673. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Cinco de Mayo Party Pack & $50 Amex GC giveaway

  674. Just Coupons says:
  675. Ellen B says:

    entered the giveaway for pepto

  676. Ellen B says:

    entered the giveaway for scene it

  677. Ellen B says:

    entered the giveaway for hard candy

  678. momznite says:

    Entered your Vera Bradley giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  679. momznite says:

    Entered your ProFlowers giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  680. Eve says:
  681. momznite says:

    Entered your Novica giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  682. momznite says:

    Entered your Glee giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  683. Heather H. says:

    My favorite meal is the GRILLED HAM & SWISS TOASTED SANDWICH
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  684. Heather H. says:

    Follow via GFC as hendy
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  685. Heather H. says:

    Like you on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 At yahoo DOT com

  686. Heather H. says:

    Like Chili’s on FB as Hendy Martin
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  687. Heather H. says:

    Subscribe to feed via google reader
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  688. Heather H. says:

    Subscribe via email
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  689. Heather H. says:

    Follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/HendyMartin/status/63094316779839489
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  690. Heather H. says:
  691. Heather H. says:
  692. Heather H. says:

    Shared on FB as Hendy Martin
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=207084692658194&id=100001992825486
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  693. Heather H. says:

    Entered Cheryls Cookie Bouquet giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo Dot com

  694. Heather H. says:

    Entered Jiffy Lube GC giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  695. Heather H. says:

    Entered The Pampered Chef Food Processor giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  696. Heather H. says:

    Entered GC Mall giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  697. Heather H. says:

    Entered Tassimo giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  698. Heather H. says:

    Entered Xtrema giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  699. Heather H. says:

    Entered Kalorik toaster giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  700. Heather H. says:

    Entered Scene It game giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  701. Heather H. says:

    Entered Cinco de Mayo Party Pack giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  702. Heather H. says:

    Entered 1-800-Flowers giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  703. Heather H. says:

    Entered Nutrisystem giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  704. Heather H. says:

    Subscribe via email #2
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  705. Heather H. says:

    Subscribe via google reader #2
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  706. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the heart rate monitor giveaway

  707. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Hayneedle Heart Rate Monitor giveaway

  708. kelley wood says:
  709. Heather says:
  710. Jessie C. says:
  711. Jessie C. says:

    entered pepto giveaway

  712. shannon o says:

    entered cinco de mayo giveaway

  713. shannon o says:

    entered hard candy giveaway

  714. Heather E says:
  715. momznite says:

    Entered your Eat Smart Precision Retro Kitchen Scale giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  716. momznite says:

    Entered your Xtrema Ceramic Sauce Pot giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  717. momznite says:

    Entered your Tassimo Brewbot T20 giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  718. Just Coupons says:
  719. Courtney S says:

    I love the margarita chicken!

  720. Eve says:
  721. Cristy R. says:
  722. momznite says:

    Entered your Cheryls Watering Can Cookie Bouquet giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  723. Lois S says:
  724. momznite says:

    Entered your Truth Be Told giveaway.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  725. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Dora Mega Blok’s giveaway

  726. Amy G. says:

    I love their Classic Ribeye. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  727. Amy G. says:

    I follow OurKidsMom via Google Friend Connect: Amy G.

  728. Amy G. says:

    I like OurKidsMom on Facebook: Amy Greenwood

  729. Amy G. says:

    I like Chilis on Facebook: Amy Greenwood

  730. Amy G. says:

    I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email.

  731. Amy G. says:

    #2 I subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email.

  732. Amy G. says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on Twitter and Tweet: http://twitter.com/Heroesgirl314/status/63486321431289856

  733. Amy G. says:

    #1 I added your button to my blog: http://amyexcelsior.blogspot.com/

  734. Amy G. says:

    #2 I added your button to my blog: http://amyexcelsior.blogspot.com/

  735. Amy G. says:

    #1 I added your link to my blog roll: http://amyexcelsior.blogspot.com/

  736. Amy G. says:

    #2 I added your link to my blog roll: http://amyexcelsior.blogspot.com/

  737. Amy G. says:
  738. Amy G. says:
  739. Amy G. says:
  740. Amy G. says:
  741. Amy G. says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys.

  742. Amy G. says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save.

  743. Ruby Pena says:

    I’ve never eaten at Chili’s but I’d really love to.

  744. Erica Best says:

    i love the ribs

  745. Amy G. says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains.

  746. Erica Best says:
  747. Amy G. says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents.

  748. Cristy R. says:

    Entered 1-800-Flowers!

  749. Cristy R. says:
  750. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Hard Candy makeup!

  751. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Hayneedle Watch!

  752. Cristy R. says:

    Entered Cinco de mayo party pack!

  753. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Logitech giveaway

  754. Jenn S. says:

    My favorite thing to eat at Chili’s is the Quesadilla Explosion Salad.

  755. Jenn S. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    1

  756. Jenn S. says:

    Subscribe to OurKidsMom by Email
    2

  757. Tracy P says:
  758. Heather E says:
  759. Tracy P says:

    I entered the WAMW: Cindo de Mayo Party Pack & $50 Amex GC giveaway.

  760. Kristen says:

    entered Mega Bloks

  761. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Logitech HD Pro Webcam giveaway

  762. kelley wood says:
  763. Sheena says:

    I always get their boneless buffalo wings and I try to try something new each time along with them. I’m currently loving the 1/2 rack of baby back bibs with fries.

  764. Sheena says:
  765. Sheena says:

    I like you on FB (Sheena Tatum)

  766. Lois S says:
  767. Eve says:
  768. Eve says:
  769. Erica Best says:
  770. Just Coupons says:
  771. stephanie miller says:

    my fave is the avacado burger!! stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  772. stephanie miller says:

    i am a follower on gfc, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  773. stephanie miller says:

    im a fan of our kids mom on facebook, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  774. stephanie miller says:

    im a fan of chilis on facebook, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  775. stephanie miller says:

    im a subscriber to our kids mom by email 1 stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  776. stephanie miller says:

    im a subscriber to our kids mom by email, 2 stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  777. stephanie miller says:

    enterd this giveaway at mommy of two little monkeys, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  778. stephanie miller says:

    enterd the contest at shining 2 save, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  779. stephanie miller says:

    enterd this contest at mama loves her bargains, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  780. stephanie miller says:

    entered this contest on living on love and cents, stephanie rowe miller, steph at steffiessweetsinsations@gmail.com

  781. kelley wood says:
  782. shannon o says:

    entered megablocks giveaway

  783. shannon o says:

    entered logitek giveaway

  784. shannon o says:

    entered scentsy giveaway

  785. shannon o says:

    entered party light giveaway

  786. Heather E says:
  787. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Scentsy giveaway

  788. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the Glo Lite giveaway

  789. Just Coupons says:
  790. Danielle Donohue says:

    entered the western union giveaway

  791. I entered your Western Union giveaway.

  792. Cristy R. says:
  793. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for partylite

  794. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for scentsy

  795. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for logitech

  796. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for megabloks

  797. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for ellipitcal

  798. Ellen B says:

    entered giveaway for western union

  799. Lois S says:
  800. Eve says:
  801. Erica Best says:
  802. Jessie C. says:

    entered Western Union giveaway

  803. Jessie C. says:
  804. ashley says:

    i like the quesadilla explosion salad

  805. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Scentsy giveaway

  806. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your PartyLite giveaway

  807. Just Coupons says:
  808. Heather H. says:
  809. Heather H. says:

    Entered Mega Bloks Dora Playset giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  810. Heather H. says:

    Entered Logitech Webcam giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  811. Heather H. says:

    Entered PartyLite giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  812. Heather H. says:

    Entered Western Union giveaway
    hendymartin1 AT yahoo DOT com

  813. karin says:

    That margarita looks soooo delicious! I want one!

  814. karin says:

    Entered the pepto bismol giveaway

  815. karin says:

    Entered the jiffy lube giveaway.

  816. kelley wood says:
  817. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Webwatcher giveaway

  818. Just Coupons says:

    Entered Western Union giveaway

  819. Erica Best says:
  820. Janice Cooper says:

    My favorite meal is the grilled honey mustard chicken and swiss sandwich with those delicious seasoned fries. I also like the buffalo wings.

  821. Janice Cooper says:

    Entered Chili’s giveaway on Shining 2 Save

  822. Janice Cooper says:

    I “like” Our Kids Mom on facebook. FB name Jan Peoples

  823. Janice Cooper says:

    I “like” Chili’s on facebook. FB name Jan Peoples

  824. Janice Cooper says:

    Email subscriber #1

  825. Janice Cooper says:

    Email subscriber #2

  826. Tracy P says:
  827. Janice Cooper says:

    I follow @ourkidsmom , @margaritamad and @Chilis on twitter @disneyfan40 and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/disneyfan40/status/64537783393452033

  828. Janice Cooper says:
  829. Janice Cooper says:

    I follow you via GFC as disneyfan40

  830. Lois S says:
  831. Leah Walker says:

    Tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/64551271998308352

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  832. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Novica.

  833. Leah Walker says:

    Entered 1800FLOWERS.

  834. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Vera Bradley.

  835. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Scene It.

  836. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Hard Candy.

  837. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Hayneedle.

  838. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Party Pack.

  839. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Mega Bloks.

  840. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Logitech.

  841. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Scentsy.

  842. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Western Union.

  843. Karen A. says:

    I’ve never been to Chili’s and would like the chance to do so.

  844. Karen A. says:

    Like you on Facebook

  845. Karen A. says:

    Follow you via GFC

  846. Karen A. says:

    I like Chili’s on Facebook.

  847. Just Coupons says:
  848. Michelle says:

    I love their Chicken Crispers. Thanks for the giveaway.
    fozzy331@gmail.com

  849. Janice Cooper says:
  850. Brittney says:

    I love a salad and their 6oz sirloin (or is it 8oz?). It’s been awhile so I can’t remember.
    brittneydejajason (@) gmail(dot)com

  851. Brittney says:

    following via gfc (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason (@) gmail(dot)com

  852. Brittney says:

    liked chilis on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason (@) gmail(dot)com

  853. Brittney says:

    liked you on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason (@) gmail(dot)com

  854. Denise S says:

    I entered the 1-800-flowers giveaway.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  855. Denise S says:
  856. Amy G. says:

    I entered your ProFlowers Giveaway.

  857. Amy G. says:

    I entered your 1-800-Flowers Giveaway.

  858. Amy G. says:

    I entered your Gift Card Mall Giveaway.

  859. kelley wood says:
  860. Amy G. says:

    I entered your Tassimo Giveaway.

  861. Amy G. says:

    I entered your Cinco de Mayo Giveaway.

  862. Amy G. says:

    I entered your Jiffy Lube Giveaway.

  863. MelissaO says:

    I’ve gotten into ordering out from Chili’s recently…so much fresher than pizza and wings and we have one less than ten minutes away.

    wolverina401 at gmail dot com

  864. Heather E says:

    I entered the Western Union giveaway too!

  865. Heather E says:

    I entered the Gift Card Mall drawing too!

  866. Heather E says:

    I tweeted this yesterday when your site was down. I can’t figure out how to get the URL since I have tweeted several other things since then, but you can see the date stamp! 🙂

    @me_a_momma Heather M. Ellis
    #WIN $20 gc to Chilis Treat 4 Mothers Day @ Margarita Madness @Chilis @margaritamad @ourkidsmom ends 5/3 http://is.gd/klmPFo
    30 Apr via web Favorite Reply Delete

  867. Eve says:
  868. Heather E says:
  869. Erica Best says:
  870. Just Coupons says:

    I entered your Choice FLOR Duet Rug giveaway

  871. Kristen says:

    entered Western Union

  872. kittycardero says:

    I like their chips and salsa

  873. Debbie C says:

    I actually like to have the Triple Treat Appetizer as my meal. I usually get it with Southwest Eggrolls, Artichoke Spinach Dip and Chicken Crispers.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  874. Debbie C says:

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect/Blogger. (Debbie C)

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  875. Tracy P says:

    I entered the FLOR Duet Modular Rug Set giveaway.

  876. Erica C. says:

    Looks yummy! I’d love to try their chicken quesadillas.

  877. Heather E says:
  878. Heather says:
  879. kelley wood says:
  880. Janice Cooper says:
  881. Rebecca Peters says:

    I love the BACON RANCH CHICKEN QUESADILLAS
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  882. Rebecca Peters says:

    I follow on gfc
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  883. Rebecca Peters says:

    email subscriber
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  884. Rebecca Peters says:

    email subscriber 2
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  885. Rebecca Peters says:

    I like you on fb.. becca Ann Petsers
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  886. Rebecca Peters says:

    I like chilis on fb.. Becca Ann Peters
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  887. Cristy R. says:
  888. Cristy R. says:

    entered weatern union!

  889. Cristy R. says:

    entered webwatcher!

  890. Cristy R. says:

    entered partylite!

  891. Cristy R. says:

    entered scentsy!

  892. Cristy R. says:

    entered logitech webcam!

  893. Cristy R. says:

    entered mega blocks dora!

  894. amy d says:

    chicken wings
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  895. Chicken Enchiladas!

  896. ninajoleisa says:

    My favorite dish from Chili’s is the crispy onion rings and jalapeno stack. Simple and so yummy!
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  897. ninajoleisa says:

    Your GFC follower.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  898. ninajoleisa says:

    RSS feeds subscriber.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  899. ninajoleisa says:

    Email updates subscriber.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  900. ninajoleisa says:

    Following all 3 twitters as @ninajoleisa and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ninajoleisa/status/65178057945776128
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  901. ninajoleisa says:

    Entered at THis Mama Loves Her Bargains.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  902. ninajoleisa says:

    Entered at Living on Love & Cents.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  903. ninajoleisa says:

    Entered at Shining 2 Save.
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  904. kolpin says:

    the margarita grilled chicken
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  905. kolpin says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  906. kolpin says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  907. kolpin says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  908. kolpin says:

    Entered the Chili’s Giveaway at shining to save
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  909. kolpin says:

    gfc follower kolpin
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  910. kolpin says:

    email subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    1

  911. kolpin says:

    email subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    2

  912. kolpin says:

    rss subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    1

  913. kolpin says:

    rss subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    2

  914. Just Coupons says:
  915. Eileen says:
  916. Just Coupons says:

    Entered your Mothers Day: 7 Products/$300 value giveaway

  917. Eve says:
  918. Lois S says:
  919. Leah Walker says:

    Entered Mother of all Giveaways.

  920. Leah Walker says:

    Entered FLOR Rug Set.

  921. Erica Best says:
  922. Kathleen S. says:

    I love their Big Mouth Bites because they give you so much that I always take half of it home for another meal. Thanks!

  923. Just Coupons says:
  924. Emma Peel says:

    The potato lover in me – cheese fries

  925. Eileen says:
  926. amy m says:

    My favorite dish at chilis is the chili cheese fries!! and dont forget the margarita

  927. Crystal F says:

    My favorite use to be the chicken crispers but I’m now loving the little big mouth burgers. Thank you!

  928. Crystal F says:

    I’m a google follower!!

  929. Heather E says:
  930. Tracy P says:
  931. Janice Cooper says:
  932. angie says:

    I have not eaten here in years! Looking at their menu, I am betting I would really like the CAJUN PASTA minus the chicken and plus their black bean burger! mmmm

  933. kelley wood says:
  934. angie says:

    I follow you via GFC.

  935. angie says:

    I like you via FB as Tofu Fairy.

  936. angie says:

    I like them via FB as Tofu Fairy.

  937. angie says:

    I subscribe via email. -1-

  938. angie says:

    I subscribe via email. -2-

  939. angie says:

    I subscribe via google reader. -1-

  940. angie says:

    I subscribe via google reader. -2-

  941. angie says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save!

  942. angie says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains!

  943. angie says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents!

  944. angie says:

    I voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs! Good luck!

  945. angie says:
  946. angie says:
  947. angie says:
  948. angie says:
  949. angie says:

    I entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys!

  950. angie says:

    I liked this post on FB as Tofu Fairy.

  951. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Worry Free Car Maintenance from JIFFY LUBE Review & $35 gc GIVEAWAY !

  952. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Gift Card Mall $50 gc Review & GIVEAWAY !

  953. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Gourmet Coffee from Tassimo Brewbot T20 Review & GIVEAWAY!

  954. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Healthier Cooking with Xtrema Ceramic 3.5 qt Sauce Pot w/Lid Cookware Review & GIVEAWAY!

  955. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Love in Any Language $50 Western Union Gift Card GIVEAWAY!

  956. Stephanie Adkins says:

    My favorite meal is Caribbean salad.

  957. angie says:

    I entered the What a Mom Wants: Zak Designs Tableware Plates and Bowls Review & GIVEAWAY !

  958. Heather says:
  959. susan smoaks says:

    i love the big mouth bites, on the wild side!

  960. Leah Walker says:

    Tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/65474494466236416

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  961. Roxann says:

    I love Chili’s baby back ribs and Texas cheese fires.

  962. Roxann says:

    GFC follower. ladyt64

  963. Roxann says:

    I “Like” Chilis on Facebook.

  964. Roxann says:

    Google reader subscriber. Entry #1

  965. Roxann says:

    Google reader subscriber. Entry #2

  966. barbara wright says:

    I’ve always wanted to go to Chilis, but I’ve never been there

  967. ninajoleisa says:

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/ninajoleisa/status/65489833019183105
    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

  968. barbara wright says:

    I follow you with google friends connect – barbara wright

  969. barbara wright says:

    I like you on facebook – barbara wright

  970. barbara wright says:

    I “Like” Chilis on Facebook – barbara wright

  971. barbara wright says:

    I subscribe with google reader
    #1

  972. barbara wright says:

    I subscribe with google reader
    #2

  973. barbara wright says:

    I follow all of you on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/65492695711367168

  974. barbara wright says:

    I entered this giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  975. barbara wright says:

    I Entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  976. barbara wright says:

    I Entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  977. barbara wright says:
  978. Angela Winesburg says:

    I love their ribs, yummy!

  979. Angela Winesburg says:

    Following via GFC, thanks!

  980. Gianna says:

    Chicken fried steak with corn and mashed potatoes.

  981. Gianna says:

    I’m a GFC follower.

  982. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber.

  983. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  984. Gianna says:

    I entered at Shining 2 Save.

  985. Gianna says:

    I entered at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys.

  986. Gianna says:

    I entered at Living on Love and Cents.

  987. Gianna says:

    I entered at Mama Loves her Bargains.

  988. Amy Delong says:

    love the bacon burger and chips/salsa!
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  989. Amy Delong says:

    follow by gfc
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  990. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan of yours
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  991. Heather says:

    I entered Novica giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  992. Heather says:

    I entered 1800Flowers giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  993. Heather says:

    I entered Scene It Twilight giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  994. Heather says:

    I entered Hard Candy giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  995. Eve says:

    entered western union giveaway

  996. Erica G says:

    I love the margarita grilled chicken!

  997. Jennifer J says:

    I love their margaritas and honey chipotle chicken crispers!

  998. Eve says:

    gfc follower, Eve

  999. Eve says:
  1000. Eve says:

    I like you on fb, Evelyn D

  1001. Eve says:

    I like chilis on fb, Evelyn D

  1002. Eve says:

    Email subscriber, shopgurl101 at gmail dot com

  1003. Eve says:

    RSS subscriber, shopgurl101 at gmail dot com

  1004. Eve says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Mommy of Two Little Monkeys

  1005. Eve says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Shining 2 Save

  1006. Eve says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at This Mama Loves Her Bargains

  1007. Eve says:

    Entered the Chilis giveaway at Living on Love & Cents

  1008. Eve says:
  1009. Eve says:
  1010. Eve says:

    you are on my blogroll: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/

  1011. Eve says:

    you are on my blogroll: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/

    2

  1012. Eve says:
  1013. Eve says:
  1014. Eve says:

    stumbled upon this giveaway: shopgurl

  1015. Lois S says:
  1016. Sand says:

    I love their chicken fajitas!

  1017. Mario says:

    I like the chicken crispers!

  1018. Eve says:
  1019. Eve says:
  1020. Eve says:
  1021. Betty C says:

    I follow with GFC.

  1022. DanV says:

    My favorite is CALIFORNIA CLUB TOASTED SANDWICH

  1023. Erica Best says: